veteransunited.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,413 Ratings

5
2272 (94.2%)
4
122 (5.1%)
3
10 (0.4%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(2,322)
4
(83)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(2,320)
4
(80)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(692)
4
(40)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

veteransunited.com

M

Morgan
04/16/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Veterans united to purchase our new home has been an amazing experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
04/16/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hayden and Kayla are an amazing team and I will be recommending them to any and every person I know who's looking for a Va home loan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike D.
04/16/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time buying a home and Chris, Sara and Faren made this a very smooth and stress free experience. Thanks to you all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janis D.
04/12/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VU is an excellent program. You have a PERSONAL loan specialist who assists you to gather records, complete forms, keep on track and responds to your questions. It's a step by step process which would be a nightmare without your specialist. VU treats you as a person rather than just another case."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D.Yancey
04/12/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rett And Cayt are a great team. They made the entire press stress free and easy for me as I was getting used to my duty station. I would recommend these two to anybody."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy
04/11/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Not a single complaint. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge S.
04/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" A total professional experience and I would highly recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bilalh K.
04/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much, Michael Ellis, for helping me acquire my first home! We are extremely grateful that the process was a piece of cake, thanks to you and Hana. It has been a pleasure working with you guys. Kenyatta Residence"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CWin
04/08/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too easy! Made the home buying process fast and effective. Couldn't recommend them enough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jayson
04/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My loan officer was very helpful and knowledgeable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charlie
04/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy was amazing! Was on top of everything and super easy to work with! He was patient with all my questions and really made this a very painless process. Very thankful for all his help as well as his partner Brandon! Would 100% recommend Andy to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zach
04/06/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Veterans United was an excellent choice for our homebuying experience. They took delicate care of multiple situations we had and were very patient. 5 out of 5 stars recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

rapatc
04/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Veterans United had thousand's of positive online reviews. I usually like to go with a local company but couldn't bypass the fact that 4,000 people can't be wrong. Ian Reed and Dylan Edwards are an outstanding team who make the complicated home loan process very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M H.
04/05/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never thought this process would be so easy. Veterans united in my opinion is simply the best thing that you can do for yourself in the homebuying process! Supremely talented people will take care of you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abu A.
04/01/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Veterans United is the one stop shop for veterans searching for a home to buy. Don't look any further, you have arrived."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelo B.
03/31/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly, I can't say enough good things about Veterans United. I highly recommend them. Made buying a home easier than I could ever have imagined. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael B.
03/30/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A. S.
03/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent lending company, Josh and his team took care of my loan from start to finish, no hassles no problems, always there to help. It was a great experience for me on my first VA loan. Veterans United really helps the veteran. Thank you Josh and team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alphonso
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trevor M.
03/28/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My home buying team was on top of everything. They ensured very quick turnaround when it came to getting documents prepared and submitted to make sure everything was perfectly ontime, kept my family informed of the entire home buying process, and were very personable through the entire process. VERY happy with my Veterans United Home Loan team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more veteransunited.com Reviews

Visit veteransunited.com ►