valorebooks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 459,049 Ratings

5
337K+ (73.5%)
4
93K+ (20.4%)
3
25K+ (5.5%)
2
1303 (0.3%)
1
1418 (0.3%)
337K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(1,010)
4
(406)
3
(292)
2
(159)
1
(325)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

valorebooks.com

About Us

Whether you're looking for a break from bookstore prices, support for your upcoming exam, or ways to get extra cash by selling your used books, you can always turn to ValoreBooks.

ValoreBooks will help you save up to 90% on the textbooks you need for school and score the highest sellback prices when the semester is over and you're ready to sell back your books.

Why choose us over the competition? Because our unique marketplace model means you get lower prices, better value, and more choices.

K

KJ
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and easy!

Merchant Choice

It was listed on my schools bookstore website and I thought they would give me a better deal.

Book Choice

I got the wrong edition.

T

Todd
07/30/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was super easy to navigate and I love that I don't have to pay shipping!

Merchant Choice

It was the only site I found that gave instant price quotes and had free shipping.

Book Choice

They are all textbooks from college I no longer need. They're in perfect condition so someone else can use them!

D

Dawn C.
06/03/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy buyback process.

Merchant Choice

Best buyback price

Book Choice

Required for course

T

Tracey H.
05/18/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the website is very easy to follow and understand :)
D

dmb
05/14/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selling my books was quick and easy!

Merchant Choice

ValoreBooks paid the most for my textbooks.

T

trab
05/09/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user-friendly and fast!

Merchant Choice

Best sellback prices

Book Choice

No longer need them

A

Anthony T.
05/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience of selling back my textbook. This is my first time working with ValoreBooks but the transaction was good.

Merchant Choice

It is very convenient and fast.

J

Jeana R.
04/26/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very quick and easy process!

Merchant Choice

Most cooperative of the websites!

Book Choice

Had to have them for my classes I was taking.

L

L S.
01/14/2019 , WY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great place to buy and sell books! I have bought from them in the past and am glad to be able to sell them back also.

Merchant Choice

I had a great buying experience with them in the past. I am glad that I am able to continue purchasing and selling from here while I go through college.

Book Choice

Required for class.

E

excellent S.
12/14/2018 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

speedy, easy to use and competitive buyback pricing.

Merchant Choice

recommended

Book Choice

for college

Loading Page Animation

See more valorebooks.com Reviews

Visit valorebooks.com ►