utitreatment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,546 Ratings

5
3999 (88%)
4
408 (9%)
3
91 (2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
34 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,037)
4
(357)
3
(101)
2
(15)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,041)
4
(350)
3
(105)
2
(13)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,555)
4
(305)
3
(185)
2
(36)
1
(28)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

M

Merilee M.
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Within two hours I had gone online, received a call from the Dr. and received my prescription. Unbelievably fast and efficient. My Dr had retired and I have not picked a new one and that would have been a long wait as a new patient to get in. In past I have gone to urgent care and we all know how long that takes. So this was so wonderful and I'm so glad to have this service available. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teri L.
Today , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very simple and easy to use. If I get the promised phone call and it results in an antibiotic to cure my UTI I will be pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mariltn
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Hope you can help me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robyn A.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the site has been helpful and easy to use. Im now awaiting a call from a Dr and will see what they recommend. I received a call within the hour and had a prescription called in almost immediately. The dr was helpful fast and efficient. This service saved me so much time and money, there are no words for how grateful I am for this option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelley M.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service and time. And the meds did their job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monica Y.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this is painless and efficient. Saving me a trip to the doc when I know the symptoms. Hoping a doc calls me soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read reviews before placing order.Hope this is a promising experience as I am in dicomfort seeking an quick and affordable experience ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response was super fast and my prescription was sent immediately. This saved me money and lots of time compared to a walk-in clinic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward, user friendly, not a long wait time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, fast and much cheaper option than going to the doctor's office. I am so grateful to be able to treat my uti more quickly and less painfully. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was extremely helpful and it was a seamless process! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Resolved a tremendous amount of stress and allowed me to continue with my day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meredith A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lindsay
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was incredibly fast, easy and convenient. In less than 5 minutes, I completed the online questionnaire and within 2 hours I received a call from the doctor. I answered a few questions and was able to pickup my rx within another hour. I cannot believe how simple, fast, and cheap this entire process was. I am extremely grateful for this service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad I found your service! The questionnaire was very thorough, and I could see how some of the answers would point to something more serious than a UTI. My symptoms became quite clear that I had a UTI, and it was wonderful to be able to get treatment without a long wait at an ER or clinic. The doctor who called my was courteous, and asked appropriate questions to evaluate my condition. He phoned in the prescription, and I was able to get it just before closing time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cindy A.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Doctor was very helpful. She listed to my issues, answered my questions and I received my prescription all within a 1 1/2 hours. I was feeling so much better within that same day. It was a Sunday so very grateful I did not have to wait until Monday when Dr's office was open. Price is very reasonable, instead of paying the high price of an Emergency Room visit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping it works...will definitely use site again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""Thank you it is better than waiting I lineman the hospital with cold feelings.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►