vincentsmeatmarket.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb

Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

William S - 3 weeks ago

It was my first of many more times I will buy from here I am truly satisfied

William S

3 weeks ago - FL

First time ordering, so far so good, and I will continue to buy here very very great product


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Marvia M - 10/18/2022

The turkey wings was almost too pretty to eat. Went directly to freezer

Marvia M

10/18/2022 - Georgia

Site easy to navigate. Meats well package and of great quality. Definitely a recurring customer.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

RONALD D - 10/10/2022

So so

Much smaller than expected and there was only 2 parts to the wing the biggest part of a wing the drum was not there

RONALD D

10/10/2022 - Massachusetts

Awesome meats the only place I go for lamb and now they have turkey wings Awesome


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Brenda E - 05/16/2022

I will re-order!

Great!

Brenda E

05/16/2022

Slightly expensive, but could not find them here in Fairfield, Ohio


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Brent D - 05/05/2022

Fabulous

As good as fresh. Arrived well packaged.

Brent D

05/05/2022 - PA

Easy to place order


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Janey P - 04/27/2022

Turkey wings

Beautiful turkey wings. They were packaged beautifully and portioned so I could cook the amount I needed for two people. Meaty and delicious.

Janey P

04/27/2022 - Pennsylvania

It was very easy. You just have to remember to select your options and quantity.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Allie D - 02/10/2022

My product was delayed due to weather. Received. Packed perfectly

Allie D

02/10/2022

Very satisfied


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Serene W - 02/07/2022

Air fried, these are a great dish. I will definitely buy again.

Serene W

02/07/2022

Easy ordering.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Shirley C - 02/03/2022

I love these Baby Turkey Wings which is so very hard to find in Super Markets but can always find at Vencent's Meat Market. These Baby Turkey Wings are always fresh, easy to cook and very tasteful. My first order was for one bag, my next order was for 2 bags that how good these Baby Turkey Wings are. I will order again and again,

Shirley C

02/03/2022 - NY

I have made Vincent Meat Market my main place to buy the best meat in New York,


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Ronda R - 01/20/2022

Quality Turkey wings are hard to find where I live and I chose Vincent’s and very pleased.

Ronda R

01/20/2022 - NY

Easy shopping online experience and fast response from team. I received my order with care and rather quickly.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Claire - 01/17/2022

Great Experience and they were great wings!

These were so good and came quickly packed perfectly! I will definitely be ordering again from here!

Claire

01/17/2022 - PA

Really happy and will order again!


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Queen S - 01/04/2022

Fresh on delivery

I received my package before the New Year. This was my main goal. The package was properly insulated coming from NY to Texas. Shipping was high of course. I prefer the flat and wind tip. So glad they offered this option. Price was very reasonable. The quality was not too bad. No funny smells or colors. I would order again from Vincent’s.

Queen S

01/04/2022 - Tx

Fresh product, well packed shipping, good price for the turkey wings. Premium option, not a lot of places offer just the flat and tip without the drum. I would order again.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

twister2go - 12/20/2021

Better here than at the local meat store

I haven’t ran a cost comparison but I am happy with my purchase. It was nice being able to find these online, place the order and receive timely delivery. Best of all though is that they arrived fresh! The quality is what is of the most importance to me. Id definitely place an order with Vincent’s again.

twister2go

12/20/2021 - Michigan

Im happy with my purchase. The convenience of ordering online, receiving the items timely and in fresh condition; made for a wholesome experience. This was my first time patronizing this establishment but I wouldn't hesitate to do it again in the future. Hopefully Vincent's keep up the good work.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Dorothy G - 12/12/2021

Huge wings, great choice in place of a whole turkey.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Angela D - 12/06/2021

The first package of wings I cooked were very tough, even though I cooked in crockpot. I was also concerned with how huge these wings were. I hope they were not loaded with hormones.

Angela D

12/06/2021 - NC

This was really easy to order. It was delivered when said it would be. Will be cooking the wings soon. My only concern is I hope these are not loaded with hormones.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Denise F - 11/24/2021

Perfection

Perfection. More than I imagined

Denise F

11/24/2021 - KY

I've been looking for young Turkey wings for quite some times here in Lex, KY to no avail. As a native New Yorker, I should have known I could find them only in NYC...Can't wait to see the product.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Carlotta C - 11/10/2021

Excited

Fast delivery , fresh meat and good quality baby turkey wings. I would definitely buy again can’t wait to cook them for the holidays. I was skeptical buying online but decided to give it try and I am pleased with my order, shipping was a little pricey but I am happy.

Carlotta C

11/10/2021 - Charlotte, North Carolina

Fast and quick good quality


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Marleen S - 10/07/2021

Turkey wings

Turkey wings were delicious. Packaging was great. Delivery was quick.

Marleen S

10/07/2021 - MI

My experience with Vincent's Meat Market was exceptional. Good quality and fast delivery. Will order again.


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Evonne G - 09/24/2021

Excellent

Evonne G

09/24/2021 - Beacon NY

Excellent products and great service when you call in for order


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

Theoria J - 09/19/2021

some parts was fresh but 2 items was in the bag on the tail was bruised and dark but the turkey wings are good baked

Theoria J

09/19/2021

Quick and fast fresh meats better than shopping at a store you have my Business


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   vincentsmeatmarket.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024