victorianframecompany.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 658 Ratings

5
553 (84%)
4
86 (13.1%)
3
16 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(563)
4
(73)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(535)
4
(71)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(97)
4
(15)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(67)
4
(32)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

victorianframecompany.com

About Us

Welcome to Victorian Frame Company. Victorian Frams is a family owned company that started back in the 1970's making convex glass and oval picture frames. Now almost 50 years later we are one of the largest suppliers of oval, round and other specialty framing products including convex glass.

All of us at Victorian Frame Company hope to provide a gallery quality framing experience at an affordable price. 



J

June B.
11/21/2015 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a easy shopping experience. And it arrived packaged very well. I would reccomend it to any of my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward G.
11/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/15/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful frames!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat M.
11/15/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not too many places to buy oval frames. Thanks for offering them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Beverly L.
11/12/2015 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Sorry, but I thought that the frame was included not just the glass. We called an found that all I had to do was return for a return. Very nice customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger H.
11/08/2015 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, I thought it was going to be very difficult to find the convex glass that got broken from an 80 year old picture. Your phone rep. was very helpful answering all of my questions, great experience! After receiving the glass, I discovered it doesn't fit the frame properly. I have a frame from the 1920's, not a reproduction frame, and the glass isn't made for the original antique frames I guess. I managed to shift it around where it looks OK, but I wish it actually fit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen K.
11/06/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the frame needed to frame a wedding bouquet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay H.
11/04/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
11/02/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been looking for this item, finally found it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
11/01/2015 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very professionally run business. A pleasure to do business with them. Complete satisfaction & highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda V.
11/01/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sight very easy to navigate, shopping made simple!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca G.
10/30/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry N.
10/28/2015 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate, found exactly what I was looking for, am hoping the quality is what I am in need of! Got the frames the other day and they are perfect for what we needed! Terry Newman"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolann
10/27/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
10/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and we found a specialty item we doubted we could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, and the only one i could find that sells round frames not wholesale..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth as silk so far. May have to update if process should go south."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori A.
10/13/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a plate that was a half size and customer service was very helpful in making sure I ordered the correct frame size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more victorianframecompany.com Reviews

Visit victorianframecompany.com ►