vacuumsonline.net Reviews

Filter

1,141 Verified Customer Reviews

1,141 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
813
(71.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
(22.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
884
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
819
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilie M.
6 days ago

Je cherchais une pièce de remplacement et c'était très compliqué avec Canac. J'ai téléphoné et on m'a rapidement aidé. Problème réglé en quelques minutes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberge B.
2 weeks ago

Service personnalisé. Courtois et rapide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yan P.
3 weeks ago , QC

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rousseau
3 weeks ago

Merci

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon
03/06/2024 , Québec

Merci pour les retours rapides de mes courriels même la fin de semaine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel G.
03/05/2024

Very easy to buy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude T.
02/24/2024

Super good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillaume
01/31/2024 , Qc

Font preuve d'un professionnalisme rare... super service à la clientèle! C'est toujours un plaisir de faire affaire avec vous!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard P.
01/09/2024

Très bon service de la part de Guillaume.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/27/2023

efficace!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dyan B.
12/23/2023

I will see when I receive it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc D.
12/21/2023 , qubec

tout a bien ete apart la livraison , je vous conseil de changer de compagnie de livraison

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline G.
11/30/2023

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre T.
10/31/2023

Thank you so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel L.
10/24/2023

tres bon service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Etienne C.
10/17/2023

Nice experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre C.
08/23/2023 , Quebec

meilleure expérience client que j'ai reçu me téléphoner un vendredi soir pour m'aider woww super service , je vais donné votre site a mes amis. merci

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude A.
08/03/2023

Easy to navigate and the price was very reasonable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/27/2023

Quick and responsive design! Great prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
07/24/2023

I ordered the part weeks before I received it despite getting a shipping notification. I contacted customer service who then shipped it that day. When the package arrived, it had an expedited label on it, so it seems like my order was mishandled and then expedited once I inquired.
The part isn't a precise fit although it says that it is a replacement for the make and model of my Beam Central Vac system so I have to make some modifications on my end.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024