verticalraise.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 633 Ratings

5
582 (91.9%)
4
47 (7.4%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

verticalraise.com

About Us

Vertical Raise is the premier online donation platform. We utilize email, text messaging and social media campaigns to exponentially increase the reach of your fundraiser. The foundation of our companies success is built upon our best-in-class email deliverability, detailed tracking and the complete personalization of every page. Combining this proprietary system, with experienced representatives has made us the the most effective donation platform available. We look forward to the opportunity in helping elevate your program and you becoming part of the Vertical family. Rise up!

D

Davy J.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tyler Swank does an excellent job and makes the process as easy as can be.
B

Brittani
6 days ago , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a super easy fundraiser which was great!
CustomerService
4/5
J

Joey B.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding. Tyler was awesome!
E

Eddie O.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan Anderson was great to work with...very happy with our partnership!
D

Dominic S.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was our second year going through Vertical Raise and we've had nothing but good things to say about it. Ryan Anderson has consistently went above and beyond for us and always answers any questions we have in a very timely matter. It is such a nice 'hands free' fundraiser and the platform really helps to get the word out to as many people as possible.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joy
2 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was excellent and extremely professional in helping us do our fundraiser. He was very supportive and ensured that the process would be simple yet effective and it was! This was smart fundraising!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and effective, as usual.
J

June M.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dillon was great, he answered all of our questions and when we had an issue arise, he handled it quickly! We are very appreciative of his guidance and knowledge in helping us exceed our goals!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform! I appreciate how professional and attentive our rep Tyler was through the whole process. Verticalraise has connected us to supporters who were willing to help but didn't know how. This online campaign has become a corner stone for our fundraising efforts annually.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Coach B.
3 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Auburn helped my fundraiser experience easy and simple which is what a coach wants in fundraiser experience. He helped the kids start up and was very personable with them. I will definitely recommend Vertiraise to all my coaching friends for their fundraiser needs.
Loading Page Animation

See more verticalraise.com Reviews

Visit verticalraise.com ►