venturedirect.co.uk Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,371 Verified Customer Reviews

2,371 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1357
(57.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(14.1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1381
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
352
Would Recommend
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
348
Delivery Time
3.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer becki D.
03/06/2018

I am still waiting for a refund of an order that was cancelled on 19th DECEMBER 2017 (reference number 506-16203)

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLAIR C.
02/21/2018

You have taken my payment, where is my order?

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott N.
02/19/2018

Waiting on a refund since mid december 2017couldnt supply the items. contacted countless times and stalled with excuses updating system etc etc etc !, obvious lies and dishonest traders, AVOID AVOID AVOID, £224 out of pocket

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clive A.
02/14/2018

Paid for item but it has been double the prpmised 6 to 9 working days and nothing. No update nor anything. Am I waiting in vain? Who knows? Site should be renamed the black hole.,'

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joao V.
02/02/2018

THIS IS KIND OF ROBBERY. I STILL HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY MOB PHONE TILL NOW. I DONT BELIEVE THIS. I AM ASKING MYSELF WHETHER TO REPORT TO THE POLICE. WHAT IS GOING ON ???

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee B.
01/26/2018

No Goods received, after three months no refund processed, each time contact is made a new excuse is used.

Would avoid

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon B.
01/26/2018

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn T.
01/23/2018

Everything was great except delievery time. but overall worth it for thhe money i saved

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter C.
01/22/2018

I cannot contact you by phone or live chat that is unsatisfactory

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor S.
01/20/2018

Hi. I ordered the goods on the 6th December, paid for them shortly afterwards (£330+) and still haven't received them. Communication has been poor and I'm left several hundreds of pounds worse off, with no sign of my wife's Christmas present? Very poor service. Add. Thankfully I received the goods on 23rd December. I was just about to head out and buy substitute present

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon R.
01/19/2018

Terrible communication and ridiculous delivery times.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin M.
01/18/2018

Swift

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie M.
01/17/2018

The order is 6 weeks late. I paid extra for fast delivery. There has been no communication at all. No replies to emails and no one answers the phone

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
01/16/2018

Many items were out of stock, I had to go through loads of pages to find what I was after and would have preferred to use Paypal, apart from that the site worked ok and I would have bought a new watch rather than a replacement strap if they had been in stock, they have a great range. Considering the size and weight of a watch strap I thought the delivery cost was expensive, the watches I was looking at are a good price.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer simon M.
01/15/2018

ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karim A.
01/14/2018

Over 2 weeks and order not received

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert M.
01/13/2018

so faf so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian C.
01/13/2018

Good product great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark H.
01/12/2018

I've been waiting since the 9th of dec .No back up service emails not answered .phone not answered and online chat not answered a total sham

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila O.
01/12/2018

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022