vincentsmeatmarket.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Whole Quails - 4ct 4oz Quails
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Quails - 4ct 4oz Quails
See more product reviews

Terry S - 01/25/2024

This is our second time ordering from Vincent's. Everything arrives as promised and we are very pleased with the product and services. We look forward to doing business with Vincent's in the future.

Terry S

01/25/2024

We ordered last year and it was excellent.


USDA Prime Osso Buco - 16oz - 18oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Osso Buco - 16oz - 18oz
See more product reviews

Neil S - 01/25/2024

The OSSO BUCO was delicious!

Neil S

01/25/2024

So far so good


Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turkey Wings - 2 Wings - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

William S - 01/25/2024

It was my first of many more times I will buy from here I am truly satisfied

William S

01/25/2024 - FL

First time ordering, so far so good, and I will continue to buy here very very great product


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 14lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 14lb
See more product reviews

Charles B - 01/24/2024

Wise guy attitude !

This place has terrible customer service. Sausage sucked and prime rib was ok nothing special for the price. Wise guy attitude from who ever answered my email when I told him the sausage I also bought had no flavor . Spent close to 600 there in October

Charles B

01/24/2024 - FL

I wasn't asking for a refund maybe some better sausage would have been great!


Boneless Turkey Breast - 4-5lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boneless Turkey Breast - 4-5lb
See more product reviews

Joan G - 01/24/2024

The breast was actually two halves that were “ butterflied - and not done well- there were bo e fragments in the meat. Since I did. Oy get the whole breast as pictured- I could not make my dish

Joan G

01/24/2024

I was asked to provide info in order to receive a discount code- only to be told that you reached your coupon limit? Not nice


Braciole (Beef) - 9oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Braciole (Beef) - 9oz
See more product reviews

Joan G - 01/24/2024

I was missing one - sent an email and tried to reach out- no one got back to me

Joan G

01/24/2024

I was asked to provide info in order to receive a discount code- only to be told that you reached your coupon limit? Not nice


Boston Butt (Pork Butt)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boston Butt (Pork Butt)
See more product reviews

Frank C - 01/22/2024

The best !

Great Pork ! Best place to purchase pork or beef !

Frank C

01/22/2024

easy to order online


Saint Louis Pork Spare Ribs - Pack of 5 - 1 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Louis Pork Spare Ribs - Pack of 5 - 1 1/2lb
See more product reviews

John S - 11/06/2023

Great product

John S

11/06/2023 - PA

Very good variety of products. First time ordering


Boneless Turkey Breast - 4-5lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boneless Turkey Breast - 4-5lb
See more product reviews

Bill - 12/02/2022

Amazing

Bill

12/02/2022 - FL

It was great


Bell & Evans Turkey - 20-22lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bell & Evans Turkey - 20-22lb
See more product reviews

louise C - 11/26/2022

Yummy Turkey

the Turkey was delicious ordered and delivered on time ! Will be back next year

louise C

11/26/2022

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP OVER THE PHONE!


USDA Certified American Shoulder Lamb  Chops - 2ct 8oz  Chops
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Certified American Shoulder Lamb Chops - 2ct 8oz Chops
See more product reviews

Gary W - 11/26/2022

Best

This is the BEST Lamb shoulder chops, I will buy again.

Gary W

11/26/2022 - UT

My Order went GREAT!


USDA Prime Boneless Short Ribs - 12oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Boneless Short Ribs - 12oz
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 11/04/2022

Great meat...the best!

Kevin L

11/04/2022 - Florida

I now buy all my meat from Vincents and I am really happy with the selections and especially the meat!


USDA Prime Hamburgers (Pack Of 2) - 8oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Hamburgers (Pack Of 2) - 8oz
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 11/04/2022

The best burgers that I can buy!

Kevin L

11/04/2022 - Florida

I now buy all my meat from Vincents and I am really happy with the selections and especially the meat!


USDA Prime Hamburgers (Pack Of 2) - 6oz - 50/50 Bacon Beef Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Hamburgers (Pack Of 2) - 6oz - 50/50 Bacon Beef Blend
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 11/04/2022

Great meat!

Kevin L

11/04/2022 - Florida

I now buy all my meat from Vincents and I am really happy with the selections and especially the meat!


Veal  Chops (Rib) - 12oz - 13oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Veal Chops (Rib) - 12oz - 13oz
See more product reviews

RENNIE C - 11/02/2022

Lots of excess fat on veal chops.

RENNIE C

11/02/2022 - VA

Shipping - good. CS - good. Product not so good - excess amount of fat on veal chops.


USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 8lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Rib Roast - 8lb
See more product reviews

Scott P - 10/25/2022

incredible flavor and cut of meat

Scott P

10/25/2022 - ohio

thanks to all


USDA Certified American Lamb Ribs - 2lb - 2 1/2lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USDA Certified American Lamb Ribs - 2lb - 2 1/2lb
See more product reviews

JILIANA E - 10/24/2022

great freah


Vincent's Fennel Sausage - Sweet -  Thin 1lb - 1 1/4lb Wheel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vincent's Fennel Sausage - Sweet - Thin 1lb - 1 1/4lb Wheel
See more product reviews

Lucy P - 10/21/2022

Always a great experience.

Lucy P

10/21/2022

A great service. Easy and it saves me time in traveling!!!


Vincent's Cheese And Parsley Sausage - 1lb - 1 1/4lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vincent's Cheese And Parsley Sausage - 1lb - 1 1/4lb
See more product reviews

Mary O - 10/18/2022

We love this sausage so much we sent them as a gift and our recipients were over the moon!

Mary O

10/18/2022

Always a pleasure!!! SO DELICIOUS!!


Italian Bacon - 1lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Italian Bacon - 1lb
See more product reviews

Theoria J - 10/18/2022

Love it very good grade of meat

Love it nice and crispy when cooked

Theoria J

10/18/2022 - NY

The order was accurate in a timely manner packed very nice and meat was very fresh


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   vincentsmeatmarket.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024