vantagemortgagegroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 206 Ratings

5
203 (98.5%)
4
3 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vantagemortgagegroup.com

About Us

van-tage (n); a position giving a strategic advantage, commanding perspective, or comprehensive view

Vantage Mortgage Group is a nationally recognized, locally owned independent mortgage broker in Portland, serving Oregon and Washington consumers. With recent industry changes/trends and in the protection of the consumer we support competition and choice. Vantage is proud to offer very competitive rates teamed with our elite experience and efficient execution. Contact us today and start improving your position.

MISSION – Transform the way consumers get access to mortgages, with transparency and competition

VISION – Educate and be available to serve all mortgage consumers in our service area so lenders authentically compete for their business

ACTION – Deliver lower mortgage costs and a faster origination experience by working for YOU rather than the lenders, using a transparent and systematic approach to making lenders compete for YOUR business.

A

===> Ad
10/16/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at vantage Mortgage group are super quick in their process and follow-ups.

When we are making the biggest purchase of our life we want people who we work with feel equally responsible and that's what vantagemortgagegroup is all about.

Thanks,
Adi
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anthony
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris Borg makes the lending process smooth and stress free. This was my second time working with him on a home purchase - He is an incredibly personable and professional guy to work with, very knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of. He made sure I understood each step of the process and double checked that all my paperwork was in order. I can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks Chris!
S

===> Serg
07/31/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tia Anderson and her team were great! She helped us secure a loan at a great rate and made the buying process seamless. I highly recommend using her for mortgage services. Thank you for all your support Tia and team.
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Shane
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I began working with Andy during our move from Lawton OK to Seattle WA.

Andy was a very knowledgeable and responsive individual. His expertise allowed us to have an accepted offer using a VA loan in an extremely competitive housing market. I recommend Andy and Vantage highly!

-Shane
M

===> Molly
01/07/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andy and the team at Vantage Mortgage were incredibly helpful and responsive to everything I needed! They kept me updated on the process along the way and were adaptive when any terms of my loan needed to be changed. I got an incredible deal on my mortgage and had a completely stress-free closing on my real estate purchase. Thanks team!
CustomerService
5/5
N

===> Natalie
09/21/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad we used Vantage Mortgage Group for our most recent home purchase! Andy did a phenomenal job keeping us informed throughout the entire process. We appreciated that he was always quick to respond and valued his expertise, which helped make a seamless transaction.
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> John C.
08/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and quick service.
E

===> E&D O.
08/16/2017 , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found Andy and his team to be incredibly helpful, through what sometimes could be a very frustrating process. Our only feedback is that the occasional question asked via email would sometimes be answered using financial terminology confusing to us. Questions were always cleared up with a phone call (which could be a challenge since we live overseas).
L

===> Luke K.
06/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to respond when I had any questions. When it is time to get another loan I will use them for sure. Much cheaper than trying to use a lender in town.
U

===> user8885624
05/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yumi Lynch at Vantage Mortgage Group was excellent! We were kept up to date on the whole lending process and Vantage provides weekly updates so we always knew what was completed and what was pending. Yumi also backed this up with phone calls or emails letting us know something was ready for our signatures or review. We couldn't have asked for better service! Most highly recommended!
Loading Page Animation

See more vantagemortgagegroup.com Reviews

Visit vantagemortgagegroup.com ►