VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

188 Verified Customer Reviews

188 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
H
Heather D.
01/24/2015

Fantastic professional & friendly customer service. Every time I've had an issue or needed help, the Veerotech team replied within minutes to quickly provide the support I needed.


M
Michael D.
12/20/2014

I never expected that I will find both responsible and knowledgeable, colleagues, in their work. Hardworking people with great knowledge of the subject and I'm very happy to be working with them!


D
Deborah M.
12/15/2014

The fastest and most professional customer service I have ever had and would recommend this company to everyone.


P
Paul L.
12/12/2014

I recently moved from Hostgator, I gotta say that I am more than impressed.


S
Shawn F.
12/09/2014

The hosting is super fast, so far hasn't had any downtime, and the support is awesome! If you open a ticket in their system, it is usually responded to in under 5 minutes. If it is something that they can fix really quickly, they will make the necessary changes and send you exactly what they did so you avoid the problem in the future.


C
Chris C.
12/01/2014

We left another provider after they had a major outage. Although the transfer of client accounts over here took a bit of effort, everything is running smoothly now. We had pretty consistent attention from their support person while the transfers were taking place and everything was very clearly explained. The service offerings are pretty consistent with what you'll find out there, but I was more concerned with finding a provider with good support and I think I've found that here.


M
Micah L.
11/20/2014

I have to admit, I'm a refugee from HostGator. The infamous October Outage of 2014 was the last straw. I did a lot of research and opened a ticket with Veerotech, and it was instantly responded to. I didn't even have an account yet, and already the Tech Support was awesome. I signed up, and they migrated the sites over for me, and it was painless and flawless, except for a few tweaks I had to make which I blame HostGator for, in the .htaccess files. In fact, the DNS propagation was done in less than 15 minutes, so downtime was negligible switching from HostGator to Veerotech. Since then my clients have been remarking how much faster their sites load and respond, and I've noticed in the administration panels and WP Dashboards of some sites how much faster I can edit pages and posts and have them updated. The Tech Support continues to be awesome, and any time there is a problem, the Techs are always there with a quick and knowledgeable response.


R
Rob M.
11/10/2014

Awesome host. If you are tired of the large, corporate hosts that oversell all their servers then try VeeroTech - you won't be disappointed.


O
Oscar C.
11/01/2014

Very fast support, This is what many of us look for in a company.


N
Naga B.
10/31/2014

Wonderful experience with Veerotech so far, has been a year since I used them and I am very glad I did. I recently upgraded my plan and 'am pretty happy withe the features.


J
Jennese C.
10/09/2014

I am very happy with veerotech. I recently transferred my reseller account from another host. I had special issues that they fixed.The really great thing is that they were quick. So thank you veerotech, I would recommend you to other businesses. :-)


A
Ali S.
09/27/2014

Server Performance is excellent given that i am on a shared hosting plan.


B
Bobby W.
08/13/2014

You want reliability and customer service. Those are the two things I look for in a web host and Veerotech has surpassed my expectations for both. You won't be disappointed in their products or service.


J
Joel S.
07/29/2014

WOW...Talk about quick superb service?????


C
Chris L.
07/13/2014

I've used a handful of different companies over the past ~15 years and VeeroTech is at the top. Great webhosting with tons of features at an excellent value and very fast and knowledgeable support. Highly recommended!


J
Jerret U.
07/07/2014

The support staff have been quick to respond to my queries and the performance on my account has been great.


E
Eddie W.
06/30/2014

VERY prompt. Great work. Easy to deal with. I sent an email early on Monday, and had a reply in less than 10 minutes. Problem resolved with no hassle.


T
todd R.
05/22/2014

Have worked with many hosting companies over the years and veerotech is the BEST ! no question - support and services are top notch !! Thanks Brent and staff for offering the best customer support around.


A
Ali S.
05/20/2014

Very responsive and helpful, even though mistake was mine. I am firs time customer and as far as support goes it left positive impression.


T
Timothy L.
04/21/2014

I am another victim of hostgator, for experiencing multiple downtimes.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022