Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

Filter

10,066 Verified Customer Reviews

10,066 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8970
(89.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(0.7%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9019
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
750
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9019
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
739
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2672
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey
Today , Kentucky

I didn't know I would need to talk to someone on the phone. But other than that, it was pretty easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desiree D.
Today

You say “get meds today” then schedule me for tomorrow. Not exactly today…

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie
3 days ago , CA

It was simple to use the service. I've had better, easier service from uti.com than other similar companies. I like that I could actually have a spoken phone call conversation with the consultant, unlike other prescription services I have used.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yoselin
3 days ago , florida

my appointment was rescheduled by someone from customer service and i never received a call back nor a refund

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katy K.
4 days ago , Florida

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina
5 days ago , nc

Grateful for service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathrine K.
6 days ago , NC

Fast easy and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn K.
6 days ago , FL

Easy website to navigate. Phone call with the physician was professional and I appreciated their knowledge and understanding. They sent my prescription to my regular pharmacy for me to pick up. All in all a good experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth R.
1 week ago , VA

I did not receive my confirmation with a doctor and I didn't receive my prescription

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
1 week ago , Nebraska

I don't want a consultation 12 hours after I checked in... I would have used different resources if I thought I would have to wait so long. I have done online service that sends the prescription off to pharmacy almost immediately. I would prefer that.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly
1 week ago , Ca

Thank you for providing this service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer toneulon B.
1 week ago

It's very easy, user-friendly Doctors are very nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danyell D.
1 week ago

I think that the dates and times should be available before payment

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten
1 week ago

Quick and painless. Affordable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana L.
2 weeks ago

Did not realize I would have to wait until tomorrow for completion of exam

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley A.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Very convenient and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa V.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Everything was fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isis I.
2 weeks ago , FL

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janel J.
2 weeks ago

I received my prescription.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
2 weeks ago

Very simple and easy!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023