velocitytechsolutions.com Reviews

About this Company

Velocity Tech Solutions is fast becoming the leader in delivering high quality, off-lease servers & server parts to business customers & the education marketplace.  Our products include Dell, HP & EMC server and storage equipment.  Velocity owns thousands of servers which enables us to customize & deliver your order exactly the way you want it, when you need it.

Velocity Tech Solutions is one of the very few companies who have earned the designation of Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher (MAR) in the server industry.

Velocity Tech Solutions has its own in-house team of consultants, engineers and technical support staff to answer any of your questions or assist you with your architecture.

As our name indicates, Velocity understands your urgency - We have thousands of parts (and servers) tested, anti-static bagged and ready to ship same day.  Your Business is "Our Business".  Need it on a plane?  We will get it a window seat with some honey-roasted peanuts and it will be waiting for you same day at your airport or couriered right to your location.

Don't hesitate to let us show you how we can help!

Filter

1,293 Verified Customer Reviews

1,293 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1051
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
(15.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Velocity Tech Solutions is fast becoming the leader in delivering high quality, off-lease servers & server parts to business customers & the education marketplace.  Our products include Dell, HP & EMC server and storage equipment.  Velocity owns thousands of servers which enables us to customize & deliver your order exactly the way you want it, when you need it.

Velocity Tech Solutions is one of the very few companies who have earned the designation of Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher (MAR) in the server industry.

Velocity Tech Solutions has its own in-house team of consultants, engineers and technical support staff to answer any of your questions or assist you with your architecture.

As our name indicates, Velocity understands your urgency - We have thousands of parts (and servers) tested, anti-static bagged and ready to ship same day.  Your Business is "Our Business".  Need it on a plane?  We will get it a window seat with some honey-roasted peanuts and it will be waiting for you same day at your airport or couriered right to your location.

Don't hesitate to let us show you how we can help!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony V.
09/10/2022

Easy to use website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/05/2022

Your Chat attendant made my purchase a breeze


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dal M.
05/22/2022

Easy and fast!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
04/26/2022 , CO

Customer support is always top notch

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom B.
02/15/2022

Great information on the correct parts


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephane B.
01/19/2022

Easy to use ordering process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle D.
01/05/2022

Easy to find product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dave R.
12/27/2021

very knowledgeable customer service folks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark
09/24/2021 , MN

So I had been in the process of having to buy a motherboard for one of my servers and I happened to come across your website Velocity I was fortunate to buy a refurbished one locally so I drove up to Roseville l was greeted by one of their employees lucky they saw me waiting to be let in due to COVID restrictions. I got my order and I was impressed with the packaging and a little note from the owner nice touch! It even had a signature pen... I will be a returning customer!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
08/11/2021

Everything works. Help, Website, Customer Service, Shipping.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip H.
08/10/2021

I always like doing business with Velocity Tech Solutions.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/02/2021

Always awesome.


W
WT P.
07/01/2021 , PA

My company was in an emergency situation with one of our in house servers where the power supply failed and we needed a new power supply to get a critical in house system back online as soon as possible. The power supply was very hard to get and not something that you can pickup at a normal computer store. I found Velocitytechsolutions on the web when searching for the part and emailed them my situation after hours. That night I got a call and email from the company advising me that they had the parts and they could overnight them once I got a quote and approved it. The representative I spoke with named Jet was outstanding. He spoke to me the night the failure occurred way after normal business hours and then again the next morning to follow up to ensure we wanted to proceed with the order and get it out for expedited shipping that day with delivery first thing tomorrow. The prices were extremely reasonable compared to other online searches I did and most of those companies the parts would come from overseas and take at least a week or two to get it, which is not an option for a critical system. I can not be more grateful for the quick response, the communication, the pricing and the follow up I received to this point from Jet and Velocity. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We will definitely will be back and also be looking into their coverage plan for critical machines which includes the parts and shipping in the event something like this happened again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/22/2021

Always fast, always easy, always have the parts I need and many shipping options.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody B.
06/20/2021 , WA

Pretty easy in terms of searching for a very specific components.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip H.
06/15/2021

Always shop Velocity Tech Solutions for Dell server parts.


P
Paul C.
06/04/2021 , CA

I have been dealing with Velocity Tech since July 14, 2015. In all of that time, I have had only quality customer service, technical support, and sales assistance anytime I needed it. I have purchased large refurbished Dell tower computers.

I have enjoyed the highest degree of integrity with them and the highest degree of technical competence. I wanted to do things and was told that was not a good idea, even if it meant not making a sale of those parts.

Their warranty is second to none, and their prices are some of the best I have ever found. I say that with the understanding that I now no longer shop for prices because they are my go-to company. I am after quality, and they deliver every time.

I want to mention three people who have been particularly helpful to me over the years. The first is Carolyn F. She was gracious and cheerful throughout the transaction.

The second is Ciera W. We have learned a little bit about each other through our email and telephone exchanges over time. I know where her heart is, and I believe she knows where mine is and that counts with me more than all the rest.

The third is Dylan K., with whom I have had brief telephone and email exchanges. He has been honest to a fault with me and very helpful, just as Ciera has.

I am pleased to commend to you the products and services of Velocity Tech without hesitation or reservation. You will not regret conducting business with them.

May God richly bless Velocity Tech Team.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rishabh P.
05/07/2021

Simple easy, straightforward..


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory C.
04/28/2021

It was fast and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/16/2021

Great website, easy to use and straight forward shipping options.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022