verticalraise.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
190 (90.9%)
4
18 (8.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

verticalraise.com

About Us

Vertical Raise is the premier online donation platform. We utilize email, text messaging and social media campaigns to exponentially increase the reach of your fundraiser. The foundation of our companies success is built upon our best-in-class email deliverability, detailed tracking and the complete personalization of every page. Combining this proprietary system, with experienced representatives has made us the the most effective donation platform available. We look forward to the opportunity in helping elevate your program and you becoming part of the Vertical family. Rise up!

C

Casey
12/17/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience was excellent and Joe was amazing!

Joe got us what we needed, when we needed, and made the entire process very fun and easy.

Thanks VR and Joe!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve C.
12/16/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great representative and was completely informed about everything. No problems and am looking forward to next year. thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CHS G.
12/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great, and very user friendly. Tyler got us off and running and was always available to help out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Coach O.
12/16/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ed was great, knew I had done similar before and really let me run campaign as we needed

Very happy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike W.
12/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest fund raiser I ever did. Simple of athletes and extremely productive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Derek H.
12/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use system, great for youth teams, sale rep Nick was great and very helpful. Will definitely try to use vertical raise for other team fundraisers
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MUW B.
11/26/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fundraiser went great, our rep Auburn Donaldson was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pete C.
11/25/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform with a great formula to raise significant dollars for your organization. The Vertical Raise program takes crowd funding to the next level and provides a basis for sustainable funds. You will no be disappointed by the dollars raised or the customer support.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
W

Windermere H.
11/25/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vertical team
I would like to thank you Jason for help me out at Florida Rush Soccer Club teams and Windermere Soccer team! Really appreciated
Coach Alex Ferreira
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Summer C.
11/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Our agent was punctual and very professional and supportive with our athletes. Very pleased with the overall experience. Five star treatment and experience. Would strongly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kelly S.
11/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nick (our rep) is AMAZING! Easy to reach. Very Reliable. Nicest Guy Ever. I contacted other companies to see what would work best for our Team and Vertical Raise was definitely the way to go!! Overall Super Clean Look of the link and very easy to manage. LOVED IT!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark
11/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy system to work with and get contributions. Representative was informative and motivated to see us succeed. Liked it so much we have already set a date for next school year to meet again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VerticalRaise helped our soccer program raise over $10,000! The platform was user friendly and made the process run smoothly. We also had great support from the staff through the entire campaign. Fundraising cannot get easier than this.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danny B.
11/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It went great - no complaints
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marlo L.
11/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great experience. Will definitely be contacting Marcus again to do this next year!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danny G.
11/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
B

BC
11/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marcus was awesome to work with! Simple and effective fundraiser for us!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Summer C.
11/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our rep, Leighton Rush, was super helpful and always available for questions or concerns. It was a wonderfully easy experience. I am looking forward to our next one.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rodney B.
11/11/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very productive and fairly easy fundraiser for us. After we submitted the emails, verticalraise did the rest. It was done very professional and was an easy process to go through. We are very thankful for verticalraise and all their help with this fundraiser.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer
11/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marcus was awesome to work with and the site was easy to navigate! Can't wait to use it again next year!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more verticalraise.com Reviews

Visit verticalraise.com ►