vietnam-immigration.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 298
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Nii Aryee A | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very accurate and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Feezah | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You have such good service, I prefer to keep your service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Panupol | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Would be perfect if staff pays more attention to customer's queries especially when clarification needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa C | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great until now. I will be relieved once I'll have this letter because I didn't pay attention when I bought my flight and didn't know until 30 minutes ago I would need a visa.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Geoff B | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
lorraine | WA, Australia | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Norman M | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

PLEASE ADVISE HOW I MAY APPLY FOR SAME FAMILY MEMBERS WITH DIFFERENT PASSPORT NATIONALITIES ESPECIALLY IN TERMS OF THE PRIVATE LETTER. THANK YOU FOR GOOD SERVICE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rodney H | AB, Canada | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Hi

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy fast, happy you can apply for more than one person at a time, with the exception of applicants with passports from different countries.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ray N | Submitted 23 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Process was very simple with clear everyday wording

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
damien | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Christine T | Submitted 14 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Though it was a little challenging at first, i managed to get through and submit my application

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cindy H | Submitted 7 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

pRETTY EASY

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Charlotte B | Submitted 2 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

it is easy en clear

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Johannes Martinus B | Submitted 12 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Fast and Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Chiara B | Submitted 1 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I sent a query and the reply was clear and quickly delivered. Registration and payment process really smooth. Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mauro | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I had to repeat the procedure twice because the first time it stopped at step 3 and automatically returned to step1. The second time everything was ok. Overall shopping experience is good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Daniel D | Submitted 18 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Fast, efficient and hassle free

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barendina N | Submitted 17 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Works good!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018