VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

188 Verified Customer Reviews

188 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
B
Barry
02/25/2017 , MO

Michael and Jim were awesome in moving my account over. Jim did the migration without any extra downtime and Michael had all of the new account information ready when he was done. Awesome job guys!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan
02/22/2017 , —

Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael A.
02/21/2017 , FL

Switched from another hosting provider which took away features from their plans. In searching, found VeeroTech which offered more features for less money. Tried it out and love their systems. Can't speak about their support as I have not needed to use it. Everything just works and plenty of info in the knowledge base.


A
Andy
02/09/2017 , OK

It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.


S
Sandra B.
02/08/2017

I'm totally happy with Veerotech so far. They migrated me from Hostgator seamlessly. They're very cost-effective. Support staff has answered all of my questions quickly. The only thing I'd like to see is daily backups with a 30-day retention, which I don't think they have yet.

Color me super happy :)

Sandy

Customer Service
5/5

M
Maria R.
02/05/2017 , Alajuela

My budget is sensitive, and for the price the quality is excellent. The technical support is fast and efficient. I without a doubt will recommend this host to others.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Aaron
02/01/2017 , KS

I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dave
01/28/2017 , CA

Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Customer
01/23/2017 , BC

Moved from namecheap due to the inclusion of Let's Encrypt, couldn't be happier. Much faster due to the SSDs, and awesome support that doesn't have english as a 10th language.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bryan
01/23/2017 , LA

I switched from StableHost and so far I've had less downtime and I think the speed is much faster. Thanks to a very generous Black Friday discount, I love the cost and the service provided so far. If things continue to be this smooth I might continue with this host the next time I have to renew.

Customer Service
4/5

V
Vinicios D.
01/22/2017 , Minas Gerais

Veerotech is the fastest and greatest international hosting service I ever had for my brazilian website Gamerview.


H
Huz
01/19/2017 , MO

Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brian T.
01/18/2017

Tech support was attentive and helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dinovici
01/05/2017 , ON

I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

I
Isaac
12/10/2016 , Dar es Salaam

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Charleen N.
12/08/2016 , WY

My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!


M
MVance
11/21/2016 , NC

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,


L
Lisa
11/20/2016

All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you


L
Logan W.
11/19/2016 , OH

I was with HostGator for seven years. In the beginning, service was great. Over time customer service dwindled. I also didn't like my virtual "neighbors" on the shared servers. I spent two weeks searching for a new home for my sites and my client sites too.

Everywhere I looked, the same company that owns HostGator owns 60+ webhosting companies. I spent time reading webhosting reviews on Reddit and came across VeeroTech.

Two months later I am still satisfied with my decision. The servers are fast and reliable. Customer service is a pleasure to chat with. I am pleased with VeeroTech because they haven't sold out to a corporate conglomerate. in my opinion, VeeroTech actually cares about their customers which is evident in their fast turnaround time for answering support tickets.

VeeroTech is a smaller webhosting company and that's exactly what I was looking for in my search for webhosts. I am confident to recommend VeeroTech for your webhosting needs. This is a company that I stand behind and plan to for the foreseeable future.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Doug
11/15/2016 , ID

They have been prompt and helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022