VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

188 Verified Customer Reviews

188 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
A
Allan D.
04/17/2014

I have been using an un-managed VPS for some months now and I have to say I haven't experienced any downtime. The support has always been nice and very helpful, even to a beginner like me. I would recommend them to everyone, you will be very pleased with the service and the support.


R
Ray B.
04/12/2014

I have had all of the hosting companies over the years, big and small, some all right, some were horror shows.


J
Jalene E.
03/30/2014

Very clear and fast service. Extremely helpful staff and overall a better experience than the other guys.


J
Joel S.
03/23/2014

You can't even compare the services & excellent speed of customer service provided by VeeroTech Systems....why can't you??


T
Tim L.
03/19/2014

Hello Everyone!


J
John M.
02/04/2014

I wish there was a half-star available, so I could give 4.5/5.


J
Justin G.
02/04/2014

Brent seems to be up all hours of the day and almost always responds to any questions I have within five minutes. I've never gotten a copy/paste response either. He's always super helpful.


M
Marcelo F.
01/30/2014

5 stars in quality, 5 stars in uptime, and 5 stars in support. Really recommendable! :)


R
Ron J.
01/25/2014

I opened a low-priority tech support ticket (#741678) at 03:16 Central time on a Saturday morning.


T
todd R.
01/09/2014

Brent and his staff are awesome, they were able to migrate my sites without issues and performance is great. Thanks to Brent !!!


J
Joel S.
01/05/2014

I decided to cancel my many years with Hostgator after spending 3 hours on telephone hold, numerous server failures at their Provo Utah facility which cost my business thousands of dollars in lost revenue!


J
Joseph S.
12/25/2013

It has been a little over two weeks since i signed up with Veerotech.


D
Doug L.
12/13/2013

I am a refugee from Hostgator, who after years with them got fed up by their ceaseless, sudden "migrations" which caused havoc and, most recently, during massive chaos lost me a long-term, large customer whose fees covered my entire Hostgator annual reseller costs.


J
Jeff F.
11/15/2013

It's only been a little more than 1 day, but VeeroTech saved my sites for me.


D
David S.
10/21/2013

VeeroTech has been great through the entire process of registering and hosting my site. I have very little experience with this and had a lot of questions, but they were very patient and helpful. I highly recommend them.


M
Mark S.
09/11/2013

The best support team, fastest response time, and the friendliest staff I've had the pleasure of dealing with. AND a great price to boot! Keep up the good work!


L
Larry H.
09/08/2013

Excellent customer service and top notch hosting!


H
Henry S.
09/07/2013

I've always been a satisfied customer since day one. The company has unfailingly delivered top notch hosting services even when they were changing business or migrating accounts to new servers.


K
Keith P.
09/07/2013

I moved to Veerotech from GVO and couldn't be happier.


K
Keith P.
08/03/2013

I had 33 domains hosted at GVO. I felt my sites were loading a bit slowly and they seemed to go down for a short time every day. And, I began to think $50 / mo for this was more than I should be paying.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022