uswatersystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,272 Ratings

5
4788 (76.3%)
4
1171 (18.7%)
3
254 (4%)
2
28 (0.4%)
1
31 (0.5%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(514)
4
(118)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(52)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uswatersystems.com

M

Mike K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
G

Guy P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy"

Company Choice

I purchased my RO system here.

Product Choice

Want to replace my leaky faucet.

P

Peter M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good technical information"
J

Jed M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to easily see which filters were made in the US and which ones were made else where."

Company Choice

I want to support American workers like myself.

Product Choice

American made and because of your video on Youtube "Water Filters - How to choose the right one for you." It was very informative on what filter I should be choosing for my new system.

J

Joe L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your system is informative and easy to use"

Company Choice

purchased products before

Product Choice

Your Quality and price

D

Deborah Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great so far. The website has lots of information, and the ordering process was easy."

Company Choice

Internet research and watched installation videos.

Product Choice

Looks like a quality product, and needed a model with a pump + the ice maker hookup.

D

Dadu
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great"
C

Charles M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was fast efficient and easy to use."

Company Choice

US made products, high reviews for those products.

Product Choice

Seems the most likely to meet our needs within budget.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EAZY"
K

Kenneth
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was well described and photographed"

Company Choice

The only site where I could be certain that I was ordering the correct part

Product Choice

Needed part

K

Kevin K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and easy to order."

Company Choice

Good products, prices and customer help when needed.

Product Choice

Meets the requirements of my filtering needs.

C

Charles G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy."

Company Choice

Returning customer.

Product Choice

Replacement filter for previously purchased system.

G

German A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Is not made in China or India

K

Ken C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easily navigable."

Company Choice

Great videos explaining the different filters and installation how-to videos and of course the down to earth spokesperson.

Product Choice

Only needed a simple single filter for a summer cabin but wanted a quality product that is superior to a hardware store model

R

Ralph N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

need to change when time coomes,

T

Terry R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"
K

Kristi H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not able to access my past orders on my android tablet which made it difficult to determine what replacement kit I needed. A search through my emails brought me to that original order. Chatting with Bill helped confirm what I needed. He was great!"

Company Choice

Chemical-free & seems to remove more than other systems.

Product Choice

Same as above.

C

Callan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website & free shipping is a plus! Thank you!"

Company Choice

Only company that had a water softener that met my needs and space restrictions. Thanks guys!

Product Choice

Meets & exceeds water needs & restricted closet space.

D

Dan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Products I needed and American made.

Product Choice

Good quality

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online shopping is a little dicey. Mike Beck is top"

See more uswatersystems.com Reviews

Visit uswatersystems.com ►