verycheapsoftware.com Reviews

About this Company

Very Cheap Software specializes in offering popular software at very low prices. We decided to found our business because like many of you, we were getting tired of paying hefty prices for software at retail brick-and-mortar stores. We had the connections to get super low prices on popular software products, so it became our mission to share these savings with people everywhere on the globe.

Filter

5,999 Verified Customer Reviews

5,999 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4475
(74.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1176
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
993
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Very Cheap Software specializes in offering popular software at very low prices. We decided to found our business because like many of you, we were getting tired of paying hefty prices for software at retail brick-and-mortar stores. We had the connections to get super low prices on popular software products, so it became our mission to share these savings with people everywhere on the globe.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta
3 weeks ago

easy as always

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorin M.
01/12/2024

Very happy to buy from this website every year!

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer teresa W.
12/22/2023

Really good price easy to use I've used this site for about 4 years now very happy

Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben L.
12/18/2023

great. use this site every year


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
12/09/2023 , Texas

Always the lowest prices !

Price
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
11/24/2023 , ME

Easy, quick. Great value. I have used verycheapsoftware for several years and have not been disappointed. I do wish you would answer support emails.

Price
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy A.
11/13/2023

easy so far


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lynn L.
11/10/2023

first time user so time will tell.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary H.
10/03/2023

quick!- and a good price for now

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashford P.
10/02/2023

I do like Norton Products more than others but right now am not sure if I have received the product to protect my equipment at the moment okay!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
09/09/2023

very easy so far

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie B.
09/08/2023

great price, easy to do,


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
08/22/2023 , texas

Always best prices for yearly renewals

Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip H.
08/21/2023

good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luc G.
08/15/2023

EXCELLENT


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest G.
07/15/2023

Very efficient purchasing process.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
07/10/2023

Just great, mate.

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia W.
06/29/2023

Shopping is easy and checkout is fast and secure.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damien B.
06/20/2023 , NSW

Good job thanks

Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN L.
06/20/2023

I love CheapSoftware.com


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024