verycheapsoftware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,648 Ratings

5
4190 (74.2%)
4
1128 (20%)
3
288 (5.1%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
24 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(922)
4
(165)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(47)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

verycheapsoftware.com

About Us

Very Cheap Software specializes in offering popular software at very low prices. We decided to found our business because like many of you, we were getting tired of paying hefty prices for software at retail brick-and-mortar stores. We had the connections to get super low prices on popular software products, so it became our mission to share these savings with people everywhere on the globe.

G

Giovanni W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

transaction very professional and effective.
C

Chris
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase from this company with peace of mind.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
G

Gordon L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
G

Garrett W.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent and quick
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenneth J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very Smooth
S

Scott M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice prices and very quick checkout!
T

terri G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yes
J

JOHN L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's my 1st time with this vendor and I like it.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clinique C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The last time I purchased a product it expired in 2 weeks and it was supposed to be a year.
D

Donna R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered before and it is always a good experience!
R

Ricky
2 weeks ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The auto renewal price that Mcafee quoted was $137.55 for 1 year. The one I bought here was the exact same thing but it was only $32.95. The crazy thing is the activation code came from Mcafee anyway. TURN OFF AUTO RENEWALL and check out Very Cheap Software first. You and your wallet will be glad you did.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been unable to use this product because the key I was supplied with dosent work, I contacted the customer service and the guy seemed helpful enough but it still dosent work, I have just put this down to a bad experience and money down the drain. I have had to buy the product direct from AVG.
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
B

barrie C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
S

sheila E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
D

Debra K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have used this site for the last couple years and am very pleased with the prices and service
A

Anaiu A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
H

hesham R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
T

Tom K.
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely quick and easy (besides a very good price). I've used this site for a few years now and will continue to do so. So glad to have found this site.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

robert W.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
B

Barbara W.
06/06/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy ordering. Emails clearly explained what to expect next and how to download the software. Downloaded and installed without a hitch. Good experience!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more verycheapsoftware.com Reviews

Visit verycheapsoftware.com ►