Vincipro.com Reviews

Filter

209 Verified Customer Reviews

209 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin C.
1 day ago

website could have an option for building your own glove. I had to type that into the search bar


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
4 days ago , MN

Very good quality glove. Custom glove and got it in a timely manner.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel R.
4 days ago , New hampshire

Easy to use site, great looking product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDI L.
5 days ago , GA

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica P.
1 week ago

Ordering was easy and Pete was very helpful when I called.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted D.
1 week ago

Easy to use website.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel H.
1 week ago , CA

Best glove I've ever had! This is my 3rd Vinci.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle
10/30/2022

2nd Vinci Mitt. Will never buy another brand!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey M.
10/21/2022

You guys are the best


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan P.
10/17/2022

Easy to use website, good products, and easy payment.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo R.
10/05/2022 , Ohio

I requested my glove to be broken and it wasn't.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene S.
09/23/2022

I love these gloves and finding and ordering from this site was fantastic


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan U.
09/21/2022 , ARIZONA

Initially when I received the gloves I ordered the name engraving was wrong on one of the gloves. I contacted Vinci and they told me to keep the gloves and they would send a third glove with the proper engraving free of charge. I have just received the third glove, and it is wonderful. Thank you for the great service and excellent Gloves! I will recommend your company to anyone who asks! Happy customer!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
09/14/2022

Na


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean S.
08/30/2022

Can't wait to get my glove from my granddaughter


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter C.
08/30/2022

Glove thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly
08/09/2022 , Fla

Ordering was easy

Customer Service
5/5
14 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series BR46 in Black - Left Handed Thrower
14 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series BR46 in Black - Left Handed Thrower
Read more reviews about this product

08/09/2022

Can't Wait To Use It

Top notch leather and workmanship! Customer service was outstanding. Only wish was that it was a bit easier to break in.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOMAS H.
08/02/2022

I really would like this to be a 15" glove.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy H.
08/02/2022 , Manitoba, Canada

Ordered the baby mini glove and it is awesome. So impressed.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
08/01/2022 , OK

Great experience, easy order placement. My custom glove turned out excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022