utitreatment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,903 Ratings

5
4320 (88.1%)
4
435 (8.9%)
3
96 (2%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
36 (0.7%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,357)
4
(383)
3
(108)
2
(17)
1
(38)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,365)
4
(375)
3
(109)
2
(14)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,615)
4
(313)
3
(192)
2
(36)
1
(28)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

N

Nicole
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and convenient. The Dr. was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valerie G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a lifesaver - this is a wonderful service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so relieved not to have to leave the house in agony; when my mom mentioned feeling like she might have a bladder infection I immediately texted her the link!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisajoan C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you could call me right away, I will have to go to work, and the pharmacy is on the way. Thank you! Lisajoan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Julie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this works, this is a phenomenal service! Why this isn’t over the counter is beyond me but taking the hassle factor out is amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa S.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This method of receiving treatment was amazing. I was out of town - trying to reach my personal doctor or waiting hours in a walk in clinic is a nightmare. I know the symptoms of a UTI & was so relieved to find this site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cathy
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Covering shopping just hope the rest of the service is this efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so great . Hope to get call ASAP!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brooke
2 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Valerie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online service was easy to get started. The questions were clear and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sindy R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy L.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice doctors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katelyn B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple, quick and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Discreet and quick way to treat a UTI. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine S.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went quick and I am already feeling better 24 hours later. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debie M.
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my service at Utitreatment.com. I'd highly recommend it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Faith
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is so much better than having to sit in an Urgent Care clinic! I just wish I would have called earlier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►