uswatersystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,969 Ratings

5
6084 (76.3%)
4
1409 (17.7%)
3
366 (4.6%)
2
55 (0.7%)
1
55 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(835)
4
(158)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(121)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uswatersystems.com

T

Travis N.
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

US Water systems Cobalt Hypersafe is exactly what it says it is. I have had previous RO under sink units made by AO Smith (sold by Lowes) that were no where near the water production quality, volume of the US Water system. US Water support staff are very knowledgeable and their site contains an absolute wealth of information to help make decisions about what type of system to purchase.

Company Choice

Quality product line, made in US and very informative web portal

Product Choice

Looking for Maximum water quality and great customer service

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you are pleased with your experience with our company and we look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

D

Dolores S.
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are the only folks that I trust, that I am getting the best, and proper filters for my RO System. You make my 78 year old life a little bit better because there isn't any guessing which is the right filters for my system

Company Choice

I chose US Water Systems because, I think they have quality products and each time I need to change my filters out, there is a tutorial I can go to, with a real person, showing & telling me step by step what I need to do.

Product Choice

I chose this product because, I have a Aquapurion 5 Stage Standard, Plus, & Permeate Pump RO System

J

Jason K.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well laid out website. Lots of information. FAST page loading. Straightforward checkout/payment process.

Company Choice

Great tech support. Great sales support. Made in the USA.

Product Choice

Returning customer, On year #2 or 3 with this product, works great.

L

Leigh R.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and easy. Good Products too

Company Choice

I was looking for a DIY option and your company provided teh support I needed.

H

Helen R.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the conoany and my water system

Company Choice

smelly water

Product Choice

referral from friend

A

Angie D.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good no complaints
D

Duane H.
08/12/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, knowledgeable sales associates, fantastic technical support has turned my poor quality well water into great water

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Working with technical support, USA made, highest flow rate filter

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you were pleased with our company and our staff! There is truly nothing like great water. We look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

T

Thomas M.
08/12/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for sending us an e-mail when our water filter needed replacement, and which filters I should purchase. I would not have known which filters to purchase. I have signed up for automatic filter replacements so I can continue to enjoy our water!

Company Choice

US based, great customer service!

Product Choice

US Based. Everything we needed, and expert help when we need it!

M

Michael A.
08/07/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and the product descriptions were very detailed.

Company Choice

US-based company with Made in the USA products

M

Michelle W.
07/13/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always

Company Choice

A friend has it

Product Choice

Great for well water!

Michelle W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US Water OxiPro 7 Hydrogen Peroxide - 2 - 2.5 Gallon Bottles

View this product

Our friend turned us onto this product for our well water. It works great nice to have non-slimy feeling showers and no rust stains And a water you can actually drink

Loading Page Animation

See more uswatersystems.com Reviews

Visit uswatersystems.com ►