vanswedenjewelers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
259 (82.2%)
4
42 (13.3%)
3
11 (3.5%)
2
3 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(252)
4
(40)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vanswedenjewelers.com

F

Francisco
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring arrived quick, the engraving looks great. I'm hoping the Tungsten will look great for a long time. And I'm looking forward to finding more from your shoppe at the hollidays. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping time was not given before check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping for jewelry made easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crismary C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great so far.."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tony T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to have a way that we can do ring size on your site. I measured  2 5/8 inches I hope the 11 is right. Thanks.  Nice website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna J.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love our wedding rings. Great quality and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ring was perfect and came very quickly. It's nice to know there is a warranty for size exchanges in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sierra
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beatrice S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice0"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqui G.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my fiance her engagement ring she loved it thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was quick and painless, and easy to find what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Owl
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought matching ring set. Thy didn't have the width I wanted in the size I bought. But were accomodating when offering to adjust both rings for me to match"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniela
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more vanswedenjewelers.com Reviews

Visit vanswedenjewelers.com ►