verticalraise.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 567 Ratings

5
521 (91.9%)
4
43 (7.6%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

verticalraise.com

About Us

Vertical Raise is the premier online donation platform. We utilize email, text messaging and social media campaigns to exponentially increase the reach of your fundraiser. The foundation of our companies success is built upon our best-in-class email deliverability, detailed tracking and the complete personalization of every page. Combining this proprietary system, with experienced representatives has made us the the most effective donation platform available. We look forward to the opportunity in helping elevate your program and you becoming part of the Vertical family. Rise up!

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It went great! Can't wait to do it again
M

Marc J.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices was great from start to finish
CustomerService
5/5
W

Waverly B.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan did an amazing job organizing and making sure Waverly Baseball had a successful Vertical Raise. We look forward to working with him again next year.
J

Julie T.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, we are not completely done with our campaign...it will end tomorrow.
And we have not received the money yet but we feel like it has been an amazing experience.

the web site is easy to navigate.

Ryan has great personal attention to detail and is extremely accessible through phone and text to answer questions.

as a whole bar a trip at the finish line we have already discussed plans to move forward next year with Vertical Raise. And also I have recommended ryan to a couple of my other 5013c and explained it would be worth it to schedule an appointment with Ryan.

Julie Tadgerson
S

SHS B.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was seamless. Leighton worked with our band director in getting all the information out to the kids that we needed to. It was super easy to communicate and super easy to explain to the Band & Color Guard. In a year where resources for fundraising were limited, Vertical Raise came in clutch and save the day!!
P

Paul B.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jay Woodwarth was amazing. I will never do a different fundraiser again. Only with Jay and Vertical Raise. Outstanding.
E

EC F.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was very efficient beginning to end.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul is a great rep!! We had a very successful and well run campaign, thank you so much.
R

River V.
4 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple fundraiser, just getting the kids to enter and help out, not as hard as you would think.
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zach R.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the easiest fundraiser ever. As a first year coach, I was shocked at how much money was raised with the minimum effort put in. Just a few emails and shares and we nearly met our goal of $8,800 with only 36 boys participating.
Loading Page Animation

See more verticalraise.com Reviews

Visit verticalraise.com ►