vikingsteelstructures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
45 (76.3%)
4
14 (23.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vikingsteelstructures.com

About Us

Viking Steel Structures has earned a reputation for its excellence in the carport and metal building industry by providing quality prefab outdoor storage solutions. As a leading dealer, we sell metal carports, enclosed garages, storage sheds, & horse barns nationwide which are Made in America with great craftsmanship. Our proud collaboration with nation’s leading carport manufacturers who believe in providing "Quality Metal Buildings at Affordable Prices & Offering Low Maintenance Steel Structures Around the Nation” resemble our expertise and vision.

We are proud to have a network throughout the nation so no matter where you are located, we have you covered. At present, we serve in 41 states where we offer free delivery and installation for your convenience – at the levelled field to install the metal product legally. Our products can be customized to suit your needs and are easy to maintain. These buildings are installed by trusted contractors with years of experience.

We pride to not just in providing the top-notch buildings at a great value but also with exceptional customer service backed with warranties.

B

Brandon
11/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales person i spoke to always answered the phone and my emails when i needed, the process was pretty smooth
B

brian
11/21/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

he couldve followed up after the installation, but the process was good.
S

Sundi
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They Did a excellent job.
T

Tommy
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job. Very happy with everything.
F

fred
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was great. the sales guy was very good, he was responsive. i was overall pleased with VSS.
C

Carl
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
F

Frank
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good salesman.
J

Jvonne
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the service was good, i had absolutely no problem with the order process and the building was exactly how i wanted it to be
G

George
11/20/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with the customer service at viking steel structures.
P

Phu
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was done fast and efficiently.
S

Steve
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesman did a mighty fine job and was very attentive.
J

Julia
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very respectful and very satisfied with the salesman work.
D

Derrick
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine and came out great.
B

Brian
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything is good. Salesman was excellant
J

Jay
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and awesome saleman.
B

Bobby
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was amazing how everything ran so smoothly with the sales process and how quick the carport was put up. amazing company
F

Frank
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the salesman and also recommended Viking with a lot of people also very happy with the metal unit.
S

Susan
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the sales guy i spoke to was very knowledeable about everything and was able to abswer all of myh questions quickly
S

Shellie
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales guy was very helpfull and he was able to lay everything out for me as i needed it even drew out what the carport would look like for me.
T

Tom
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guy i spoke to was great. He did a really good job at details and trying to accomidate my needs and my price range, couldnt have went any better.
Loading Page Animation

See more vikingsteelstructures.com Reviews

Visit vikingsteelstructures.com ►