vietnamevisagov.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
26 (74.3%)
4
6 (17.1%)
3
2 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.9%)
26 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(24)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(7)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vietnamevisagov.com

M

M A.
09/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy no hassle process. Excellent way to obtain the Vietnam visa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

luis
08/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dr. B.
08/12/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a five star ***** operation. Communications from them are extraordinarily rapid. I received my e-visa in a few short days and the information contained therein was 100% accurate. I am very impressed!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
R

Roy T.
07/25/2019 , Hung hom

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply too expensive!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
W

WTA
06/03/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is fine, however the price is very high relative to the validity period.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
S

Stanley C.
05/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website experience is very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
05/13/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything that the website said they would do was done. In 5 days, I received my e-visa.
I tried the "live chat" option to make certain that I was filling the form out correctly, but it wouldn't work for me. I only got an "hello" but no answer to my questions. I guess I did everything correctly though because I got the e-visa.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
E

esther
05/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

when I asked a question I was very impressed on the quickest of the answer, it eased my mind
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerald
05/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the prompt reply to my visa application and follow up emails. Prompt and efficient! Thank you! Gerald Bradley.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Basmattie
04/30/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only concern is how do we know that this service was provided by a Vietnam visa government because their are so many websites that offered visa service when we first was looking to get our visa.
Thanks for the feedback.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally C.
03/31/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this service very easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEO
03/07/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely pleased that I can download a visa online. I live in Rome, Italy and had to go to the Embassy. Now I can get my visa online. THANKYOU!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arun
03/07/2019 , JH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Visa application form is easy to complete and an efficient service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Giulia
03/07/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing special to mension, I think the service is great, easy and fast. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel like using email to contact is not that professional.
Maybe having your own website to submit scan of photo and passport is better in privacy aspect
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Y

Yeung
06/18/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More expensive than others although it is convenient
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
H

Hari R.
01/29/2019 , TamilNadu

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is really good and still the time to issue visa can be reduced. English speaking needs to be improved.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leung K.
07/20/2019 , Hong Kong

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Copying the personal photo and passport document,then send to further processing the application is a bit troublesome.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
L

LM2VN
03/14/2019 , F

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would help if you are more specific about the type of copies you require re: passport. Not "full page" actually you need only picture page horizontal angle shot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
4/5
I

Ivan N.
06/24/2019 , Hong Kong

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Poor efficiency,expensive,misleading price information during pre-paid period,high cost in seeking for re-fund
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vietnamevisagov.com Reviews

Visit vietnamevisagov.com ►