vikingsteelstructures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
45 (76.3%)
4
14 (23.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vikingsteelstructures.com

About Us

Viking Steel Structures has earned a reputation for its excellence in the carport and metal building industry by providing quality prefab outdoor storage solutions. As a leading dealer, we sell metal carports, enclosed garages, storage sheds, & horse barns nationwide which are Made in America with great craftsmanship. Our proud collaboration with nation’s leading carport manufacturers who believe in providing "Quality Metal Buildings at Affordable Prices & Offering Low Maintenance Steel Structures Around the Nation” resemble our expertise and vision.

We are proud to have a network throughout the nation so no matter where you are located, we have you covered. At present, we serve in 41 states where we offer free delivery and installation for your convenience – at the levelled field to install the metal product legally. Our products can be customized to suit your needs and are easy to maintain. These buildings are installed by trusted contractors with years of experience.

We pride to not just in providing the top-notch buildings at a great value but also with exceptional customer service backed with warranties.

B

Brandon
11/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales person i spoke to always answered the phone and my emails when i needed, the process was pretty smooth"
S

Sundi
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They Did a excellent job."
T

Tommy
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job. Very happy with everything."
F

fred
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great. the sales guy was very good, he was responsive. i was overall pleased with VSS."
C

Carl
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
F

Frank
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good salesman."
J

Jvonne
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the service was good, i had absolutely no problem with the order process and the building was exactly how i wanted it to be"
P

Phu
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was done fast and efficiently."
S

Steve
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesman did a mighty fine job and was very attentive."
J

Julia
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very respectful and very satisfied with the salesman work."
D

Derrick
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine and came out great."
B

Brian
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is good. Salesman was excellant"
J

Jay
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and awesome saleman."
B

Bobby
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was amazing how everything ran so smoothly with the sales process and how quick the carport was put up. amazing company"
F

Frank
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the salesman and also recommended Viking with a lot of people also very happy with the metal unit."
S

Susan
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the sales guy i spoke to was very knowledeable about everything and was able to abswer all of myh questions quickly"
S

Shellie
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales guy was very helpfull and he was able to lay everything out for me as i needed it even drew out what the carport would look like for me."
T

Tom
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guy i spoke to was great. He did a really good job at details and trying to accomidate my needs and my price range, couldnt have went any better."
O

Orbia
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sales guy wa a nice guy he did good. He was always on point calling me back and following up with me."
J

Jason
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a good sales process, everything was done quickly and the way i wanted it."
Loading Page Animation

See more vikingsteelstructures.com Reviews

Visit vikingsteelstructures.com ►