uswatersystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,711 Ratings

5
5897 (76.5%)
4
1373 (17.8%)
3
346 (4.5%)
2
49 (0.6%)
1
46 (0.6%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(789)
4
(152)
3
(30)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(111)
4
(23)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uswatersystems.com

A

Al B.
3 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website easy to find everything you need

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Made in USA

R

Richard
4 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fourth time I have bought from these guys. They a really REALLY GOOD!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Products Work

Product Choice

Got to get the chlorine taste out.

Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US Water Aquapurion 5-Stage Reverse Osmosis System With Enhanced Chloramine Removal

View this product

USWATER HAS THE BEST FILTRATION FOR YOUR DRINKING WATER!

5th purchase from USWater. Bought for my business to remove chlorine and bad taste of municipal water provided by city. Easy to install, quality unit that works great. Thank you USWater systems.

L

Liinda A.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Found just what I needed. Thank you.
Also they were very prompt and attentive during my visit and purchase. Me first shopping experience with them. Very impressed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Googled the type of product I was looking for. You had the correct item.

Product Choice

Concerned about shallow well. We don't drink the water but I don't want to be showering with anything in the water. I'm trying this and I'm getting water tested. I may add another filter.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad your first experience with our company was positive and we look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

J

James C.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Used before and was totally satisfied

Product Choice

Have a well for household usage

T

Tom D.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy.

Company Choice

Been customer for years.

Product Choice

To up keep system.

M

Michelle W.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always

Company Choice

A friend has it

Product Choice

Great for well water!

A

Andrew B.
3 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service (Bill) over the phone was great. Nice to buy from a good company.

Company Choice

Had what I needed. Clearly states where it is made unlike a lot of filters.

Product Choice

Better water

E

Emery M.
1 month ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you can shop and place your selections in a wish list and then transfer them to cart when you're sure.
D

Doug T.
1 month ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Water Test and the extensive information available on your website

Product Choice

Your recommended 1st step

F

Forsyth, C.
06/01/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've placed multiple orders with US water, and been happy with all of the products and services. They are my go to store for all of my water needs. First purchase was an upgraded water filter after the one from a big bog store slowed my water pressure through out my house. Just purchased an RO system that will work for my fridge's ice maker, drinking water faucet, and pot filler faucet.

Company Choice

Previously ordered with them and products have stood the test of time.

Product Choice

Meet my needs and I know it will last.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your continued business! We are so glad you are pleased with our company and we look forward to doing even more business in the future with you!

US Water Systems

L

Larry W.
05/22/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ability to call someone before you order is A+

Company Choice

US based company with US based knowledgeable service.

Product Choice

Tim helped us decide that the upgraded filters and lab test were the best fit for our needs.

K

KC H.
05/11/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael G helped me a lot!

Company Choice

Web

Product Choice

Mike’s recommendation.

B

BV I.
05/08/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product needed and easy to place order. Great technical support as well as I called with a question before I finalized my order. Unfortunately when I called, I got different stories about my order availability. First I was told it would direct ship from the supplier. After 2 weeks of not receiving my order I called and was told it was on back order. 2+ weeks later I received my order and I was grateful that they had shipped it priority. Typically I have had no issues with US Water Systems as my orders typically go through without any problems but this time everyone I talked to had a different information that they provided. It also bothered me that for over 1 week at the end, the online store showed it as "In Stock" but I had not received my order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

Proprietary part for US Water System UV system.

Product Choice

Replacement part for US Water Systems UV System.

Merchant Response

uswatersystems.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

BV I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US Water Controller For All Pulsar UV Disinfection Systems

View this product

Usually Very Satisfied With US Water Systems

I ordered this as a replacement for my US Water UV Disinfection System which went out after 6+ years. Since I live near by and it showed it was "In Stock", I called to see if I could do a pick up so I could get it quicker but I was told it was not kept in stock and was a direct ship from supplier. After 2 weeks, I called and found out it was on back order. Unfortunately, I got several different stories on when it would be available. For 1 week, the online site showed it was available "In Stock". Finally, 4+ weeks after I ordered it, it arrived and was shipped priority. I'm grateful that they shipped it priority to me but I don't understand the different stories that I was told. The product seems to be an improved version of what I had on my UV system and I hope it lasts another 6-7 years.

H

Harold O.
04/30/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted to support an Indiana business.

I had purchased a tank from US Water Systems in the past, and I found them to be very helpful. When it came time to replace the entire system, they were the logical choice.

Product Choice

The 20 year old system in my house is in need of an upgrade.

The features of this product were just what I was looking for.

Harold O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US Water Galaxy 5-Stage Reverse Osmosis System | GX-5050

View this product

Great product at a good value.

T

Tom H.
04/25/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easy to find and order the parts you need
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great prices on the products and always have any replacement parts in stock

Public Comment

Hello Tom,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you were pleased with our company and we look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

V

Vance B.
04/23/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service

Public Comment

Hello Vance,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you were pleased with our company and we look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

Vance B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US Water Systems Premium Lab Water Test with Bacteria Testing

View this product

Easy to use with step by step instructions

M

Mike R.
04/07/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to see a company selling USA made products

Company Choice

U.S.A. made filters

Product Choice

It is U.S.A. made

C

Chad P.
04/06/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is laid out well. easy to find what you need.

Company Choice

Long time customer, always had great results and expertise when needed.

Product Choice

Existing RO needed filters.

J

John B.
04/06/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's reassuring to purchase products that are well represented with supporting documentation, videos, and knowledgeable staff.

Company Choice

Prior customer with outstanding history with this company.

Product Choice

Wanted one of the best under-sink RO units but the water supply does not contain chloramines and residual fluoride is not a concern. Opted to save a few dollars instead of going with the Cobalt unit.

J

James D.
04/04/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy enough to this point. Customer service (Matthew) was helpful.

Company Choice

US made, QD filter available, price a bit high but not unreasonable.

Product Choice

US made, QD filter available, price a bit high but not unreasonable.

Loading Page Animation

See more uswatersystems.com Reviews

Visit uswatersystems.com ►