veerotech.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
155 (96.3%)
4
6 (3.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

veerotech.net

About Us

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

S

Shifra
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast customer support. Clean UI. Great features and speed. Great price
CustomerService
5/5
A

A V.
4 weeks ago , Bay of Plenty

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Blindingly fast servers, Reseller Hosting, cPanel access, free WHMCS License on larger plans, and highly competitive rates, VeeroTech has it all. Coupled with their exceptional customer support I know I've just made a great business decision to move hosts. You should too.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sujata
12/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tech support for people that don't have any experience with hosting/cpanel. Their support ticket system is as fast as any live chat! Also, I switched over all 8 of my sites from another hosting and found Veerotech to be much faster and more stable.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nathan P.
12/01/2020 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using VeeroTech for 1 month so far and I'm really glad I found them through ResearchAsAHobby.com. I appreciate the flexibility in their hosting plan sizes and the reasonable pricing (monthly, annually, or biennially). I'm using the WP ONE plan for a little over $5/mth CAD. I'm still building my website; so I can't really comment on performance from personal experience. I really like that the quality of each plan seems the same (i.e. every plan gets all the features), the thing that changes is the quantity of domains, disc space, and RAM you get, which seems like a completely logical way to do things.

At first I was a little concerned that they didn't have a live chat option, but the customer support ticket system has been really good and I got my very first response in 5 minutes. The people have patiently answered my copious questions and concerns before and after becoming a customer. For pre-sales communications the answer times could range from a couple minutes to several hours, but were usually fairly quick; now that I'm a customer I consistently get answers pretty quickly from Technical Support unless they are actively working on solving my problem and then their replies can take 10-20 minutes or more, but that's totally understandable; they're not always lightning fast, but I'd say they respond quickly more often than not. They have resolved every reasonable issue I've encountered so far, have been super helpful, and have explained pretty much everything I've not understood. It's wonderful when the pros have your back.

A lot of my questions at first were regarding their Terms of Service and related legal documentation. There's some concerning stuff in there like with most companies' legal policies, but what can you do? Every online legal contract these days seems to strip people of their rights in order to do business. Sure they may never "plan" to use those extreme measures, but if they need to they always have that option.

I was happy to be able to set up recurring payments with PayPal.

One thing I don't like is the fact that two-factor authorization only works when you download an app on your phone; I'd really like to be able to just have a code texted to my cell number.

I do my own cPanel backups, but I appreciate having the additional security of 30 days of JetBackup backups.

Based on my experience so far, I definitely recommend VeeroTech.net for your web-hosting needs. In my opinion they have great prices, great customer support, and, from what I hear over at ResearchAsAHobby.com, great services.
CustomerService
4/5
R

Robert
11/28/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support team is top notch and their servers really are faster. :)
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
11/25/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast website. Fast and knowledgeable service. Great feature set.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anne G.
01/05/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a very satisfied customer of Veerotech for many years now. Customer support, responsiveness and the products they offer have been top. Pricing is very fair.

Spent a long time looking for a provider for both a personal server and for a shared hosting reseller servers. Am very glad I found Veerotech. I'd make the same choice today.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Media M.
09/06/2018 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I switched to Veerotech hosting from many years of hosting with those, other guys... I could not be more happy. Initially purchased shared hosting account, and they migrated all five of my websites over. Five months later, I purchased a Managed VPS account. Again they migrated all accounts to my new server.

Two months after migrating to VPS, I had to utilize tech support to mitigate several issue I was having with my photography site. In a nut shell, their tech support is amazing. Great help, with lightning fast service.

I highly recommend Veerotech hosting services. You can't go wrong here!

Kent McCracken
CEO Media Mark Group
Media Mark Productions
Media Mark Design
Realty1Media
Wepixel
CustomerService
4/5
R

Robert C.
07/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer of Veerotech for years and have relied on them to provide hosting for my business website. As with all things technical, issues do arise on rare occasions and it is the level of service that Mark and others on the support team have provided during times like these that have truly made me thankful that I had chosen VeeroTech as my hosting provider. The support team has always been quick to respond and provide solutions to ensure that my business website and my emails continue working as they should and with minimal down time.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bursahpsamsung.com
04/17/2018 , Jakarta Selatan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For us support its every thing .....Veerotech have great support for my site...fast resfond very recommended
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more veerotech.net Reviews

Visit veerotech.net ►