vanswedenjewelers.com Reviews

About this Company

Vansweden Jewelers specializes in contemporary and alternative metal wedding bands for men and women. Choose from hundreds of styles in tungsten, titanium, cobalt, ceramic, and 14k yellow gold. Our rings are made from unique materials like carbon fiber, wood, lapis lazuli, goldstone, deer antler, glow-in-the-dark resin, mother of pearl, opal, lava rock, and more.

Filter

1,914 Verified Customer Reviews

1,914 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1676
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
705
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1648
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1628
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Vansweden Jewelers specializes in contemporary and alternative metal wedding bands for men and women. Choose from hundreds of styles in tungsten, titanium, cobalt, ceramic, and 14k yellow gold. Our rings are made from unique materials like carbon fiber, wood, lapis lazuli, goldstone, deer antler, glow-in-the-dark resin, mother of pearl, opal, lava rock, and more.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy D.
Today

Your website is easy to navigate, check out is quick and I love your unique styles and your prices are very reasonable.! I found the perfect ring for my boyfriend. I think it is wonderful that you offer size changes and exchanges, there are not many jewelry companies I know of that offer that service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy B.
Today

quick and easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
Today

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia A.
1 day ago , TX

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Landi H.
2 days ago

Fast and easy! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica W.
2 days ago , NY

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn T.
1 day ago , TX

Easy enough warranty exchange.
The one thing I'm disappointed in is, since I had to pay for the engraving again, I made a slight, but important change in the wording and you did not make the change. The original wording is on the ring. There was a space to write what I wanted engraved so I know the change was allowed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

vanswedenjewelers.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mara L.
3 days ago

Great and beautiful jewelry

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david V.
4 days ago

I hope the ring size works, this was an easy transaction

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy C.
5 days ago

Great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley
5 days ago , TX

It was easy to place our order. There was a quick response to questions and even better that I was able to add the engraving for a minimal fee. We love them and they are a perfect fit!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arlan C.
6 days ago

Took care of things nicely -so far- for my husband and I. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keops H.
5 days ago

Thank you for the quick and professional service overall!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
1 week ago

The shopping experience was very pleasant. A large variety. Website was easy to navigate. Finally setting up payment was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothea A.
1 week ago

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela J.
1 week ago , Nevada

Need to return 7.5 for an 8, already is the process, Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron H.
1 week ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristian
1 week ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim T.
1 week ago

I love this design, for my fiancé he love Mario.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
1 week ago

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022