victorianframecompany.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Victorian Frame Company. Victorian Frams is a family owned company that started back in the 1970's making convex glass and oval picture frames. Now almost 50 years later we are one of the largest suppliers of oval, round and other specialty framing products including convex glass.

All of us at Victorian Frame Company hope to provide a gallery quality framing experience at an affordable price. 



Filter

1,272 Verified Customer Reviews

1,272 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1095
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1081
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Victorian Frame Company. Victorian Frams is a family owned company that started back in the 1970's making convex glass and oval picture frames. Now almost 50 years later we are one of the largest suppliers of oval, round and other specialty framing products including convex glass.

All of us at Victorian Frame Company hope to provide a gallery quality framing experience at an affordable price. 



Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo V.
2 days ago

website should indicate quoted prices are for smallest frame of that design or perhaps give a price range for smallest to largest

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce P.
3 days ago

Great Web page.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben P.
1 week ago , Texas

Easy to order. Great delivery service, glass fit perfect in picture frame. For years I had this picture with out the glass because it was broken years back. I couldn't never find anyone who did this type of glass work. I'm glad I found you, thank you so much. Ruben from Texas.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry H.
1 week ago

I have been looking for this mirror for awhile. It is hard to decide on color. I think it is outstanding that you will send chips to help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel N.
1 week ago

all good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda D.
1 week ago

Just what I needed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kit
1 week ago

So far so good. However, it's early and I just finished a purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maria S.
2 weeks ago , NY

This is my second frame I order from you as I was delighted with the frame my first time around. It was for an embroidered piece and it showcased it fabulously.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry S.
2 weeks ago , CA

I have an old, curved picture of my dad and his parents when he was a child. The picture was dropped, and the original glass was broken. I went on your site and there it was, the glass I needed.

This is the first time I've ordered from Victorian and I am completely satisfied with the service they provide.
I have a picture of my dad and grandparents from about 1920 and the curved, oval glass from the original frame had been broken and I really didn't want to put the photo in any other frame, as the photo itself was curved, like the glass and I wanted to keep it original. I went online to see if I could even find glass for it and found the website for Victorian. They had the replacement glass I needed and when I received the glass, it fit the photo/frame perfectly. I was more than happy when it all went together, the photo has sentimental value and is now back to it's original form. I really didn't think I would ever find glass for it and was impressed with Victorian, they had the perfect glass I needed, was easy to maneuver around their website and the glass was in stock. Once I put in the order, the glass arrived within a week and was carefully wrapped in the box, well protected. Victorian Frame took a frustrating situation and made it very easy to repair. It's nice to see, in this day and age, places like Victorian, that specialize in this type of business and cater to individuals that would like to preserve time. I would definitely use Victorian again and let others know about Victorian. Thank you Victorian!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gwen B.
2 weeks ago

great selection of frames

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I had several questions and once I submitted them, they were quickly responded to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve T.
2 weeks ago

It was good, but the website seemed to have some kinks with overlapping content.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
2 weeks ago

You are wanting me to participate in survey. NO.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

victorianframecompany.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin H.
2 weeks ago

customer service very, very helpful. The product that I received was wonderful and the glass and frame is a perfect fit and looks so good. My family photo is now protected for additional generations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate, abundance of choices. Free shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy to find what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa
4 weeks ago

Offers unique frames in all sizes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
12/24/2022

Beautiful products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/24/2022

I love your frames!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
12/22/2022

Very smooth process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023