venustuxedo.com Reviews

Filter

76 Verified Customer Reviews

76 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2.6%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
61

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy
10/30/2022 , New Mexico

The tuxedo shirt I ordered was exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price. It arrived on time.

Company Choice

They had the shirt I wanted at a better price than competitors.

Product Choice

I like the really small pleats in the shirt.

"Allison" Women's White Pleated Wingtip Tuxedo Shirt - 14
"Allison" Women's White Pleated Wingtip Tuxedo Shirt - 14
Read more reviews about this product

10/30/2022

Perfect for a Black Tie Party!

I like this shirt. It looks like the one online and was perfect for a black tie event I attended. I ordered a size 14- I think if I were ordering again I’d get a 12 but I didn’t have time before the event to order a smaller one. I love the tiny pin tucks!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Domela B.
05/02/2022

Very convenient and really like selection, also multiple ways to pay!

Company Choice

Recommend by a friend

Product Choice

Needed for lodge meetings


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth B.
03/05/2022

Quite easy to navigate the site.

Company Choice

You were one of the sites recommended.

Product Choice

I needed it for an organization uniform.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carrie
12/28/2021

easy use of the web site

Company Choice

You hopefully carry the tux i need

Product Choice

formal dinner


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joni D.
03/09/2021

Easy to navigate the site


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer laura S.
02/13/2021

it said i would get 10 percent off my first order if I left my email but they did not give4 it to me!

Company Choice

i had to use the link my organization sent

Product Choice

it was required


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2020

Easy website to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/21/2020

excellent

Company Choice

web

Product Choice

design


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle T.
07/24/2020

It was wonderful to have an on-line store dedicated to women and women's tuxedo apparel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/15/2020

Need larger variety of skirts. Also, need to show the back of the cumberbunds.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemarie
01/23/2020

Positive Feedback.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky W.
12/30/2019

Shopping was easy - easy to navigate the site and to make my selections

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KT
10/21/2019

Pleased with the quality and fit of the tuxedo thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ambir A.
10/12/2019 , TX

Would buy from again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela B.
08/20/2019

Wish you would show actual women’s sizes.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eila V.
07/22/2019

Great shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/11/2019

Quick and easy not to many places have tuxedo shirts for woman, thank you Venus

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stef T.
06/05/2019

Awesome selection and great prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana S.
05/04/2019

Don't know yet; let me get the stuff and then see.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jules C.
05/03/2019 , OR

My daughter loved the jacket to go over her prom dress for an edgier look.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023