vapeandcbd.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
75 (59.5%)
4
41 (32.5%)
3
8 (6.3%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.8%)
75 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(87)
4
(33)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(37)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vapeandcbd.com

A

Amy J.
01/02/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Business address is Indianapolis Indiana but shipping said package came from California. As such took 15 days to get package due to holidays. I ordered to support Indianapolis business as I live close. Will not order again
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

Hi Amy, both of your orders are on the way. We have sent it to USPS and they are processing, they have yet to give us a shipping label. I just responded to your email. I apologize for not responding sooner, but we are responding within 1 day.

We have included the notice on our website that USPS is experiencing heavy delays across the country - unfortunately there is nothing we can do about this ourselves. 

Thank you Amy for the feedback and we are using it to improve our operations.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly C.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good... hope shipping is quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie C.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Otilia G.
12/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ree
12/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doesn’t give me shipping speed but overall great products
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Ree,

I don't see an order under the name Ree. Can you let me know, maybe we were late on adding the tracking number. USPS is heavily delayed this holiday season and we are receiving the shipping labels extremely late from them. Please understand we are doing the best on our end to get the products to their shipping center but not everything is within our control.

We really appreciate the feedback and are using it to improve customer experience going forward.
M

Michael S.
12/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
12/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert E.
12/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was informed by call from sales rep Adam that my ordered item was not in stock, and then he tried to upsell me on a more expensive alternative, to which I declined and simply requested a refund be processed. I contacted customer support via email to request the refund a second time, and have not received a response. I will be initiating a chargeback, as I think it’s disgusting to withhold a customer’s money during the holiday season after a year filled with hardships.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Public Comment

Hi Robert, we refunded you on the 16th. 

We absolutely refunded you and you should have received it already. When we refunded, a refund receipt should have been sent out. If you did not receive any, we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication. We have no intent to hold a customer's money.

If you haven't received it please contact us or email us again. We can send proof

Thank you for the feedback and we are definitely using it to improve our operations.
O

Otilia
12/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vapeandcbd.com Reviews

Visit vapeandcbd.com ►