vacuumsonline.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 609 Ratings

5
419 (68.8%)
4
150 (24.6%)
3
34 (5.6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(463)
4
(114)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(141)
4
(35)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vacuumsonline.net

N

Nathan
1 month ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! Easy to order and everything showed up quickly and works great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard S.
04/13/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality product at a fair, reasonable price. Fast shipping. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple checkout process and website is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl P.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and the website was easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen L.
03/21/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard L.
03/20/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"William very knowalgeable and willing to go the extra mile to meet customer needs. Excellent product knowledge and service. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian R.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used before and will use again. Great website, great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Surjit M.
03/11/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
W

Wayne S.
03/06/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problem selecting the part I needed given the fact that my Beam is 25 years old."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darrel S.
03/02/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catharine D.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted a customer service rep before I placed my order. He was very friendly and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pino P.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"William has made the experience as easy as possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie B.
02/26/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Ordering was a breeze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

James
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! This is my second time ordering from Vacuums Online and I have had no issues and normally receive my order within 7 to 10 business days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil R.
02/06/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arlen
01/31/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and talked to customer service to confirm parts before my online order. The man I spoke with was very helpful and saved me from almost ordering the wrong motor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site in Canadian $$!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guy W.
01/17/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only negative I have to report is with shipping. Item was shipping out from warehouse 2.5 hours East of where I live, should it really take 11 days to receive the parts? From tracking site, it showed item picked up by SamedayExpress on Jan 4th and service for next day before 5PM...I got the package January 15th at 9PM, yup 9 at night, the delivery was also made by someone driving their personal car :-/. Anyways, parts worked perfect, packaging was perfect, shopping from site was excellent...just shipping that didn't live up to expectations."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

vacuumsonline.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

See more vacuumsonline.net Reviews

Visit vacuumsonline.net ►