vacuumsonline.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 553 Ratings

5
377 (68.2%)
4
139 (25.1%)
3
32 (5.8%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(377)
4
(136)
3
(38)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(421)
4
(103)
3
(26)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(91)
4
(53)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

vacuumsonline.net

B

Bryan
2 days ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, just a little slow getting it shipped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Talked to customer support to confirm part number. He was very helpful. Suggested I take about vacuum and send pictures if I wanted. Once the vacuum was apart it was very clear the motor was a MO6500. So far so good ... Unfortunately the part didn't fit. William called and e-mailed several times to try find the correct part. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashish B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Just placed an order and awaiting eagerly for the product hoping the great experience expectations are lived up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found part easily and most competitive price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bruce
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Junnie V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the item quickly because the model number was visible in the description."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not easily find the product that I needed by looking at the website, but when I called the company, the man on the phone was very helpful so I could make my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francois L.
12/10/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was very rapid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark B.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane R.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the order is not cancelled which is what happened the last time I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shane G.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gerald Z.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andre was very helpful, patient, and explained the product to me very thoroughly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie W.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was simple to use and had a product we couldn't find in the US. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie B.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and hassle free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Should write somewhere expect delivery date..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin D.
09/17/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Silvana
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're a lifesafer. Hoover no longer distributes its own replacement parts. Not good long term service plan. Glad you had the part"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don R.
09/11/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the delivery and with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bruce M.
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was prompt and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more vacuumsonline.net Reviews

Visit vacuumsonline.net ►