vanswedenjewelers.com Reviews

About this Company

Vansweden Jewelers specializes in contemporary and alternative metal wedding bands for men and women. Choose from hundreds of unique men's wedding bands made from tungsten, titanium, ceramic, and more. Choose classic styles, or get creative with styles including carbon fiber, wood, lapis lazuli, goldstone, deer antler, mother of pearl, opal, lava rock, and more.

Filter

2,638 Verified Customer Reviews

2,638 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2329
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(9.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
926
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2301
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
868
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
849
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Vansweden Jewelers specializes in contemporary and alternative metal wedding bands for men and women. Choose from hundreds of unique men's wedding bands made from tungsten, titanium, ceramic, and more. Choose classic styles, or get creative with styles including carbon fiber, wood, lapis lazuli, goldstone, deer antler, mother of pearl, opal, lava rock, and more.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
Today

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth O.
1 day ago , Mass

Satisfied with reviews and ease of shopping process. Also description of ring materials and design!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prince E.
1 day ago

YELP

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki D.
1 day ago

very easy to find what I wanted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy D.
2 days ago

Excited to see them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn B.
2 days ago

Great Experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony C.
2 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia G.
2 days ago , Arizona

Beautiful rings, many choices that are unique. I needed to exchange one ring, the size was too small. I submitted the exchange request and received an authorization. I submitted the form and ring by UPS. So far the process has been easily done. Would definitely shop at this jeweler again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilner
3 days ago

Good experience so far thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip R.
3 days ago

Outstanding service , Beautiful products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
3 days ago

Quick and easy
Just what we were looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine
3 days ago

We found exactly what we were looking for (with rose gold too!) at a great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
4 days ago

I hope it's as good as depicted online.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber J.
4 days ago

Was quick and smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas W.
4 days ago

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina
4 days ago

Messaged after hours and got a prompt response the next day.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce B.
5 days ago

I like your products, it would be nice if there were better options with gems that didn't look like women's rings.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy M.
5 days ago

Lifetime warranty and ring chipped/broke after 6 months and I have to pay $30 for a replacement ring and pay shipping costs to send it back.
Not a good start for me to buy again from this company.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone L.
6 days ago

The customer service has been excellent, however, I believe one of the rings we bought is defective and we are having to pay to exchange it. I am very thankful that we can exchange it, yet this is not an issue of preference or fit, but rather a quality issue with the seams of the ring exposed. I would have preferred to not have any charge for this exchange.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip R.
6 days ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024