VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter

221 Verified Customer Reviews

221 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Filter
C
Charlie
01/08/2024 , IL

Very Helpful support services, additionally the FAQ and Cpanel have a wealth of information and applications to get your site up and running, with monitoring tools.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike J.
12/29/2023 , NC

Always prompt friendly help for my questions and requests.


B
Brett
12/27/2023 , CA

One of the best services I have used in a long time, cost efficient and extremely effective. I've always recommended them to everyone I talk to. Never had any downtime with my servers and was able to always access my details easily.


J
Jason P.
12/23/2023 , MI

I've been using VeeroTech for over a year and the experience has been fantastic. Performance and reliability is top-notch, and pricing is very affordable. I haven't needed any support yet, which speaks volumes about their service quality. A+


M
Moty
12/22/2023 , Tzafon

LOOK IN Ticket #490678 - Management Review Request 323740

Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hello - we have replied to your ticket there and confirmed that yes, on that day there was an issue with our support desk not showing the ticket correctly. Our staff should have let you know but for some reason they did not. This is certainly not the norm and we hope we can make it right by offering 3 months of free service.


F
fcpeabody
12/22/2023 , CO

I've hosted my websites on Veerotech for several years. Their service has consistently been outstanding. Downtime is pretty much non-existent. Rarely have I had a problem, and when I have, their customer service staff has quickly resolved the issue.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bob
12/22/2023 , BC

Whenever there is a support issue, Veerotech addresses it right away, and usually acurately.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/22/2023

They started out great and then went down hill and the customer service was subpar.

Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hello - sorry to hear. Could you provide us a ticket ID or more information regaridng the service quality? We think this may be in relation to a recent instance where our support system sent some duplicate emails in error, hope we can sort this out. Let us know, hope you have a wonderful day and thank you for you business!


M
Mitchell
12/19/2023

Transferred from BlueHost primarily due to them changing the fee structure, however I am so glad I did. The support from VeeroTech has been amazing. I have only had a few issues and all were just differences fro what I was used to. The Support guys are amazing and very knowledgable. I cannot recommend them enough.

Customer Service
5/5

W
whodave
11/26/2023 , private

love it, top notch customer experience

Customer Service
5/5

V
VDC
11/05/2023 , BC

extremely quick resolution

Customer Service
5/5

G
Grandpakewl
10/18/2023 , VA

I had a complicated set of issues. They were all resolved. Tech support should always be this good.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike J.
10/11/2023 , NC

Always great support experiences. Professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Always appreciated.
I have been with Veerotech for several years. I don't often need support, but always feel like a valued customer when I request support.
Niji was great help to me today!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
09/15/2023 , OH

1 am in the morning and I still got instant help on a sudden issue that brought down my website. They identified the issue within a few minutes and quickly solved it. I was very impressed

Customer Service
5/5

D
davidj
09/01/2023

I did not expect my ticket to be resolved so quickly or even to get much assistance with plugins they didn't install. Every time I communicate with Veerotech is makes me pleased with the choice.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin L.
06/26/2023

Great service! I am surprised that they can provide such a good service for a low price. Thanks!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cristian
06/11/2023 , MD

I was helped very accurately and the agent went out of his way to do more than what I requested which benefited me. Really fast responses. Accurately solved my issues.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eliza
06/06/2023

Anees and the whole veerotech team is extremely knowledgable and goes above and beyond to help solve problems of any caliber.


L
Lee
04/22/2023 , Manchester

They always respond very quickly if I ever have an issue. And they have never failed to get the problem resolved speedily. Best host I have ever used, and there have been quite a few over the years!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Todd R.
04/18/2023 , NV

support staff are the best in the business, ive used a lot of hosting companies but these guys are the best.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024