vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 214 Ratings

5
180 (84.1%)
4
31 (14.5%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(192)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(187)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(181)
4
(31)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisagov.com

F

frequenttraveller
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very simple online process backed up by quick response from Vietnamvisagov.com. I am hoping airport arrival service which I have booked will be as good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Craig
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service as always, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

STEVEN
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and efficient for a first time user such as me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Ana T.
4 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your team have been so incredibly responsive and professional they put every other country in the world to shame. I am so impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth W.
01/20/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To date, the service regarding the application for the Visa has been excellent, and the response from my fee enquiry was very prompt. However, I can comment more fully when we have actually used the physical service at Vietnam Airport. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mick O.
01/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have just arrived in Vietnam using Vietnam Visa On Arrival Service Team. We have visited Vietnam many times and have used both Visa On Arrival and also Embassy Visa services before. This time everything worked flawlessly - our Visa On Arrival was received within 24 hours and, for the first time we were met on arrival. This was a first and we thought why should we use this? Why, because everything was expedited and before we knew it, we were outside looking for a taxi. And looking back, the Immigration Hall was just jam packed. Excellent service, thankyou."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret
01/18/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward process to organise Vietnam tourist visa online. It was fast and efficient, the step by step instructions to apply were easy to follow. The communication was also clear and informative post application and time lines given were accurate. I would definitely recommend Vietnamvisa.gov.com to anyone travelling to Vietnam. I would also recommend that you take the complete package offered as this will speed up the visa process on arrival in Vietnam "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sanjay
01/18/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It,s really a great service and an excellent customer service is on offer from Vietnamvisagov.com, really appreciated. Highly recommended website to people who wish to visit Vietnam. Please keep up the great work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
01/15/2019 , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely pleased with our experience with Vietnam Visa Corp. We used them 5 years ago and were very satisfied with their service so we contacted them again for this visit. We would highly recommend them to anyone visiting Vietnam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
01/10/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and efficient! Well done and strive to continue to be efficient as you do now. Many thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DM
01/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turn around and comparative good price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee
01/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was faster than expected, and they went beyond the ordinary to make sure I understood the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan B.
01/09/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job Viet Nam team Going to use this service next time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard N.
08/14/2018 , Victoria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how professionally my visa application was processed and approved in such a timely manner, 100% satisfaction, with the applicaton process and most importantly, The Result, you will be too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
06/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
08/08/2017 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The business was very efficient, very quick to respond to our enquiry and delivered the service they promised. We were very happy with the way they explained everything to us so that it was all very clear. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve R.
07/28/2016 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the emergency that I had, the service was exceptional. I arrived at check in counter for my flight and realised that I had no Visa. Your service enabled me to keep my flight and proceed to board. I was able to communicate with your staff via email as I had not provided arrival time at destination. I had a 60 min wait at Vietnam end but this is exceptable. Very good service Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Ben
06/20/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was very easy to use and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
06/02/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very professional web site, every thing delivered on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marek
06/02/2016 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went faster and easier than expected. Applied for the Visa with the 2 day processing time. 18hrs later it was approved and the approval letter had arrived in my inbox. Thank you very much. Cheers, Marek"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisagov.com ►