vincentsmeatmarket.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb

USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
Filter
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Knute O - 10/06/2022

SORRY FOR THE THREE STARS, BUT TO MUCH FAT felt a little embarrassed serving them. small serving and more fat than meat. A meat market can and should do a better cut of meat than a grocery chain can.

Knute O

10/06/2022 - WI

online order experience, great. fast shipping great. I didn't get the free shipping, I checked the box but was charge shipping anyway, no big deal, just surprised. I already explained my opinion of the cuts of meat in your survey. way to much fat and not enough meat. sorry, but you asked.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Jeremy T - 12/28/2021

The meat was great, if you like a roast this is the one.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Carole D - 12/28/2021

The only thing I thought it should have been a little more tender because it was aged. However, it was delicious and I would purchase again.

Carole D

12/28/2021 - RI

Excellent meats


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Tom W - 12/22/2021

Great Service

Have not cooked it yet but the service we recieved was very good if the roast tastes as good as it looks it will be 5 star

Tom W

12/22/2021 - Flrorida

Great service delivery right on time


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Susan H - 12/12/2021

I bought this for Christmas dinner and it looks amazing I cannot wait to cook it.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 12/07/2021

It was awesome. Thank you.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Deb S - 11/26/2021

My husband was beyond thrilled with this rib roast. It was well trimmed and delicious!


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Brian C - 10/29/2021

Excellent roast. Tender and delicious.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Joon W - 09/07/2021

great


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 03/01/2021

Loved this prime rib Very tasteful n glad I found a place to get it

Rhonda

03/01/2021 - PA

Awesome


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Rhonda P - 02/27/2021

Awesome

Rhonda P

02/27/2021 - PA

Loved all the meat choices. Loved fast delivery n any correspondence. Also can't wait to cook them


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Meryl K - 02/27/2021

Delish

Meryl K

02/27/2021 - MA

Products received fresh and delicious! Shipping container was ideal. Thank you


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Anthony O - 02/23/2021

No comment

I was very disappointed as the meat was not tender or tasteful as I hope it would be.

Anthony O

02/23/2021

I was very disappointed as I thought the meat would be very tender and tasteful. We looked forward to the aged meat for the first time prime rib experience. I cooked many prime ribs before but this was not or near as good. I usually take the meat out at 120 degrees cooking at 325 degrees. So the roast was perfectly cooked to our liking. Sorry to complain but I had to explain hoping for further orders.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Sarah - 01/05/2021

Perfection!

Reverse-seared this beautiful cut of prime rib for New Year’s Day and legit got reviews saying it was the best prime rib they’ve ever had. Arrived exactly when it was supposed to and packaged up beautifully. The ice packs were still frozen!! Highly recommend!

Sarah

01/05/2021 - OR

Excellent experience overall- Great cut of meat and seamless purchasing and delivery!


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Terrance. A - 01/04/2021

Smoked prime rib it was awesome

Turned out awesome

Terrance. A

01/04/2021

Fast and easy can't wait too get it


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Dennis H - 01/04/2021

Smaller than I expected for the price. Have not prepared yet, would have liked cooking instructions.

Dennis H

01/04/2021

Very easy to order, product arrived when expected, packaging phenominal I hate styrofome


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Holly R - 12/28/2020

Delicious and beautiful!


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 12/28/2020

My family loved it for Christmas!

Wonderful and delicious! Fed three people no problem with leftovers! Incase it helps anyone, the rib bones have been cut from the meat but retied tightly to it with twine. We are already looking forward to our next prime rib roast : )


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

thomas M - 12/19/2020

Great customer experience and quality!

thomas M

12/19/2020

Exceptional customer experience!


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 4lb
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/30/2020

First of many for sure.

Very pleased. Arrived as promised. Made for a great non traditional Thanksgiving dinner. Already lined up for Christmas!

Michael

11/30/2020 - CT

Very much looking forward to a non traditional Thanksgiving meal!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   vincentsmeatmarket.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024