valuetronics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 282 Ratings

5
248 (87.9%)
4
31 (11%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

valuetronics.com

R

Ronald D.
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used ValueTronics for at least 12 years, only for business orders, until today - my first personal order. Always good service and almost always the best price - human quote or online price.
New equip, refurbished limited-warranty equip, and failed equip service and repair. Have never left a sour taste in my mouth.

Company Choice

Previous business experience, and quality people and service.

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed, and ValueTronics had (barely) the best online price - at least that Google found.

T

Tim W.
5 days ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price and service is why I come back. Thank you for the great service response.
A

A. A.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kyle was very helpful

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Value, price, brand

E

Edward S.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salesman was very helpful

Company Choice

Trust more than ebay

Product Choice

For side work and design

M

Matthew F.
1 week ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, good prices.

Company Choice

Email ad got me thinking about buying a function generator and good support from Kyle.

Product Choice

Good features, good price, new.

D

Don D.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick response

Company Choice

Best price for scope and adapter. We forgot the power unit.

Product Choice

Needed to replace older unit

T

Thomas B.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks there are very professional and extremely helpful even in these difficult times,.

Company Choice

Easy to set up an account and recognize the University status for no tax.

Product Choice

Needed for connection from instrument to meter

M

Misha H.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I phoned in and spoke to a guy (apologies forgot name) and his service was really good.

Company Choice

Shipping time, person I spoke to was really helpful and answered my questions.

Product Choice

Research

J

John C.
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience.

Company Choice

Prices are reasonable. Like their customer loyalty program.

Product Choice

Met my needs at a reasonable price point.

T

Timothy T.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what I wanted. Excellent selection. 6 Month warranty is very welcome.

Company Choice

Broad choice of equipment

Product Choice

Same unit I have been using for years. This will replace an existing unit that I have has for 15 years that failed.

L

Larry G.
04/27/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service desk was helpful and web site easy to complete.

Company Choice

Reputation, reviews and free shipping.

Product Choice

Replacement product.

J

Jesus (.
04/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Helpful and fast with quote and follow up

Company Choice

found equipment I wanted online

Product Choice

have a couple of 60A core regulators with low output voltage

E

Elisabeth F.
04/22/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Telephone help was very useful in selecting shipping method.
D

DENNIS H.
04/22/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, easy to surf, web sight , very user friendly.

Company Choice

Search for fluke product, and your web sight was first to come up .

Product Choice

I dropped my old one in a water bucket on the job by accident.

A

Anthony T.
04/22/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communication with required personnel.

Company Choice

Had the product that I was look for a slightly better price.

Product Choice

I have investigated is for about six weeks. It is has the key features that I wanted. It can also be expanded at a later date. It also had a HDMI port on it that I thought would be useful.

R

Rick L.
04/19/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and broad selection of name brand products.

Company Choice

Great pricing

Product Choice

Good brand name and features I needed

H

HAROLD B.
04/17/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found you, close by and best price

Company Choice

close by and best price

Product Choice

just from what I read about it

L

Linda M.
04/15/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and quick

Company Choice

Had the equipment we needed

Product Choice

For Lab bench use

M

MICHAEL Z.
04/13/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service, good over-the-phone assistance!
D

Doug J.
04/11/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient

Company Choice

Rated #1

Product Choice

Rated #1

Loading Page Animation

See more valuetronics.com Reviews

Visit valuetronics.com ►