verticalraise.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 302 Ratings

5
275 (91.1%)
4
25 (8.3%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

verticalraise.com

About Us

Vertical Raise is the premier online donation platform. We utilize email, text messaging and social media campaigns to exponentially increase the reach of your fundraiser. The foundation of our companies success is built upon our best-in-class email deliverability, detailed tracking and the complete personalization of every page. Combining this proprietary system, with experienced representatives has made us the the most effective donation platform available. We look forward to the opportunity in helping elevate your program and you becoming part of the Vertical family. Rise up!

B

Barry
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brad Polk is the man! He walked me through everything step by step. The website was easy to use, and all my parents said it was the easiest fundraiser they have ever dealt with!
B

Brent C.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan Anderson served as our Vertical Raise rep. He provided the necessary support throughout the entire process and was awesome with our kids during the launch. This is a simple yet effective fundraiser. It is acts as a no pressure method for our players to ask for donations to the program. Friends and relatives are able to receive an email detailing the fundraiser and then are able to make the choice to donate or delete. The recipients of these emails do not have to worry about their email address being shared with any outside companies. We are very happy with the process and would recommend the Vertical Raise campaign to any fellow coach.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Ms. A.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great! Due to covid, we had to set the girls up via zoom and it was a smooth process. This will definitely be an annual fundraiser.
T

Travis C.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Easiest fundraiser we have ever done!
C

Coach D.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best fundraising experience ever (and I've been coaching/fundraising for 16 years). We raised 5X more with Vertical than the "free" platform we've used in the past. Travis has a HUGE heart for this community and was fantastic to work with.


CustomerService
5/5
C

Coach G.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eddie did a great job with our fundraiser! I was hesitant to do one with current economy but we raised more than we ever have on a fundraiser!! We will be back next year for sure!
Thanks
J

Judy M.
05/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with an agent who was very good, supportive and reliable. The process was very user friendly and rewarding. Thank you so much for providing this fundraiser. We succeeded with our goal.
C

CoachND
03/27/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan Anderson was awesome. From our first phone conversation up until the end, homerun! The kickoff went great and throughout the entire fundraiser, he was checking in and giving me ideas on how to spread the word even more. This is the best fundraiser I have been a part of and am spreading the word about Vertical Raise with all my coaching friends. Well done Vertical Raise, WELL DONE RYAN!
C

Coach L.
03/26/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding! Jason was awesome and our fundraiser went very well. I look forward to using this platform with other teams I coach and even some groups I teach.
W

Washington H.
03/26/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest fundraiser I have ever done in 19 years of coaching.
S

Steena
03/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Really enjoyed working with Kyle and using this program. Very easy.
J

Jamie B.
03/26/2020 , ID

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the season we have had, Vertical Raise has been huge for my Track and Field team. We may not have a season, but the support I got from Ben was amazing! I can't wait to work with him again next season.
K

Klein O.
03/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an easy, yet highly successful fundraiser.
C

Coach K.
03/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The platform is GREAT! We have used VR twice now. We will be coming back 2 to 3 times per year for our different sports programs!
CustomerService
4/5
M

MHS S.
03/23/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great fundraiser and met our goals and then some. The girls were all involved and put the work in and results were awesome!
C

Columbia T.
03/19/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben did a great job for us.
Q

Quimby O.
03/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vertical Raise was an excellent choice for our program to gain the funds needed without the complication of selling, collecting money, and losing a large portion of the proceeds. Using technology and audience engagement through social platforms, we raised and exceeded our target goal well under our campaign's timeline. We kept things simple and through mindful interactions, we came out successful.
M

Ms B.
03/19/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer was an amazing representative of your company. She was very enthusiastic and encouraging to the participants to raise their funds. she was greatly helpful on any customer service problems that I had online or any questions over the phone. Overall, this was an excellent experience with vertical raise
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isela A.
03/19/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer was awesome to work with, explained the process and was quick to respond when I would reach out to her.
D

David Y.
03/19/2020 , ID

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben was great to work with. We have had 2 successful years in a row!
Loading Page Animation

See more verticalraise.com Reviews

Visit verticalraise.com ►