VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

221 Verified Customer Reviews

221 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
E
EIDOLON I.
05/09/2022 , CA

Kevin has been very helpful in troubleshooting my initial setups with WordPress and my plugin and PHP issues.

I am very satisfied with his level of professionalism, and timing on how well he handles my issues.

Thank you again, Kevin!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shawn L.
05/08/2022 , PA

I had several issues during a manual site migration, and Sujai and Arun were readily available via chat. They were both extremely knowledgeable, and led me in the right direction to solve my problems. I am *very* happy with the value that they brought to my interaction with them!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patrice W.
12/17/2021 , CA

Veerotech has been a wonderful company to use for my websites. Incredible service and support!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mario
09/27/2021 , Málaga

Veerotech customer service are exceptional. They answer very fast and always trying to help in any issue. I've been with them for 6 months now and I couldn't be happier.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Allen C.
07/23/2021 , BC

I had some problems with site performance. Two different techs responded over the course of a few days and provided a broad range of suggestions to improve performance while also making some backend optimizations for my particular use case.

Not only did they provide the suggestions, they took the time to explain some of the concepts that I wasn't familiar with. Top notch customer service and tech support.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jacob
04/23/2021 , AB

The onboarding experience is poor, knowledge base articles lack depth, support is limited to web tickets and don't offer any extra information or knowledge on best practices. The "Managed WordPress" plan is more self-managed than other hosts. I would not recommend Veerotech to anyone new to hosting or domains or managing your own servers.

But the support response time is FAST. The product is FASTER. The value is INCREDIBLE. I feel like this is a service my company can grow with. I am very happy with the decision to migrate our websites to Veerotech.

Customer Service
3/5

Merchant Response

veerotech.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Jacob
02/25/2021 , NH

100% Happy. Switched from a different provider and could not be happier with support or hosting speed. Zero issues, which I did it a year ago

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shifra
01/24/2021 , NJ

Very fast customer support. Clean UI. Great features and speed. Great price

Customer Service
5/5

A
A V.
12/30/2020 , Bay of Plenty

Blindingly fast servers, Reseller Hosting, cPanel access, free WHMCS License on larger plans, and highly competitive rates, VeeroTech has it all. Coupled with their exceptional customer support I know I've just made a great business decision to move hosts. You should too.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sujata
12/21/2020 , IL

Great tech support for people that don't have any experience with hosting/cpanel. Their support ticket system is as fast as any live chat! Also, I switched over all 8 of my sites from another hosting and found Veerotech to be much faster and more stable.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nathan P.
12/01/2020 , ON

I've been using VeeroTech for 1 month so far and I'm really glad I found them through ResearchAsAHobby.com. I appreciate the flexibility in their hosting plan sizes and the reasonable pricing (monthly, annually, or biennially). I'm using the WP ONE plan for a little over $5/mth CAD. I'm still building my website; so I can't really comment on performance from personal experience. I really like that the quality of each plan seems the same (i.e. every plan gets all the features), the thing that changes is the quantity of domains, disc space, and RAM you get, which seems like a completely logical way to do things.

At first I was a little concerned that they didn't have a live chat option, but the customer support ticket system has been really good and I got my very first response in 5 minutes. The people have patiently answered my copious questions and concerns before and after becoming a customer. For pre-sales communications the answer times could range from a couple minutes to several hours, but were usually fairly quick; now that I'm a customer I consistently get answers pretty quickly from Technical Support unless they are actively working on solving my problem and then their replies can take 10-20 minutes or more, but that's totally understandable; they're not always lightning fast, but I'd say they respond quickly more often than not. They have resolved every reasonable issue I've encountered so far, have been super helpful, and have explained pretty much everything I've not understood. It's wonderful when the pros have your back.

A lot of my questions at first were regarding their Terms of Service and related legal documentation. There's some concerning stuff in there like with most companies' legal policies, but what can you do? Every online legal contract these days seems to strip people of their rights in order to do business. Sure they may never "plan" to use those extreme measures, but if they need to they always have that option.

I was happy to be able to set up recurring payments with PayPal.

One thing I don't like is the fact that two-factor authorization only works when you download an app on your phone; I'd really like to be able to just have a code texted to my cell number.

I do my own cPanel backups, but I appreciate having the additional security of 30 days of JetBackup backups.

Based on my experience so far, I definitely recommend VeeroTech.net for your web-hosting needs. In my opinion they have great prices, great customer support, and, from what I hear over at ResearchAsAHobby.com, great services.

Customer Service
4/5

R
Robert
11/28/2020 , AZ

The support team is top notch and their servers really are faster. :)

Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
11/25/2020 , NY

Fast website. Fast and knowledgeable service. Great feature set.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anne G.
01/05/2019 , MI

I've been a very satisfied customer of Veerotech for many years now. Customer support, responsiveness and the products they offer have been top. Pricing is very fair.

Spent a long time looking for a provider for both a personal server and for a shared hosting reseller servers. Am very glad I found Veerotech. I'd make the same choice today.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Media M.
09/06/2018 , FL

I switched to Veerotech hosting from many years of hosting with those, other guys... I could not be more happy. Initially purchased shared hosting account, and they migrated all five of my websites over. Five months later, I purchased a Managed VPS account. Again they migrated all accounts to my new server.

Two months after migrating to VPS, I had to utilize tech support to mitigate several issue I was having with my photography site. In a nut shell, their tech support is amazing. Great help, with lightning fast service.

I highly recommend Veerotech hosting services. You can't go wrong here!

Kent McCracken
CEO Media Mark Group
Media Mark Productions
Media Mark Design
Realty1Media
Wepixel

Customer Service
4/5

R
Robert C.
07/26/2018 , WA

I have been a customer of Veerotech for years and have relied on them to provide hosting for my business website. As with all things technical, issues do arise on rare occasions and it is the level of service that Mark and others on the support team have provided during times like these that have truly made me thankful that I had chosen VeeroTech as my hosting provider. The support team has always been quick to respond and provide solutions to ensure that my business website and my emails continue working as they should and with minimal down time.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bursahpsamsung.com
04/17/2018 , Jakarta Selatan

For us support its every thing .....Veerotech have great support for my site...fast resfond very recommended

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jody
04/04/2018

I have had consistently fast, helpful responses from the Veerotech support team. I cannot tell you how valuable it is to have that rapid response from an actual human being (not a robot-generated response) when you really need it. It is the best customer support I have ever received from a host, and if they can keep up this record of excellence as they grow, then I will be a customer for life!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sarah J.
02/18/2018

I hope this review is okay! It's not exactly professional but I want to be honest! I wanted to start a website with absolutely no knowledge or experience, I quite literally didn't have a clue what I was doing!! I researched for ages to find a hosting company I actually didn't sign up with any at all for months on end because I kept reading horror stories, I was also quite nervous about building a website in general. Then I found veerotech I tried the support tickets before I signed up because I initially wanted live chat (as I'm useless) but the tickets system worked great so I signed up. After a while I really couldn't get the hang of it and I had a huge meltdown and very nearly cancelled my site purely because I had no idea what I was doing, I just couldn't get it and I was getting really frustrated and disappointed with myself! However, the entire time I was constantly going back and forth with the support tickets system, I was getting most of my replies from a guy named Mark I don't know who he is bit he must be some sort of saint, I would of got seriously fed up with my constant questions and melt downs!
So overall I have had absolutely no issues, (obviously aside from the ones I have caused myself through sheer incompetence), and the support and help I have had from these guys is brilliant they have quite literally walked me through every issue and been patient and incredibly kind and polite this entire time. I honestly couldn't be more pleased with the service and I would recommend them to anyone who asked! The prices are great the service is fantastic and the support is amazing, they clearly care about their customers which is brilliant and definitely what I needed!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sabrina
01/19/2018 , MI

Great hosting and tech support! I just moved all my websites over and I'm so glad that I did. Security was the reason, my last hosting company allowed all of my sites one a server to get hacked and infected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024