VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

221 Verified Customer Reviews

221 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
A
Adam B.
12/11/2017 , SK

VeeroTech is an incredible reseller hosting provider that never ceases to amaze me with how quickly and adeptly they solve my support needs. Other providers I've been with in the past had poor performance and took too long to help but VeertoTech blows them all out of the water. Because of their services I've been able to grow my boutique web design and development agency from 10 to over 50 accounts. The flexibility of VeeroTech's hosting service has allowed me to diversify from simple WordPress hosting to custom apps and a number of ecommerce solutions.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mian W.
11/25/2017 , Punjab

in last 10 years i tested hostgator blue host, siteground , i power etc., but this one is great.
Veerotech hosting is super fast, reliable, spam free.
in last 2+ years i never face down time, support is great, they actually helped me in web development problems also.
overall speed of Server, SQL database and response time is great.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andre O.
09/14/2017 , GA

Of all the hosts I have used in the past 7 years VeeroTech is without a doubt the most through, knowledgeable, and quick to respond with their service and support. As a intermediate reseller, I feel confident with VeeroTech at my side, and they have not let me down!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Medo
06/11/2017

Snappy reply and enabling of feature request. Thanks a lot!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jack
05/22/2017 , MN

This was definitely the right choice! I bought WP Micro, thinking that would be good, but then I decided I wanted SSD Micro instead. Customer service was fast and excellent!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chad C.
05/19/2017 , UT

Michael has been extremely helpful and responsive. It might be the best and most responsive help I have ever received.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brandon
05/17/2017 , OR

I don't know of any webhost out there that does this any better! Quick response to tickets, helpful, friendly agents. No reason to go anywhere else.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Kolby_G
05/03/2017 , BC

After switching hosts every couple months I've finally found one that fits all my needs. Support is quick and awesome. Couldn't be happier.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Barry
02/25/2017 , MO

Michael and Jim were awesome in moving my account over. Jim did the migration without any extra downtime and Michael had all of the new account information ready when he was done. Awesome job guys!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan
02/22/2017 , —

Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael A.
02/21/2017 , FL

Switched from another hosting provider which took away features from their plans. In searching, found VeeroTech which offered more features for less money. Tried it out and love their systems. Can't speak about their support as I have not needed to use it. Everything just works and plenty of info in the knowledge base.


A
Andy
02/09/2017 , OK

It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.


S
Sandra B.
02/08/2017

I'm totally happy with Veerotech so far. They migrated me from Hostgator seamlessly. They're very cost-effective. Support staff has answered all of my questions quickly. The only thing I'd like to see is daily backups with a 30-day retention, which I don't think they have yet.

Color me super happy :)

Sandy

Customer Service
5/5

M
Maria R.
02/05/2017 , Alajuela

My budget is sensitive, and for the price the quality is excellent. The technical support is fast and efficient. I without a doubt will recommend this host to others.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Aaron
02/01/2017 , KS

I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dave
01/28/2017 , CA

Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Customer
01/23/2017 , BC

Moved from namecheap due to the inclusion of Let's Encrypt, couldn't be happier. Much faster due to the SSDs, and awesome support that doesn't have english as a 10th language.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bryan
01/23/2017 , LA

I switched from StableHost and so far I've had less downtime and I think the speed is much faster. Thanks to a very generous Black Friday discount, I love the cost and the service provided so far. If things continue to be this smooth I might continue with this host the next time I have to renew.

Customer Service
4/5

V
Vinicios D.
01/22/2017 , Minas Gerais

Veerotech is the fastest and greatest international hosting service I ever had for my brazilian website Gamerview.


H
Huz
01/19/2017 , MO

Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024