veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,932 Ratings

5
3348 (85.1%)
4
486 (12.4%)
3
83 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,467)
4
(379)
3
(74)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,505)
4
(349)
3
(65)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(712)
4
(136)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

veteransflagdepot.com

About Us

Welcome to Veterans Flag Depot. Veterans Flag Depot is Americas #1 choice for Made In The U.S.A. American U.S. Flags & Flagpoles. Our flag store has been online since 2004 and have over 400 items to choose from.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our flags are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you.

If you're looking for American Made Flags, then you've definitely come to the right place.

S

Samuel I.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to sharing these pins"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

george W.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim M.
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy choosing the flag I wanted, but there should be more information on the quality and type of stitching strength, color fastness and other information about the way the flag is made. Including any type of warranty if any. It is a pretty good price. Just not sure about the materials that go into it. I will find out I guess when I need to replace the one flying now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ric B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price coupled w/ free ship. Win-Win"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shari L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is quick and easy. Products are easy to find. We have enjoyed our flag pole since the day we bought it. Our flags hold up well to the Texas sun and are of excellent quality. Kudos to you for your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill F.
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service and quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your flags are visibly better quality than other places, I support vets with my order. What's not to love."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David J.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Freedom to choose is important. Don't force me to leave a comment to submit this survey or you will get a negative response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TONI S.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR QUICKLY. I WILL KNOW MORE ONCE I RECEIVE MY POLE, FLAG AND LIGHT. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bert
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered questions promptly and ordering was simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave B.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you and have a great New Year 2019"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look like nice products! I hope I'm not disappointed in the lights. 6 month warranty makes me a little skeptical."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda A.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a flag a couple of years ago. Replacing it at this time. Service was good in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie M.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved-Made By Veterans."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony D.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yo , Quality products at reasonable prices,, nice people, great service,, give em a try ,, U will not be sorry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

Visit veteransflagdepot.com ►