VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

188 Verified Customer Reviews

188 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
J
Jason P.
5 days ago , MI

The support is top notch! Very friendly and very fast! Highly Recommended!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Aaron R.
1 week ago , KS

Veerotech consistently provides solid service and excellent technical support when it is needed. My experience with their chat support has been superior to any other I've had for similar services. They are timely, communicate clearly, and help generously.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan B.
1 week ago , PA

Thanks to Gary Spencer who recommended Veerotech.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tim W.
3 weeks ago , VT

Veerotech's service is exactly what I need for file storage. The ability for me to use SSH and FTP makes everything simple yet secure.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Noel
10/13/2022 , CA

Thank you for all your help

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/26/2022 , CA

Don was great. He hung in with me until we resolved the issue. He was professional and worked to fix the problem without judgment.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Veterinary A.
09/23/2022 , NY

We are a Veterinary Animal Hospital....our service support provider signed us up with Veerotech.net several years ago. We have had better than 99.99% uptime. We actually have 100% uptime trouble free.

Anytime we have a question, or need any support, Veerotech.net responds instantly with results within 2 minutes.

Even the pets rave about veerotech!!!

Customer Service
5/5

D
DR P.
07/29/2022 , OH

very pleased with Verotech customer support. They were there to chat every time i needed. and worked well with my limited knowledge. That is much appreciated. I would have given 5 stars however, the company will not use verbal communication. It is my personal and professional opinion that with verbal communication things go much quicker.

Customer Service
4/5

C
Cary O.
07/22/2022 , CA

Kevin Thomas was extremely helpful in helping me diagnose my issues with several plugins not being able to communicate amongst each other. He was quick, friendly, and very helpful!!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bonnie H.
07/20/2022 , TN

Response time from the tech service department was prompt and they did their best to help resolve the issues. However, because my tech knowledge is limited, I often wasn't sure about the info/directions they were giving me to remedy the situation. It was just beyond my abilities. The problem is still not resolved. I've gotten my web designer involved and hope that with her more advanced knowledge base, and Veerotech's continued assistance, it will eventually be fixed. I appreciated the techs' patience with me and their positive attitudes as I struggled with their guidance. Bonnie H.


J
Jacqcui
07/09/2022

Excellent help.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ramsey
06/27/2022 , BC

Arun was so great, and found the issue in no time at all. Support like this is far and few between and its always refreshing to find it. Service like this will keep me with veerotech. Thanks again Arun

Customer Service
5/5

E
EIDOLON I.
05/09/2022 , CA

Kevin has been very helpful in troubleshooting my initial setups with WordPress and my plugin and PHP issues.

I am very satisfied with his level of professionalism, and timing on how well he handles my issues.

Thank you again, Kevin!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shawn L.
05/08/2022 , PA

I had several issues during a manual site migration, and Sujai and Arun were readily available via chat. They were both extremely knowledgeable, and led me in the right direction to solve my problems. I am *very* happy with the value that they brought to my interaction with them!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Patrice W.
12/17/2021 , CA

Veerotech has been a wonderful company to use for my websites. Incredible service and support!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mario
09/27/2021 , Málaga

Veerotech customer service are exceptional. They answer very fast and always trying to help in any issue. I've been with them for 6 months now and I couldn't be happier.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Allen C.
07/23/2021 , BC

I had some problems with site performance. Two different techs responded over the course of a few days and provided a broad range of suggestions to improve performance while also making some backend optimizations for my particular use case.

Not only did they provide the suggestions, they took the time to explain some of the concepts that I wasn't familiar with. Top notch customer service and tech support.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jacob
04/23/2021 , AB

The onboarding experience is poor, knowledge base articles lack depth, support is limited to web tickets and don't offer any extra information or knowledge on best practices. The "Managed WordPress" plan is more self-managed than other hosts. I would not recommend Veerotech to anyone new to hosting or domains or managing your own servers.

But the support response time is FAST. The product is FASTER. The value is INCREDIBLE. I feel like this is a service my company can grow with. I am very happy with the decision to migrate our websites to Veerotech.

Customer Service
3/5

Merchant Response

veerotech.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Jacob
02/25/2021 , NH

100% Happy. Switched from a different provider and could not be happier with support or hosting speed. Zero issues, which I did it a year ago

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shifra
01/24/2021 , NJ

Very fast customer support. Clean UI. Great features and speed. Great price

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022