vipticketscanada.ca Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,487 Ratings

5
854 (57.4%)
4
402 (27%)
3
207 (13.9%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
10 (0.7%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(862)
4
(379)
3
(213)
2
(20)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(848)
4
(384)
3
(221)
2
(18)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(159)
4
(97)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vipticketscanada.ca

About Us

VIP Tickets Canada is a proudly Canadian company. VIPTicketsCanada.ca is a secure, real-time online marketplace designed to connect customers with discount concert tickets, sports tickets, and theatre tickets from secure and trusted ticket vendors. We offer a fantastic selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet & greet packages, premium seating, and more! Plus, our prices are consistently lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

Here at VIP Tickets Canada, take customer security seriously. We secure your tickets from safe, licensed brokers and venues. By connecting customers to our global network of licensed and professional ticket suppliers, we offer fans a hassle-free way to buy the best tickets to events: anywhere, any time!

https://www.vipticketscanada.ca

C

Christopher C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems legit"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! Just nervous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel W.
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was skeptical but the service worked great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paulette D.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the pricing I had on another site ordered what I thought was tickets for here then came to realize it was in the states. I went to your site found another set to my event and price was right and was for my city thank you for that"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was outrageously expensive, but I know that's not VIPs fault. Glad I found this site, my daughter is going to LOVE her birthday present thanks to you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
K

K
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service fees are a lot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lace H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Easy to navigate and simple instructions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry R.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James T.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you showed prices in Canadian dollars since this is a Canadian site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff C.
04/17/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Duran H.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marg H.
04/13/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jill
04/12/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeff
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems pretty easy!! Thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luc B.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

H M.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too quick...to goo to be true?!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brenda C.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a breeze for a newbie like me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick, it is my first time so I hope I will get my tickets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more vipticketscanada.ca Reviews

Visit vipticketscanada.ca ►