utitreatment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,482 Ratings

5
7551 (89%)
4
710 (8.4%)
3
147 (1.7%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
51 (0.6%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,593)
4
(645)
3
(166)
2
(23)
1
(55)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,766)
4
(181)
3
(52)
2
(18)
1
(29)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,606)
4
(625)
3
(167)
2
(25)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,735)
4
(215)
3
(64)
2
(9)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,337)
4
(392)
3
(244)
2
(41)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(127)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

D

Dagnija A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate this service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristine C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would absolutely use this service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen V.
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy and real fast I will recommend this service to anybody
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marissa P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Put in a request and had my prescription in a couple hours. Already feeling relief
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosalie J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

20601 Rodrigues ave
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelie F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and comforting to have found this site during these times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Emma M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maddison F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

debra
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I knew this was here sooner!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, super easy and super impressed. With this pandemic I was worried about having any heath issues during this time. This puts my mind at ease. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice R.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to get my issue taken care of. The doctor I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant. He ordered my meds and I picked them up with no problems. Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen B.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I get these occasionally- it is very nice to have a service available on the weekends without any hassle.
The process was quick, easy and affordable. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sitara V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As of yet I don't know if it will help or not
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaclyn S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish my insurance adopted cover it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiarra R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I finished the questionnaire today and received the confirmation email at 11:38 AM and the Doctor called me at 11:55 AM! I was a bit nervous because the site said it would take around 3-4 hrs for the doc to call! Doc sound confident about the prescription and its effectiveness, and told me it should be ready within the next hour at my local pharmacy. This is very convenient especially during this time, and I’m thankful I stumbled upon this helpful website today! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

During the corona virus outbreak, I am not willing to enter a medical center to give a urine sample. Glad something like this is available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosanna B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I used your service for the first time. It is helpful especially with the pandemic going on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcia F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chaney
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick, Very easy process of getting antibiotics when my doctors office said it would be a 2-3 day wait before being seen!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►