VIP Tickets Canada Reviews

About this Company

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

Filter

1,698 Verified Customer Reviews

1,698 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
995
(58.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
(26.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(13.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1001
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
987
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
434
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan E.
02/09/2020 , ON

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill
02/03/2020

the fees are lower than stubhub

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

Quick and easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

Quick and easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jocelyn
01/13/2020

When purchasing there was a message saying processing difficulty. I received an email later asking to complete order. I am unsure if I have now ordered twice?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sons J.
01/10/2020

Was easy and very user friendly j

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc G.
01/02/2020

Quick and easy, love the pictures from the sitting area

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jilaine P.
01/02/2020

Clear and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie A.
12/23/2019

Canadian site should use Canadian dollars for payment! I almost didn’t order because of that - quite annoying to pay credit card exchange rates.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas P.
12/10/2019

Have had to buy a ticket twice due to service error, will never buy a ticket from here again.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward W.
12/06/2019

I'm nervous that I haven't got a confirmation of my seats

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mack J.
12/02/2019

easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon F.
11/30/2019

I always use VIP tickets Canada

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robbie F.
11/28/2019

So far so good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/23/2019

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/06/2019

Really Easy To Use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MANON M.
11/05/2019

Simple, easy instructions and provide costs in Canadian and US dollars.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee K.
10/25/2019

Your original prices were in Canadian, then you switch to $US and prices were much higher upon checkout. Also, no confirmation email at all that tickets were purchased!!

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dina D.
10/22/2019

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer na
10/21/2019 , ON

Took a very long time to receive tickets (and I had to call several times). Also I am positive that I paid above face value but that's the nature of the market. The tickets were cheaper than other websites (I found the exact same ones on a different website) but they were still expensive; mostly because of the very high service fees and the fact that the payment is in USD...

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022