vantagemortgagegroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 206 Ratings

5
203 (98.5%)
4
3 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vantagemortgagegroup.com

A

Ad
10/16/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The folks at vantage Mortgage group are super quick in their process and follow-ups. When we are making the biggest purchase of our life we want people who we work with feel equally responsible and that's what vantagemortgagegroup is all about. Thanks, Adi "
A

Anthony
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Borg makes the lending process smooth and stress free. This was my second time working with him on a home purchase - He is an incredibly personable and professional guy to work with, very knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of. He made sure I understood each step of the process and double checked that all my paperwork was in order. I can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks Chris!"
S

Serg
07/31/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tia Anderson and her team were great! She helped us secure a loan at a great rate and made the buying process seamless. I highly recommend using her for mortgage services. Thank you for all your support Tia and team. "
S

Shane
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I began working with Andy during our move from Lawton OK to Seattle WA. Andy was a very knowledgeable and responsive individual. His expertise allowed us to have an accepted offer using a VA loan in an extremely competitive housing market. I recommend Andy and Vantage highly! -Shane "
M

Molly
01/07/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy and the team at Vantage Mortgage were incredibly helpful and responsive to everything I needed! They kept me updated on the process along the way and were adaptive when any terms of my loan needed to be changed. I got an incredible deal on my mortgage and had a completely stress-free closing on my real estate purchase. Thanks team!"
N

Natalie
09/21/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad we used Vantage Mortgage Group for our most recent home purchase! Andy did a phenomenal job keeping us informed throughout the entire process. We appreciated that he was always quick to respond and valued his expertise, which helped make a seamless transaction. "
J

John C.
08/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and quick service."
L

Luke K.
06/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to respond when I had any questions. When it is time to get another loan I will use them for sure. Much cheaper than trying to use a lender in town."
U

user8885624
05/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yumi Lynch at Vantage Mortgage Group was excellent! We were kept up to date on the whole lending process and Vantage provides weekly updates so we always knew what was completed and what was pending. Yumi also backed this up with phone calls or emails letting us know something was ready for our signatures or review. We couldn't have asked for better service! Most highly recommended!"
E

EvanMuncy
05/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier with the service my wife and I received from Yumi Chang Lynch when we purchased our home. She has excellent communication skills which is extremely important to me. This process took 3 months and she was right there with the answers we needed when we needed them the entire time. She got us a better rate than we were expecting and went above and beyond consistently. We had looked into 3 others thinking we were getting a good deal, but Yumi came so much lower than the others. I could tell she actually was working hard to get us the best deal out there. I couldn't imagine going through this lengthy process without her by our side. Thank you, Yumi! If you are in the market I strongly encourage you to give Yumi a shot and let her show you what she can do. I am confident that you will be completely satisfied and happy that you did."
B

beccavaughan
05/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are relocating to Washington to all of our business was handled from far away. Andy is extremely efficient, organized and certainly lives up to his numerous 5 star reviews. He made our entire transaction go extremely smooth and I hope to use him again and again in the future."
K

kcjerseygirl818
05/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was wonderful to work with! He is extremely responsive and was even able to provide the initial pre-approval letter on a Sunday on sort notice. He is great about keeping you in the loop during the many facets of the lending process and helped ensure everything ran smoothly and closed on time. He is also very good at explaining/clarifying terms and processes in a way that is easy to comprehend, which I greatly appreciated as a first time home buyer."
B

bill445
04/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most positive experience ever. VA refinance process completed much faster than original estimate and everything was exactly as described from start to finish. Andy is a great communicator and there's no such thing as a dumb question. The only surprises we had were pleasant one's. Anyone looking for mortgage services of any kind should call Vantage Mortgage group ... these folks are the best!"
S

sara 3.
03/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yumi was very aware of options available and gave me great choices. She provided detailed organization and timely reminders. She was receptive to any and all questions and going with her company saved me a lot in fees and rates. I highly recommend Yumi"
R

Randall
03/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always had my back, even found a better rate right before closing for us. I highly recommend her!"
D

Dallas
03/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is the best in the business. Easy to work with and will go the extra mile for you. Our home purchase did require someone with Chris"
G

gla
02/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy was extremely helpful, he explained the entire refinance process, gave weekly updates on status of refinance, notified me immediately of any additional documents to expedite the process and closed in just 30 days. Thank You!"
H

Heather
02/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy and his team or excellent in helping me refinance my home it was easy and stress-free. Any question I had he answered in a timely manner. I was in a crunch time to lock my rate before the election and he exceeded my expectations. Thank you Andy and team!!! For anybody who needs to go through this process I would refer him and his team."
J

joe7656
02/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I happened across Yumi by chance. I was searching for a lender on the internet and came across her name. T he reviews I read were all so positive I decided to contact her and am I ever glad that I did. She is professional, knowledgeable, and prompt to return calls. She never got upset when I asked the silliest questions and always walked me through them so that I clearly understood the answers. She always kept me informed on the progress of the loan and made sure that I had everything submitted when needed and when I lacked something she immediately let me know so as not to slow the process. I have recommended her to my friends and co-workers. If you are looking for a mortgage you should call Yumi. You will be glad you did."
F

Farnoosh
02/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy and the team at Vantage Mortgage are amazing! They have been honest and sincere through it all. With all the anxiety and nervousness that I had Andy was always available even on his vacation to respond to my questions and make sure things went smoothly. There is no other team that I would work with in the future. They are the best!"

See more vantagemortgagegroup.com Reviews

Visit vantagemortgagegroup.com ►