vintagetub.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,898
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bruce A | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The experience was quick and easy. This is the second time I have ordered from you with no problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shirley B | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy! I cannot wait to receive it and have my contractor install it on my new vanity!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan, Iowa C | IA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Your site included all the information I needed before ordering. The bathtub faucet with attached shower head were easily installed by a professional plumber, who commented on their high quality and beauty.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John J | MO, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“fast and easy with good prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Khristi H | MI, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy website to navigate, the prices were much lower than most other sites for the very high quality faucets. I'm just in love with it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
gillian g | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I instantly found exactly what I was looking for, and everything you offer is beautiful. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guest | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“You are the only ones carrying this item.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guest | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good! Excited to receive our sink.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen C | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carl M | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to find things”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sherri n | SC, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“better than expected, great product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James B | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great stock, helpful staff, good prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jo B | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I ordered a farm sink. It arrived in a timely manner and will be installed this week!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James S | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“No problem, nice and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise S | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Friendly staff quality parts”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark F | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy with great info”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James C | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks
JIMC”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Neela R | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I located the item and place the order quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra N | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guest | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Looks good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018