vikingstrengthsupps.com Reviews

About this Company

At Viking Strength Nutrition, we're driven by a passion to help all our fellow athletes succeed and achieve their goals and ambitions. We really hope our supplements will help you on this journey. 

Filter

19 Verified Customer Reviews

19 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15

5-star reviews

About this Company

At Viking Strength Nutrition, we're driven by a passion to help all our fellow athletes succeed and achieve their goals and ambitions. We really hope our supplements will help you on this journey. 

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eleanor C.
1 week ago , Georgia

Had a problem with a discount code not working. It was resolved quickly with the chat with us option at the bottom of the screen.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
10/27/2022 , Massachusetts

Great organization! Going to give them big sup company’s a run for the money!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
10/23/2022 , Washington

It was very streamlined

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
10/21/2022 , Michigan

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary
09/29/2022 , Utah

Order and shipping process was quick and easy, customer service is great. Not overly fond of the creatine though, it does not mix well at all with water and leaves a sandy, gritty texture on the teeth after drinking.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
09/18/2022 , Massachusetts

Best protein powder I've ever tasted. Vanilla is my favorite

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey A.
09/12/2022 , Colorado

Received instant communication in the chat that was very helpful with placing my order. Can't wait to try the products out!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin M.
09/07/2022 , Georgia

Asgardian Athletics is highly underrated. Give them a shot.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin J.
09/07/2022 , Arkansas

Great product

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan N.
09/04/2022 , California

Great products at an affordable price, plus viking theme is a plus

Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven B.
08/31/2022 , Massachusetts

Asgradian Athletic team goes above and beyond. Can’t be happier.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022