vacuumsonline.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 573 Ratings

5
394 (68.8%)
4
142 (24.8%)
3
32 (5.6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(438)
4
(105)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(132)
4
(35)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vacuumsonline.net

J

Jennifer S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Laurie B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Ordering was a breeze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! This is my second time ordering from Vacuums Online and I have had no issues and normally receive my order within 7 to 10 business days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil R.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Arlen
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and talked to customer service to confirm parts before my online order. The man I spoke with was very helpful and saved me from almost ordering the wrong motor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site in Canadian $$!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guy W.
01/17/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only negative I have to report is with shipping. Item was shipping out from warehouse 2.5 hours East of where I live, should it really take 11 days to receive the parts? From tracking site, it showed item picked up by SamedayExpress on Jan 4th and service for next day before 5PM...I got the package January 15th at 9PM, yup 9 at night, the delivery was also made by someone driving their personal car :-/. Anyways, parts worked perfect, packaging was perfect, shopping from site was excellent...just shipping that didn't live up to expectations."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

vacuumsonline.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B

Bryan
01/15/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, just a little slow getting it shipped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don M.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Talked to customer support to confirm part number. He was very helpful. Suggested I take about vacuum and send pictures if I wanted. Once the vacuum was apart it was very clear the motor was a MO6500. So far so good ... Unfortunately the part didn't fit. William called and e-mailed several times to try find the correct part. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashish B.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Just placed an order and awaiting eagerly for the product hoping the great experience expectations are lived up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
01/08/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found part easily and most competitive price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bruce
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Junnie V.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the item quickly because the model number was visible in the description."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not easily find the product that I needed by looking at the website, but when I called the company, the man on the phone was very helpful so I could make my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francois L.
12/10/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was very rapid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark B.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane R.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the order is not cancelled which is what happened the last time I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shane G.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more vacuumsonline.net Reviews

Visit vacuumsonline.net ►