valuetronics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 368 Ratings

5
315 (85.6%)
4
45 (12.2%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

valuetronics.com

G

GARY L.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best availability of products when Newark does not have in stock
GARY L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MFG-2260MRA Instek Arbitrary Waveform Generator

View this product

With Builtin power amplifier

Multi channel with power amplifier. Easy to drive mosfet.

A

Alex D.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed, right away!
M

Monroe M.
06/23/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the products I was looking for.

Company Choice

Recommendation of a colleague.

Product Choice

Quality of the manufacturer and met the required specifications.

R

Robert G.
06/19/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping ease on your site !

Company Choice

Value,Pricing,Service

Product Choice

Quality & Price

E

Ernest M.
06/12/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried to use my Customer Loyalty Discount dollars and could not get credit on the website.

Company Choice

Broad range of products. Emails appreciated.

Product Choice

Very high value for the price.

D

Doug C.
06/10/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

Good Price, Loyalty Bonus

Product Choice

Used it in the past

T

Thomas M.
06/05/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Suggestion is that you add a base price to all your used products and add a link for discounts and final price--I went elsewhere for my RF waveform generator.

Company Choice

Web Search

Product Choice

it was the only one that had all the features I wanted.

S

salman F.
06/04/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent buying experience.

Company Choice

Good web store. Best prices.

M

Mark K.
06/03/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate for the product you are looking for.

Company Choice

Great value.

Product Choice

For accurate testing.

L

Lawrence C.
05/29/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been very helpful.

Company Choice

Good company.

Product Choice

It was my choice.

T

Tim W.
05/23/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price and service is why I come back. Thank you for the great service response.
A

A. A.
05/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kyle was very helpful

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Value, price, brand

E

Edward S.
05/21/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesman was very helpful

Company Choice

Trust more than ebay

Product Choice

For side work and design

M

Matthew F.
05/19/2020 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, good prices.

Company Choice

Email ad got me thinking about buying a function generator and good support from Kyle.

Product Choice

Good features, good price, new.

C

Charles H.
05/19/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was great. Website was fine. Waiting to see how shipping, delivery, product condition and service turn out. If all goes well, I'll certainly come back.

Company Choice

You had the best price.

Product Choice

Got the BK Precision 9111 model for the price of a 9110 (what was budgeted for).

D

Don D.
05/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick response

Company Choice

Best price for scope and adapter. We forgot the power unit.

Product Choice

Needed to replace older unit

T

Thomas B.
05/14/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks there are very professional and extremely helpful even in these difficult times,.

Company Choice

Easy to set up an account and recognize the University status for no tax.

Product Choice

Needed for connection from instrument to meter

R

Ronald D.
05/12/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used ValueTronics for at least 12 years, only for business orders, until today - my first personal order. Always good service and almost always the best price - human quote or online price.
New equip, refurbished limited-warranty equip, and failed equip service and repair. Have never left a sour taste in my mouth.

Company Choice

Previous business experience, and quality people and service.

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed, and ValueTronics had (barely) the best online price - at least that Google found.

M

Misha H.
05/06/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I phoned in and spoke to a guy (apologies forgot name) and his service was really good.

Company Choice

Shipping time, person I spoke to was really helpful and answered my questions.

Product Choice

Research

J

John C.
05/05/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience.

Company Choice

Prices are reasonable. Like their customer loyalty program.

Product Choice

Met my needs at a reasonable price point.

Loading Page Animation

See more valuetronics.com Reviews

Visit valuetronics.com ►