utitreatment.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,707 Ratings

5
8649 (89.1%)
4
807 (8.3%)
3
165 (1.7%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
59 (0.6%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,008)
4
(193)
3
(56)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,700)
4
(731)
3
(188)
2
(26)
1
(62)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,973)
4
(230)
3
(68)
2
(11)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,703)
4
(717)
3
(191)
2
(29)
1
(67)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,551)
4
(424)
3
(254)
2
(43)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(289)
4
(47)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

A

Andrea M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been a very easy, quick and good experience so far. I have no bad complaints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bosselaar-BRown L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just hope you will call before 8pm as I'd like to take the first meds tonight and not have to get up every hour...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robyn M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great I feel it would of took so much energy to go anywhere. I hope this is a honest site to visit
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle C.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient way to get treatment -if you have previously experienced the problem before and feel comfortable enough to know it's what you are experiencing again and can get quick treatment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Schekitha W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never heard of this being done. Saves a trip sitting in waiting at doctor's office & very convenient with cov-19. Saves money & Time. This is amazing. I sure hope I will be treated & satisfied. First time user. So far this is a great way to help alot of us from Dr appts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leanne M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process! Waiting for call thank you!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Suzette M.
4 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand and follow through on their instructions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim P.
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn D.
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied with this website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►