vacuumsonline.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 939 Ratings

5
653 (69.5%)
4
226 (24.1%)
3
50 (5.3%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(715)
4
(174)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(656)
4
(219)
3
(56)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(199)
4
(52)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(198)
4
(51)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(149)
4
(80)
3
(37)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vacuumsonline.net

L

Lorne G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of products, prices seem reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andre was extremely helpful , knowledgeable and very polite.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good access to hard to find parts. Reasonable shipping costs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pattrick D.
03/18/2021 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bonjour,

Oui, bien reçu la commande, merci.

2 points:

• Le technicien/vendeur m'avait dit qu'il inclurait de la tuyauterie pour passer mon entrée à droite à une entrée à gauche. Ceci n'a pas été inclu

• Possible de commander des sacs de remplacements sans frais de livraison?

Merci,
Patrick Dufresne
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sydney M.
03/17/2021 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My local vacuum dealer told me it isn't worth fixing. $400 for motor and $100 labour. Around 6-700 to repair. You got me fixed up for 170.00 and I had to unscrew 6 screws. Your service was very professional, the price was excellent and delivery was 9 days early. Definitely recommend to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fernando
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. I just hope its the right part!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald A.
02/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

top notch responsiveness and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony P.
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service. Wasn’t sure on order and a customer service rep called and asked me why I hadn’t finished my order and answer all my questions
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael R.
02/22/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was really simple thanks to vacuumsonline. I called with questions, they helped, confirmed the motor I needed for my central vac. I bought it online and it was shipped immediately, and arrived few days later.
I barely had time to get out of my household chore of vacuuming. ;)

M
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara L.
02/15/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered and received the part shortly thereafter. Everything went smooth. Central vacuum is running again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more vacuumsonline.net Reviews

Visit vacuumsonline.net ►