utitreatment.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,665 Ratings

5
8611 (89.1%)
4
804 (8.3%)
3
164 (1.7%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
59 (0.6%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,003)
4
(192)
3
(56)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,663)
4
(728)
3
(186)
2
(26)
1
(62)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,967)
4
(230)
3
(68)
2
(11)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,666)
4
(714)
3
(189)
2
(29)
1
(67)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,547)
4
(422)
3
(254)
2
(43)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(289)
4
(47)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

H

Herlinda C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The most convenient way to take care of a health issue! Not being expose to the Covid-19 virus by going to a clinic is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theresa B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. What a blessing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie-Ann S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast to use! Excellent and highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandi P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy to navigate the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and straightforward, and I got a phone call almost instantly from the doctor and got my prescription super fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy to not go to ER
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If things go as planned, this is a great site. No waiting at an urgent care facility. I haven’t had one in years but as soon as it started I knew what it was.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used this service before and I highly recommend it to people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shayna T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had issues with UTI's throughout my life. Being able to obtain the prescription thru this service is far more convenient instead of having to drive the hour to doctor to tell me what I already know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bohdan O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a Radiologist. My wife, Olga has had pain on urination for about a week. She has never had a UTI. She has Humana as her insurer. Otherwise, she is healthy.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►