vigorfit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,044 Ratings

5
1459 (71.4%)
4
469 (22.9%)
3
109 (5.3%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
1 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,428)
4
(479)
3
(130)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(482)
4
(140)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(467)
4
(149)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vigorfit.com

M

Monica W.
07/06/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been visiting the site all week, doing research on the vigorfit and reading comparisons to total gym and reading reviews. My experience has been very good. Customer service has been helpful and I amanxious to get my vigorfit for me and my son. I have had the piece of equipment now for couple weeks and I love it. My son likes it too. It is exactly as described and it is rugged. I love it and I am so happy that I went with Vigorfit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin H.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seeing the comparisons between the Vigor and the Total Gym was exceptional. After looking over the site I went out to find Independent reviews of the two. Afterwards, it was a simple choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CRAIG C.
06/02/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best investment I have ever made in a home gym. So much better, stronger built, and much better price, value (Lifetime Guarantee),and quality than the Total Gym I owned. Now I understand why so many customers are so happy with this gym. I am highly recommending the Vigor Fit Gym over the Total Gym to anyone looking for an excellent home fitness gym that will exceed all your expectations. You will never outgrow this machine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve B.
03/31/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is top notch! Had a few small parts damaged in shipping. They listened, and sent out parts immediately. Love the lifetime warranty! Can workout anytime I want to - and be done in the time it takes to go & come back to a gym!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tommy M.
03/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Fast checkout Great workout. Blows total gym out of the gym!!. Haha. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina
10/23/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick check out! Website works seamlessly and is very user friendly. I received my Vigorfit and am absolutely in love! I owned and used a Bowflex for 16 years. Had to give it up when I moved because I had no where to put it. It took me 2 years to replace it and I'm so glad I bought the Vigorfit! ! Wish I would have had this 18 years ago!! This machine is amazing! Quit thinking about it and just get one!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted C.
09/26/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was originally looking at various competitors out there and didn't even know about VigorFit until I came across it while researching. At first I was a bit skeptical, but the features were all very impressive. I wanted one solid piece of equipment that both my wife and I could use to get a total body workout and the VigorFit is exactly what we were looking for. The beautiful thing is that the product can accommodate you at any level, whether you are in great shape already or looking to get there over time. The extra resistance bands and the ability to add weights ensures that even when I am at my peak the machine will still work for me. It really does give you a total body workout in a short period of time and I would highly recommend the VigorFit to anyone who is exploring the options out there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
03/15/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This machine is excellent. Total Gym has nothing on Vigorfit. Thanks for putting out an excellent product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
02/08/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I approve of both the quality of the VigorFit gym and the personally professional team of employees who constructed, packaged and ensured delivery of the gym to my home. In less than an hour I had watched the videos provided and set up the gym. I am pleased with the use of sturdy materials in its construction and the feeling of stability and durability I can depend on when I am exercising. I recommend the VigorFit gym without reservation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D. C.
12/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like many of you I began looking at the Total Gym. I ran across the Vigorfit advertisement and saw this machine would do everything that the Total Gym does. Vigorfit even gives you about five different attachments for free. After also seeing that you get a money back guarantee and a lifetime warranty I did feel like I had anything to loose. I placed my order and received my vigorfit within six days. Before my gym arrived I received e-mails stating that it was on the way and videos to show me exactly how to put the gym together. When my vigorfit arrive I put it together very quickly. I have own the vigorfit for about two weeks and I absolutely love this machine. I am a big guy and this gym is rock solid. The rollers are smooth. This machine has been every bit as good as the advertisement said it would be. I am very pleased! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith A.
09/14/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience has been very pleasant. The emails before and after purchase have been useful. They accommodated my special request for a particular delivery period. Final assembly of the gym was easy, just following the videos. The gym's quality seems high and operates smoothly. I like it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine M.
08/29/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I still cant believe that this company is this GOOD!!! Before I ordered I was thinking its all too good to be true but Vigorfit really hit the high marks for me. I'm still receiving emails on how to train and how to begin my workout program. Its everything I needed and more. My son will be purchasing one when his basement is done he loves mine so much. 10 stars is how I would rate Vigorfit. They are probably the last retailer that really cares about the customer. Really.. Not to mention the high quality of the product. So glad I made the purchase!! Thanks Vigorfit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete B.
03/03/2016 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Delivery was on time, and actually a bit early. Package arrived in perfect shape. Product was easy to put together for the assembly that was needed. Great overall experience and enjoying the benefits of the gym already."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen B.
02/01/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love your product! I'm a 68 year old disabled Vietnam Vet and have been working out 5-6 days a week for 17 years at gyms. I suffer from sciatica and have not been able to make it to the gym for about 3 months. This machine enables me to continue my workouts at my own pace without leaving home. Thank you for allowing me to get back in shape for a reasonable price! God bless your company! Sincerely, Steve Bounds Danville, IL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brent M.
12/10/2015 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully engineered and very well built with silky smooth operation. Very easy to use as well. A lot of gym for the money. Impressed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John G.
11/17/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought a lot of home gym type products over the years and this is by far the best value, most versatile and giving me the best results of anything I have purchased. John"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry J.
10/10/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Vigorfit was excellent in every way. I am pleased with the quality of the product. I additionally purchased the ABT and am really delighted that I did. I had a problem finding how to connect the leg cuff and was told where the somewhat hidden connection was under the pad. I highly recommend this gym."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James V.
06/21/2015 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order and service with vigorfit has been sensational.My equipment arrived in perfect shape as described in the sales on line and was very easy to assemble. I am using this equipment with every chance that I have. I have found everything to do with my equipment is perfect.I had to call regarding freight to my area of the Pacific and everyone that I talk to helped to the max. Go vigorfit and you will be happy. Thanks to All!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael B.
04/18/2015 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like that the VigorFit offers much more than even the most expensive Total Gym products. I had the basic Total Gym about 20 years back and it only offered resistance based on the incline and had no extra attachments. I like the added elastic bands and bar for free weights on the VigorFit. I like that it is packed well and the only assembly required is attaching four screws to attach squat pad and two bolts to attach heads base."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer U.
04/09/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, Ordered on Saturday night, was here Tuesday morning. Easy to put together. Absolutely love this machine. Been working out everyday since I got it. Amazed at how much longer I can workout using the Vigorfit vs. doing the same exercises at the gym. The impact is much lower so my injured knee tolerates it much better. I got the ABT attachment and love the exercises I can do with that. I LOVE my Vigorfit!!! So do my kids. I have had to schedule them so I get a chance to work out! It is great for everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
02/24/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I received my Vigorfit, the rollers were damaged. I contacted customer service and they were very pleasant to deal with and immediately shipped me new rollers. They even contacted me to explain the reason they thought the rollers were damaged. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase, which is very rare these days. If you are trying to decide between Total Gym and Vigorfit, I would recommend Vigorfit. You get a better product and more for your money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more vigorfit.com Reviews

Visit vigorfit.com ►