VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

194 Verified Customer Reviews

194 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
(95.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
D
Dave G.
5 days ago

Kevin Thomas was super helpful!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , Manchester

These guys are awesome! They always help solve any issues I have, and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are also very fast to respond to support tickets.

Great company and thoroughly recommend them if you are looking for hosting!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ashley F.
3 weeks ago , TX

Kevin was terrific and SO incredibly helpful. He used simple language that was easy for me to understand and provided links for self guided support as well. I truly am so appreciative!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brandy
3 weeks ago

Veerotech staff are quick to respond to my help tickets, and always help me get my problems solved.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/12/2022 , CA

I have a shared hosting SLL enable on my website as part of my service. A previous rep told me that it would be auto-renewed when it expires. However, the SLL expired and I couldn't view my website, or access my admin/control panel.

I contacted a new veerotech rep and he was able to connect/issue the new SLL and got everything working again.

My concern is that this will happen in the future. I'm building a business, and time with my website being down, without my knowledge, not only hurts business, but looks unprofessional.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hello - thanks for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! Are you able to provide a ticket ID and/or follow up in the ticket if you have one so we can take a look as to why it didn't auto-renew? There's a number of reasons that can happen, so we want to make sure there's no conflicting settings or code etc blocking the renewal. Have a great day!


J
Jason P.
11/30/2022 , MI

The support is top notch! Very friendly and very fast! Highly Recommended!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Aaron R.
11/26/2022 , KS

Veerotech consistently provides solid service and excellent technical support when it is needed. My experience with their chat support has been superior to any other I've had for similar services. They are timely, communicate clearly, and help generously.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan B.
11/23/2022 , PA

Thanks to Gary Spencer who recommended Veerotech.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tim W.
11/09/2022 , VT

Veerotech's service is exactly what I need for file storage. The ability for me to use SSH and FTP makes everything simple yet secure.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Noel
10/13/2022 , CA

Thank you for all your help

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/26/2022 , CA

Don was great. He hung in with me until we resolved the issue. He was professional and worked to fix the problem without judgment.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Veterinary A.
09/23/2022 , NY

We are a Veterinary Animal Hospital....our service support provider signed us up with Veerotech.net several years ago. We have had better than 99.99% uptime. We actually have 100% uptime trouble free.

Anytime we have a question, or need any support, Veerotech.net responds instantly with results within 2 minutes.

Even the pets rave about veerotech!!!

Customer Service
5/5

D
DR P.
07/29/2022 , OH

very pleased with Verotech customer support. They were there to chat every time i needed. and worked well with my limited knowledge. That is much appreciated. I would have given 5 stars however, the company will not use verbal communication. It is my personal and professional opinion that with verbal communication things go much quicker.

Customer Service
4/5

C
Cary O.
07/22/2022 , CA

Kevin Thomas was extremely helpful in helping me diagnose my issues with several plugins not being able to communicate amongst each other. He was quick, friendly, and very helpful!!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bonnie H.
07/20/2022 , TN

Response time from the tech service department was prompt and they did their best to help resolve the issues. However, because my tech knowledge is limited, I often wasn't sure about the info/directions they were giving me to remedy the situation. It was just beyond my abilities. The problem is still not resolved. I've gotten my web designer involved and hope that with her more advanced knowledge base, and Veerotech's continued assistance, it will eventually be fixed. I appreciated the techs' patience with me and their positive attitudes as I struggled with their guidance. Bonnie H.


J
Jacqcui
07/09/2022

Excellent help.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ramsey
06/27/2022 , BC

Arun was so great, and found the issue in no time at all. Support like this is far and few between and its always refreshing to find it. Service like this will keep me with veerotech. Thanks again Arun

Customer Service
5/5

E
EIDOLON I.
05/09/2022 , CA

Kevin has been very helpful in troubleshooting my initial setups with WordPress and my plugin and PHP issues.

I am very satisfied with his level of professionalism, and timing on how well he handles my issues.

Thank you again, Kevin!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shawn L.
05/08/2022 , PA

I had several issues during a manual site migration, and Sujai and Arun were readily available via chat. They were both extremely knowledgeable, and led me in the right direction to solve my problems. I am *very* happy with the value that they brought to my interaction with them!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patrice W.
12/17/2021 , CA

Veerotech has been a wonderful company to use for my websites. Incredible service and support!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023