veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,939 Ratings

5
5140 (86.5%)
4
663 (11.2%)
3
118 (2%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,177)
4
(89)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,344)
4
(481)
3
(96)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,302)
4
(516)
3
(104)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(198)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,051)
4
(199)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

veteransflagdepot.com

About Us

Welcome to Veterans Flag Depot. Veterans Flag Depot is Americas #1 choice for Made In The U.S.A. American U.S. Flags & Flagpoles. Our flag store has been online since 2004 and have over 400 items to choose from.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our flags are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you.

If you're looking for American Made Flags, then you've definitely come to the right place.

P

Paddy D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Product as advertised and quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Depends I have been purchasing US Flags for my Pickup from many places only to find out that they last 1 week, then shred, tear or just fall apart. I am a proud Veteran and fly it 365 days 3 x 5 flag. If yours holds up for more than 6 months I will be back ordering for a very long time. :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean S.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a Vet myself I just could not fly a US flag from a Chinese pole. Always go US made. When the package arrived the box was damaged. The poles arrived OK but no hardware. I contacted VetFlag Depot but got no help or service. I contacted the actual manufacturer and got great service, quick replacement of the missing hardware. It is evident that VetFlag Depot is just a middleman operation with no interest in service or the customer. Contact Tele-pole.com direct for great service and quality US made product.
Dean Schopp
Cdr. US Navy (Ret.)
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GERALD L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good selection, easy to find what you want. A lot of very good information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful flag, well made! Just what I needed! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

leroy
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, easy website. Flag was better than expected. Quality material.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WADE T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

REAL NICE WEBSITE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

Visit veteransflagdepot.com ►