vacuumsonline.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 537 Ratings

5
365 (68%)
4
135 (25.1%)
3
32 (6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(366)
4
(132)
3
(37)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(409)
4
(99)
3
(26)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(89)
4
(52)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vacuumsonline.net

F

Francois L.
3 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was very rapid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the order is not cancelled which is what happened the last time I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shane G.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gerald Z.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andre was very helpful, patient, and explained the product to me very thoroughly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie W.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was simple to use and had a product we couldn't find in the US. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie B.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and hassle free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Should write somewhere expect delivery date..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin D.
09/17/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Silvana
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're a lifesafer. Hoover no longer distributes its own replacement parts. Not good long term service plan. Glad you had the part"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don R.
09/11/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the delivery and with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bruce M.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was prompt and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anatoly B.
09/10/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lower price available in the US but the item was temporarily out of stock (240v version of the motor)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Edward
09/08/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert P.
09/06/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely response "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marianne D.
07/26/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The confirmation address, on the payment page does not allow me to enter my townhouse unit no. and I am concerned I will not receive the items ordered, although the unit was written on the previous shipping/billing page. If this does not prove problematic, I am likely to order from here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tom T.
07/18/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and good !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas P.
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No other site had both the filter and bags. Your prices are great and I, always, prefer one-stop shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more vacuumsonline.net Reviews

Visit vacuumsonline.net ►