utitreatment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,865 Ratings

5
7894 (89%)
4
740 (8.3%)
3
154 (1.7%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.6%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,939)
4
(670)
3
(175)
2
(24)
1
(58)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,954)
4
(649)
3
(175)
2
(27)
1
(61)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,778)
4
(181)
3
(53)
2
(18)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,746)
4
(217)
3
(64)
2
(9)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,347)
4
(394)
3
(245)
2
(41)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(127)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

utitreatment.com

About Us

Welcome to UTItreatment.com, a telemedicine site that allows women with uncomplicated urinary tract infections (UTIs) to skip the hassle of leaving home or missing work or classes just to wait in a doctor's lobby or waiting room to be seen for such a common health issue. UTItreatment.com allows women to easily get their UTI diagnosed online, then speak to a physician over the phone regarding their symptoms and medical history. If a UTI is diagnosed, a prescription will be called into your local pharmacy. If we are unable to diagnose you with an uncomplicated UTI, you will not be charged! Get your UTI cured conveniently with UTItreatment.com!

L

L. E.
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Quick turnaround. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerri C.
1 day ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience has been really convenient so far. Will see if my prescription gets filled!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kaylee M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward easy to use and (hopefully) fast results!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. You saved me from driving 68 miles to my dr and waiting days for an appt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trudy R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, with no trouble. Will shop again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, quick and I didn’t have to leave my house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellie L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy & like that I dont have to run around to get treated. As i am familiar w/symptoms thx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leanne B.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast and will be telling my friends about it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The "when to expect a response" information would have been helpful earlier in the order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Belinda S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple , short, helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is such a convenient service, especially when one is very reluctant to go to a clinic! Thank You.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzette M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient and easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sooooo much easier!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IF--an important IF--my prescription comes through so I can pick it up before the pharmacy closes at 7pm EDT. then it has been a fine experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a uti 1 1/2 yr ago the rx was at same bartells - the 1st antibiotic didnt work but the 2nd did so if the doctor calls bartells they can tell the doc which antibiotic worked
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Coco D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was excellent I will use them in the future. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loretta K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been very easy and convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leigh M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems like a godsend so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim T.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do hope you can help me I am terrified to go out with the quarantine and have not been out of my home since March. I am in relatively good health and my regular check up with my Dr was cancelled as they are not seeing well visits at this time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more utitreatment.com Reviews

Visit utitreatment.com ►