utitreatment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,245 Ratings

5
6428 (88.7%)
4
617 (8.5%)
3
131 (1.8%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
47 (0.6%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,478)
4
(540)
3
(152)
2
(21)
1
(54)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,459)
4
(564)
3
(150)
2
(21)
1
(51)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,463)
4
(202)
3
(61)
2
(8)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,488)
4
(173)
3
(49)
2
(17)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,081)
4
(376)
3
(228)
2
(40)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(127)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

R

Ruth B.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed help quickly. I didn't even know you existed! I had my prescription 3 hours later. I couldn't have done that waiting in a doctor's office, waiting to be fitted in. It's great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Venissa R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to use, I like that it asks more question then most doctors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you I hate waiting for A app."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great option for people who work 8pm-5pm and can't get off work to go to the doctor when they already know they have a UTI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a truck driver this is a great opportunity for me to get a quick diagnosis and get back on the road with just a stop at the pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KATHY R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAVE USED THIS BEFORE, IT IS A LIFE SAVER, USED TO SIT IN URGENT CARE 3 HOURS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AJ
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Looking forward from hear from Doctor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marika W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hillary M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick so much better and cheaper than going to see my doctor !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trey A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, hopefully I can get this taken care of"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I get the correct meds to cure my UTI I will recommend to others"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had such a great experience! I was in a lot of pain and I was able to fill out my information quickly from the comfort of my own home. I received a call within 30 minutes of sending my information in and my prescription was ready within an hour! Thank you so much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen K.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie F.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy thus far. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a quick easy process that saved time allowing me to get the medication I needed over a weekend without going to an urgent care"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannan S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, efficient and helpful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►