utitreatment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,399 Ratings

5
6570 (88.8%)
4
628 (8.5%)
3
131 (1.8%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
48 (0.6%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,618)
4
(552)
3
(152)
2
(22)
1
(55)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,601)
4
(575)
3
(150)
2
(21)
1
(52)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,496)
4
(203)
3
(61)
2
(8)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,522)
4
(173)
3
(49)
2
(17)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,111)
4
(379)
3
(229)
2
(40)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(127)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy system"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to access and give information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billie S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I am desperate for quick treatment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire B.
Today , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dayna
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. I hate going to Dr offices this time of year and especially when I know what is going on. This is very convenient. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melonie L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free in the comfort of My bed..Love the fact that there's someone to help You any questions You may have..Love it..It's snowing right now in Ky. Now I can just pick up my scripts and Go straight back home..The Best.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandy G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how you guys send it right away "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and not having to wait days to see the doctor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. R.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time using this service! Great experience both times! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great go to when I’m in pain and need discrete care fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DJ S.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been almost a year since my last UTI, and this is the service I used for a quick no hassle diagnosis and script. If you get these frequently, you know when you get one. And your Dr requiring you to come in the office is frustrating. You need to start the treatment as soon as possible. I was impressed with this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsay G.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Crossing my fingers that the dr will call and I'll get my uti taken care of!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanisha L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is incredible!!! I had no idea it could be this easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky T.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to answer the questions and awaiting to hear from the physician to call to get antibiotics started."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I requested a doctor to call me in the middle of the night. They called as soon as they opened and within the hour I was able to get a prescription. It was the easiest thing to do with my busy life style. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nichole K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LENNAEA L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I have had numerous UTIs in the last 2 years. Saw a Uro/Gyno Specialist and was on antibiotics for 9 mos without a UTI and then suddenly got a UTI...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►