valuepetsupplies.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65,722 Ratings

5
58K+ (88.7%)
4
6244 (9.5%)
3
848 (1.3%)
2
184 (0.3%)
1
146 (0.2%)
58K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(344)
4
(39)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

valuepetsupplies.com

About Us

Value Pet Supplies is Family Owned Since 2004 and has become wildly popular as a premier source for pet supplies online: Pets love our high quality pet products and Pet Owners love our low prices

  • Check out the reviews on your favorite pet supplies
  • Then see the current sales on pet supplies.
  • ValueBull Bully Sticks and ValuePad Puppy Pads are our high quality in-house brands.
  • Greenies, Angels Eyes, Nylabone, Kong, SImple Solutions, Fluval, Eheim, Smokehouse, Red Barn, Tyson True Chews, and Four Paws and many other top brands.
  • Buy in bulk and save big!

These sales don't last, so make sure to buy your pet supplies today!

J

JasBuddy
01/18/2017 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Great reviews!"
Price
5/5
D

Dr. J.
09/28/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My kitties love the grass and scratch boards from Value Pet. I will be shopping here for a while! And my dog loves the Kong water toy I bought and carries it everywhere!!"
Price
5/5
G

Gay G.
02/05/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to order from!"
Price
5/5
L

L. H.
07/25/2015 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping valuepetsupplies.com. However, their premium potty papers have definitely gone down in quality. They are thinner, and the absorbent pad is a good inch smaller than it used to be -- even though the liner dimensions have stayed the same! So, the papers are not so good as they used to be. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lynn, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We truly appreciate what our customers have to say and want them to have an excellent shopping experience with us. I do see that you have reached out to our customer support team, and they are assisting you in taking care of this matter. If there are any issues that you feel need to be resolved, please contact us 7 days a week at support@valuepetsupplies.com or 1-800-825-8373 and we will be happy to assist you in any way we can! We truly appreciate your business. Warm regards, Sari Value Pet Supplies Customer Support
C

customer
07/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well just seems like large quantities of bully sticks could be cheaper."
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hello, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We share your frustration in the pricing pressures that have influenced our bully stick pricing. As this is a natural product made in nature (as opposed to a baked or manufactured one - like Greenies, Nylabone or Kong), its increased popularity puts a strain on supply & availability from quality suppliers - thus driving up the cost that they can be bought at by us. We are an honest family business and we are constantly looking to source bully sticks from high quality sources that are strictly naturally processed. We will pass on additional savings in the form of promotional sales when we are able to get good deals and overstock from our suppliers. We truly appreciate what our customers have to say and want them to have an excellent shopping experience with us. If there are any issues that you feel need to be resolved, please contact us 7 days a week at support@valuepetsupplies.com or 1-800-825-8373 and we will be happy to assist you in any way we can! We truly appreciate your business. Warm regards, Sari Value Pet Supplies Customer Support
B

Bethany Deichmeister
07/13/2015 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lower price convinced me to order"
Price
3/5
A

Alana Gray
07/09/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Alana, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We truly appreciate what our customers have to say and want them to have an excellent shopping experience with us. We noticed that you were less than satisfied with the time that it took to receive your package. I do show that your order was shipped by us on June 29, within 24 hours of the order being placed, as most of our orders do. Normally Colorado is about a three business day transit, however, I see the USPS did not deliver until July 6. I would expect that some of this delay was caused by the holiday weekend. I do apologize that the delivery took longer than usual. Unfortunately, we have not control of our orders once they leave our warehouse. If there are any issues that you feel need to be resolved, please contact us 7 days a week at support@valuepetsupplies.com or 1-800-825-8373 and we will be happy to assist you in any way we can! We truly appreciate your business. Warm regards, Sari Value Pet Supplies Customer Support
T

Tim Colvin
06/19/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great"
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hello Tim, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We truly appreciate what our customers have to say and want them to have an excellent shopping experience with us. If there are any issues that you feel need to be resolved, please contact us 7 days a week at support@valuepetsupplies.com or 1-800-825-8373 and we will be happy to assist you in any way we can! We truly appreciate your business. Warm regards, Sari Value Pet Supplies Customer Support
L

Lesley P.
06/09/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website..good prices"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lesley, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate what you our customers have to say. You can always contact us 7 days a week at 1-800-825-8373 to discuss any concerns you may have. We are committed to earning satisfied, repeat customers! Warm regards, Sari Value Pet Supplies Customer Support
V

Valerie P.
06/06/2015 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices & service ever! Our 15 year-old dog needs his diapers, & Value Pet Supplies kept their promise. Our package arrived just in time & for a great price. Diapers can get really expensive when it's a way of life! I work with animals every day & will be telling all of my clients about Value Pet Supply. Thanks, guys!"
Price
5/5
D

Dorothy Z.
05/11/2015 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love you all i can get what ever i need there"
Price
5/5
J

J. E.
11/21/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic!"
G

gertrudes D.
11/21/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good/excellent service"
V

Vicki W.
11/20/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Our two pit bulls love them!"
M

Mindy W.
11/20/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good and fast service"
B

Betty S.
11/17/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am truly pleased with Value Pet Supplies and hope they are around for years to come. Excellent customer service."
A

Argie M.
11/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place - Great Value with free shipping"
R

Roberta Y.
11/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quality products at excellent prices"
L

Lynn I.
11/09/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
J

Judith S.
11/06/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and always get my orders in a timely fashion. I have been ordering from them for 7 years...no problems."
J

Joseph B.
11/06/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site offers great variety of great products and is easy to navigate. I appreciate the PayPal option."

See more valuepetsupplies.com Reviews

Visit valuepetsupplies.com ►