vietnamvisacorp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 800
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Eric | LA, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2015

“Great service, no problems”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Frank Sourbeer J | PA, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

“Fast, easy, convenient method for obtaining Vietnam travel visas. The staff is very responsive and accommodating. I recommend VietnamVisaCorp to anyone who plans to visit Vietnam!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Donna G | NC, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

“Very fast service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
jennyc | Submitted 23 Jan 2015

“Very, very quick response!!! Application acknowledged immediately and approval letter arrived within 24 hours. No problems whatsoever upon arrival in Vietnam.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ger | Submitted 19 Jan 2015

“Very fast response. Look forward to enterVietnam equaly fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Karen | Vic, Australia | Submitted 4 Jan 2015

“Prompt and reliable service. Quick reply to any questions or issues .Highly recommend”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathy | NSW, Australia | Submitted 3 Jan 2015

“Easy to organise, very prompt service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
guythianh | Submitted 2 Jan 2015

“Perfect ! 100% Satisfaction ! Efficient, rapid, trustworthy !
Am customer since nearly 2 years with 9 visas on arrival or visa extensions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
huy | MA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2014

“Awsome, Quick, and Efficient. Customer service fixed my mistakes promptly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Vic, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2014

“Every aspect of the visa process was explained thoroughly on the website.
Furthermore, our visas were delivered on time as promised.
Highly recommended and will use again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
NICKY | Submitted 31 Dec 2014

“Very good fast and efficient service, explained well and I have used this service because it simply does what it says it can. happy new year.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Peter B | AB, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2014

“I have used this service for several years.
It fulfills its promise. It is quick.
I am fully satisfied and highly recommend it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Douglas S | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2014

“It took only a few minutes on the computer to file for our visas. The visa approval came in about 30 hrs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Selwyn L | Northern Ireland, United Kingdom | Submitted 31 Dec 2014

“I have used vietnamvisacorp.com a few times and have always been very happy with their services.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Guy M | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2014

“You have a very understandable web site. I was impressed with how rapidly you responded and how quickly I received my Visa Authorization letter for my Evisa.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gregory S | IN, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2014

“Quick response. Got my visa letter within 1 day.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gail H | Vic, Australia | Submitted 30 Dec 2014

“The directions were easy to follow & understand. Response was very prompt despite being during Christmas Holidays. Very happy with the overall service provided.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Rich | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2014

“Easy to use website and rapid turn around time. Visa approval letter arrived sooner than they had stated. Would recommend to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tina | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2014

“I think that your service as a professional visa administer is great. No issue! As long as all goes well when I arrive in Vietnam I am happy. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Terry O C | Submitted 29 Dec 2014

“This our second time using the services of Vietnam Visa and were very satisfied with the overall experience. There very efficient and professional and they made our entry to Vietnam simple and worry free. We will continue to use there services and would highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018