vietnamvisacorp.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 800 Ratings

5
553 (69.1%)
4
178 (22.3%)
3
29 (3.6%)
2
11 (1.4%)
1
29 (3.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(594)
4
(147)
3
(15)
2
(12)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(183)
4
(46)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamvisacorp.com

E

Eric
10/21/2015 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank S.
01/29/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, convenient method for obtaining Vietnam travel visas. The staff is very responsive and accommodating. I recommend VietnamVisaCorp to anyone who plans to visit Vietnam! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donna G.
01/29/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jennyc
01/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very, very quick response!!! Application acknowledged immediately and approval letter arrived within 24 hours. No problems whatsoever upon arrival in Vietnam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Ger
01/19/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast response. Look forward to enterVietnam equaly fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen
01/04/2015 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and reliable service. Quick reply to any questions or issues .Highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy
01/03/2015 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to organise, very prompt service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

guythianh
01/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect ! 100% Satisfaction ! Efficient, rapid, trustworthy ! Am customer since nearly 2 years with 9 visas on arrival or visa extensions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

huy
12/31/2014 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome, Quick, and Efficient. Customer service fixed my mistakes promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2014 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every aspect of the visa process was explained thoroughly on the website. Furthermore, our visas were delivered on time as promised. Highly recommended and will use again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

NICKY
12/31/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good fast and efficient service, explained well and I have used this service because it simply does what it says it can. happy new year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter B.
12/31/2014 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this service for several years. It fulfills its promise. It is quick. I am fully satisfied and highly recommend it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas S.
12/31/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took only a few minutes on the computer to file for our visas. The visa approval came in about 30 hrs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Selwyn L.
12/31/2014 , Northern Ireland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used vietnamvisacorp.com a few times and have always been very happy with their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Guy M.
12/30/2014 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a very understandable web site. I was impressed with how rapidly you responded and how quickly I received my Visa Authorization letter for my Evisa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gregory S.
12/30/2014 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response. Got my visa letter within 1 day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gail H.
12/30/2014 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The directions were easy to follow & understand. Response was very prompt despite being during Christmas Holidays. Very happy with the overall service provided."
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Rich
12/29/2014 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and rapid turn around time. Visa approval letter arrived sooner than they had stated. Would recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tina
12/29/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think that your service as a professional visa administer is great. No issue! As long as all goes well when I arrive in Vietnam I am happy. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terry O.
12/29/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This our second time using the services of Vietnam Visa and were very satisfied with the overall experience. There very efficient and professional and they made our entry to Vietnam simple and worry free. We will continue to use there services and would highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more vietnamvisacorp.com Reviews

Visit vietnamvisacorp.com ►