veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,301 Ratings

5
3672 (85.4%)
4
519 (12.1%)
3
94 (2.2%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(858)
4
(71)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,846)
4
(369)
3
(72)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,806)
4
(403)
3
(80)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

veteransflagdepot.com

About Us

Welcome to Veterans Flag Depot. Veterans Flag Depot is Americas #1 choice for Made In The U.S.A. American U.S. Flags & Flagpoles. Our flag store has been online since 2004 and have over 400 items to choose from.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our flags are 'best in class', with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you.

If you're looking for American Made Flags, then you've definitely come to the right place.

P

Pat F.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. Never have had a problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service far exceeds my planning efforts. Received the products in three days and before the event we needed the supplies. Thanks for being so efficient, responsive and PROMPT!! One satisfied customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will always buy my flags from you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish your site included an estimated delivery date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it’s not a problem could you please fold the flag in the triangle shape. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lisa in the chat area was awesome! Helped me out on choosing my flag and did a great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

gil K.
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT WEBSITE. I am a repeat customer as have bought your flag almost every year to fly in our association. The 2 ply holds up and its in a very windy environment as the pole is mounted 450 ft above sea level. I replace it mainly because of the UV fading, we get compliments on our flag and I am always proud to state that it is made by our veterans which everyone appreciates very much, thanks again, Gil"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki C.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Realtor and wanted to show my Patriotism and help my neighbors show theirs, so I bought the 144 bundle of 12 by 18 flags to hand out for free so they could place them in their yards and I have received great response on my neighbors wanting them. I just received my order from you yesterday and seeing the finished product I know this flag is exactly what I wanted and my neighbors will be so happy. Thank you for your service to the United States and for providing a quality service and product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry D.
6 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the both of the flags I want, which I have been having trouble finding on other sites. The response time was fantastic and the quality of the flags was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and prompt delivery. I am a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking for a site that sold only AMERICAN MADE - AMERICAN FLAGS. Your site was very easy to navigate through, and we liked how many different sizes were available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good descriptions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with your company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlene A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased two American flags from you previously, both top quality and great colors. Fly them proudly and support our military and veterans. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sheri K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good easy to maneuver site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BRENDA K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE PRODUCTS AND THE POSITIVE REVIEWS - EXCITED TO RECEIVE OUR NEW FLAG, LIGHT, AND FLAGPOLE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and fast.. I would have liked to include a note with the flag since it is a gift. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

Visit veteransflagdepot.com ►