veerotech.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 150 Ratings

5
145 (96.7%)
4
5 (3.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

veerotech.net

R

Robert C.
07/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of Veerotech for years and have relied on them to provide hosting for my business website. As with all things technical, issues do arise on rare occasions and it is the level of service that Mark and others on the support team have provided during times like these that have truly made me thankful that I had chosen VeeroTech as my hosting provider. The support team has always been quick to respond and provide solutions to ensure that my business website and my emails continue working as they should and with minimal down time."
B

Bursahpsamsung.com
04/17/2018 , Jakarta Selatan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For us support its every thing .....Veerotech have great support for my site...fast resfond very recommended "
J

Jody
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had consistently fast, helpful responses from the Veerotech support team. I cannot tell you how valuable it is to have that rapid response from an actual human being (not a robot-generated response) when you really need it. It is the best customer support I have ever received from a host, and if they can keep up this record of excellence as they grow, then I will be a customer for life!"
S

Sarah J.
02/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this review is okay! It's not exactly professional but I want to be honest! I wanted to start a website with absolutely no knowledge or experience, I quite literally didn't have a clue what I was doing!! I researched for ages to find a hosting company I actually didn't sign up with any at all for months on end because I kept reading horror stories, I was also quite nervous about building a website in general. Then I found veerotech I tried the support tickets before I signed up because I initially wanted live chat (as I'm useless) but the tickets system worked great so I signed up. After a while I really couldn't get the hang of it and I had a huge meltdown and very nearly cancelled my site purely because I had no idea what I was doing, I just couldn't get it and I was getting really frustrated and disappointed with myself! However, the entire time I was constantly going back and forth with the support tickets system, I was getting most of my replies from a guy named Mark I don't know who he is bit he must be some sort of saint, I would of got seriously fed up with my constant questions and melt downs! So overall I have had absolutely no issues, (obviously aside from the ones I have caused myself through sheer incompetence), and the support and help I have had from these guys is brilliant they have quite literally walked me through every issue and been patient and incredibly kind and polite this entire time. I honestly couldn't be more pleased with the service and I would recommend them to anyone who asked! The prices are great the service is fantastic and the support is amazing, they clearly care about their customers which is brilliant and definitely what I needed! "
S

Sabrina
01/19/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hosting and tech support! I just moved all my websites over and I'm so glad that I did. Security was the reason, my last hosting company allowed all of my sites one a server to get hacked and infected."
A

Adam B.
12/11/2017 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VeeroTech is an incredible reseller hosting provider that never ceases to amaze me with how quickly and adeptly they solve my support needs. Other providers I've been with in the past had poor performance and took too long to help but VeertoTech blows them all out of the water. Because of their services I've been able to grow my boutique web design and development agency from 10 to over 50 accounts. The flexibility of VeeroTech's hosting service has allowed me to diversify from simple WordPress hosting to custom apps and a number of ecommerce solutions."
M

Mian W.
11/25/2017 , Punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"in last 10 years i tested hostgator blue host, siteground , i power etc., but this one is great. Veerotech hosting is super fast, reliable, spam free. in last 2+ years i never face down time, support is great, they actually helped me in web development problems also. overall speed of Server, SQL database and response time is great. "
A

Andre O.
09/14/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Of all the hosts I have used in the past 7 years VeeroTech is without a doubt the most through, knowledgeable, and quick to respond with their service and support. As a intermediate reseller, I feel confident with VeeroTech at my side, and they have not let me down!"
M

Medo
06/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Snappy reply and enabling of feature request. Thanks a lot!"
J

Jack
05/22/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was definitely the right choice! I bought WP Micro, thinking that would be good, but then I decided I wanted SSD Micro instead. Customer service was fast and excellent!"
C

Chad C.
05/19/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael has been extremely helpful and responsive. It might be the best and most responsive help I have ever received."
B

Brandon
05/17/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know of any webhost out there that does this any better! Quick response to tickets, helpful, friendly agents. No reason to go anywhere else. "
K

Kolby_G
05/03/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After switching hosts every couple months I've finally found one that fits all my needs. Support is quick and awesome. Couldn't be happier."
B

Barry
02/25/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael and Jim were awesome in moving my account over. Jim did the migration without any extra downtime and Michael had all of the new account information ready when he was done. Awesome job guys!"
D

Dan
02/22/2017 , —

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company! "
M

Michael A.
02/21/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Switched from another hosting provider which took away features from their plans. In searching, found VeeroTech which offered more features for less money. Tried it out and love their systems. Can't speak about their support as I have not needed to use it. Everything just works and plenty of info in the knowledge base."
A

Andy
02/09/2017 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better."
S

Sandra B.
02/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm totally happy with Veerotech so far. They migrated me from Hostgator seamlessly. They're very cost-effective. Support staff has answered all of my questions quickly. The only thing I'd like to see is daily backups with a 30-day retention, which I don't think they have yet. Color me super happy :) Sandy"
M

Maria R.
02/05/2017 , Alajuela

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My budget is sensitive, and for the price the quality is excellent. The technical support is fast and efficient. I without a doubt will recommend this host to others. "
A

Aaron
02/01/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech."

See more veerotech.net Reviews

Visit veerotech.net ►