valuetronics.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2399 Pomona Accessory
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2399 Pomona Accessory
See more product reviews

Michele T - 1 day ago

It was a great deal.

Company Choice

Have purchased from them in the past.

Product Choice

Needed it for research.

Michele T

1 day ago - IN

Easy to use online ordering.


2544C BK Precision Digital Oscilloscope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2544C BK Precision Digital Oscilloscope
See more product reviews

John G - 3 weeks ago

Happy Camper

I could not be happier with the equipment, price and value.

Company Choice

Good experience all around.

Product Choice

I need an Oscilloscope.

John G

3 weeks ago - NY

I was helped last year and promised I'd use VT. Helped again by Scott and kept the promise. Scott found me the machine I wanted.


179 ESFP Fluke Multimeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
179 ESFP Fluke Multimeter
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 07/24/2022

Battery was dead, but Everything else was great. Like new

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

I use a 177 at my work, I bought this mirror to use at school and home mostly because it’s exactly like the one I use at work but with temp sensor

Matthew C

07/24/2022 - WI

Great price on a meter listed as refurbished, The battery was dead but I replaced it and now it works great & looks new. I'm an industrial electrician apprentice so as soon as I got it I ran it through every test possible, with no problems. Thx


DG2052 Rigol Function Generator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DG2052 Rigol Function Generator
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 06/22/2022

Excellent product

Does everything I need and then some.

Company Choice

The availability of the product for the price.

Product Choice

It's what I needed.

Matthew W

06/22/2022 - CA

Easy to use


1760 BK Precision DC Power Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1760 BK Precision DC Power Supply
See more product reviews

Mike B - 06/09/2022

Exactly what I needed for my projects


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   valuetronics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022