vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 308 Ratings

5
260 (84.4%)
4
40 (13%)
3
7 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(276)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(268)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(260)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(56)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(171)
4
(80)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisagov.com

J

Jacqueline T.
4 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trust,Quick and Easy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and very quick in their reply's. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
4 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and highly effective service provider. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dugout
5 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt service and friendly staff, highly recommend this service."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul M.
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Probably clicked too quickly, would have not paid the full service route again, but will wait to see how that service is at the airport "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Straight forward and no issues at all. Communication was clear and no issues at all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reena
1 week ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering my visa was easy and I received quick email responses after I placed the order, letting me know what happens next. And with every question I had I received a response within 30 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoff
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mimi L.
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My email was replied very promptly although it was on weekend. I received the e visa within 2 working days. Everything is done professionally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall service makes great value for money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken M.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service and the time it took to process my order. Thank you very much and see you in Vietnam soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graeme G.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have used this company , great service , great price , no problem ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan
4 weeks ago , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the experience of requesting a visa for vacation in Vietnam through this website very simple and the service was prompt and patient. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
07/18/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francis
07/17/2019 , Tas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoffrey B.
07/10/2019 , Qeensland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and quick service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

April
07/08/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the online application and approval process very efficient. Cheaper and easier that sending the passport along to obtain the VISA. Emails about our application and approval have also been efficient and easy to understand. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

andrew
07/03/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good overall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

ceejaa
07/01/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the service was very good and very helpful. I would use the same service again if necessary."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clare
06/25/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had difficulties working out some areas of our application but received all the assistance from the staff we were dealing with .They were efficient when replying to my email at all times.Cannot complain about their service. ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vietnamvisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisagov.com ►