vibrationsolution.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 535 Ratings

5
444 (83%)
4
81 (15.1%)
3
8 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(416)
4
(72)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(432)
4
(80)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(47)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vibrationsolution.com

About Us

Silent Feet are the most effective way to improve your living environment by significantly reducing noise and vibration caused by clothes washing machines and dryers. But beyond just reducing washing machine vibration, thanks to the patented materials used in Silent Feet, the vibrations are actually absorbed away so you can live more comfortably. In fact vibrations can be reduced up to 94.7% by using Silent Feet. Comparison tests have shown that Silent Feet anti-vibration pads outperform the next best anti-vibration pads by 60%. The extraordinary visco-elastic properties of Sorbothane even allow us to back Silent Feet with a lifetime warranty. These pads offer the best vibration and noise reduction technology for all washing machines and dryers. Silent Feet even prevent your washing machine from "walking" and are easy to install.

J

Jason T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will review once order received and installed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron H.
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great informative site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - hope the shipping is quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl R.
06/12/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My God I love these things!!
I have a sagging floor issue so the laundry room floor is not perfectly level.
I had to do something because every time I tried to level the Washer Dryer stack it would start shaking again. It drove me crazy and make me very scared the floor would collapse.
I did a search on the net for some high quality engineered Isolation vibration mounts and found your web site and wow these work real well. you can still see the machine shake but the floor is isolated from it. Well done guys you get an A+ I just hope they last for a real long time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard U.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Special Pricing was displayed at 84.95 but there is no mention of how to qualify for the special.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine L.
04/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and no issues with website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david M.
03/30/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is costly but the right product for the job. I wanted to do this project once and avoid buying an inferior product. The thought to jockey the stack ables twice was not in the cards. The Vibration Solution's pads are the real deal. No need to look at others. Totally satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

leslie S.
03/12/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service, easy and clear website. Product works but my bed wheels slide on the risers too easily an
d have no locks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candy S.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Read about it, ordered it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vibrationsolution.com Reviews

Visit vibrationsolution.com ►