utitreatment.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,144 Ratings

5
8151 (89.1%)
4
758 (8.3%)
3
156 (1.7%)
2
25 (0.3%)
1
54 (0.6%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,898)
4
(188)
3
(54)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,209)
4
(690)
3
(176)
2
(25)
1
(59)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,218)
4
(673)
3
(177)
2
(28)
1
(63)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,865)
4
(224)
3
(66)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,457)
4
(408)
3
(248)
2
(43)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(200)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

B

Barbara M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good . . . looking forward to the call from the doctor . . . as you know, the quicker we get on something, the quicker the infection goes away :) Thank you for having this available--especially during this medical crisis when no one wants to go to any type of medical facility. Good thinking!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If this is as easy as it seems...This is a game changer for something that happens to women alot
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meghan M.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good! The questionnaire was easy...I'll be glad to review again when my service is complete! I was very happy to get such a prompt phone call from your doctor also. My prescription antibiotic was called in right away, and by evening, most of my symptoms were under control. Bye, bye UTI...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gladys O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The doctor called me literally two minutes after I placed my order. That really made me happy. Thank you for such quick and quality service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to say nothing has happened yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy M.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so gratifying to speak with a compassionate knowledgeable doctor without the stress of having to sit in a clinic during this pandemic. Than you Dr.Perez and all the UTI staffers who make this possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy so far.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janella
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick in answering the questionnaire but I’m waiting now for the car which may not be till tonight after the pharmacy is closed
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUESTIONAIRE WAS EASY. DUE TO HOLIDAY i CANNNOT CALL MY DOCTOR; HOPEFULLY YOUR DOCTORS CHECK NO MATTER WHAT DAY, I CANNOT TRUST OUR FIRST CARE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Metos
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In this time of Covid 19, your services are sooo much needed and appreciated!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you before the quickness is so appreciated at the time of a UTI when all you need is fast relief from so much discomfort. :) Will continue to use, super easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lakeshia J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is a great experience so far.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alyson V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, the site has been easy to use and understand. I will know more, once they get back with me about my uti.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cindy T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can catch and treat early! UTI won’t affect my vacation
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Twyla W.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was surprisingly very satisfied with the quickness Andy phone call that I got afterwards concerning to see if I got everything very satisfied will be using again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used your service previously. I saw that you were rated A with the Better Business Bureau. I am very confident in recommending your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ruth N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much, such an awesome service when you are sick and SO don't want to go the clinic and get Covid-19. Stay Well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►