uswatersystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,197 Ratings

5
6258 (76.3%)
4
1433 (17.5%)
3
388 (4.7%)
2
57 (0.7%)
1
61 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(875)
4
(162)
3
(40)
2
(19)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(128)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

uswatersystems.com

E

Eric G.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were replacing an RO system that was working perfectly fine which felt weird but we were replacing it with the alkaline system and we felt it was important have minerals in our water again and man was there a flavor difference! we tested our previous RO & it registered under 10 particles and once we had this one installed it was somewhere between 60 and 70 and you could taste the difference in a very good way!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It was the first system I found with a mineral stage that used clean ceramic balls to deliver the minerals

Product Choice

Because it was actually made in America not just assembled in America and if I find out it’s not true I’m asking for a refund!! I’m paying a higher price expecting higher quality from my fellow Americans who are being paid a living wage.

D

Duane
11/01/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic technical support. I have been working with US Water Systems on my well system for over a year. It took that long because there is no way they could have all the relevant information. Each time I contacted them they took the time to work with a real novice on the best way forward. Finally have great water!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Working with technical support, USA made, highest flow rate filter

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you were pleased with our company and our staff! There is truly nothing like great water. We look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

Duane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

US Water 4.5 x 20 High Flow Filter Housing Kit

View this product

Well Built Quality Container for large Water Filter Cartridge. All the parts see very sturdy. My only (kind of) complaint is as it is opaque, I will have to manually check the filter by shutting off flow of water and disassemble in order to check if Filter if full.

M

Mark W.
11/01/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased my RO system (residential) from US Water Systems several years ago. I always order replacement filters from US Water Systems. The You Tube instructions on replacing the filters are excellent.
E

Eric J.
10/01/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use format. Took me to the product quickly.
Made the order process expedient and painless.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad we could make the process easy for you and we look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

E

Erik W.
09/29/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop with and great service. Top notch account management and very painless to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Very well rated. Great quality products.

Product Choice

Excellent reviews.

D

Dolores S.
09/19/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are the only folks that I trust, that I am getting the best, and proper filters for my RO System. You make my 78 year old life a little bit better because there isn't any guessing which is the right filters for my system

Company Choice

I chose US Water Systems because, I think they have quality products and each time I need to change my filters out, there is a tutorial I can go to, with a real person, showing & telling me step by step what I need to do.

Product Choice

I chose this product because, I have a Aquapurion 5 Stage Standard, Plus, & Permeate Pump RO System

J

Jason K.
09/16/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well laid out website. Lots of information. FAST page loading. Straightforward checkout/payment process.

Company Choice

Great tech support. Great sales support. Made in the USA.

Product Choice

Returning customer, On year #2 or 3 with this product, works great.

T

Travis N.
09/16/2020 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

US Water systems Cobalt Hypersafe is exactly what it says it is. I have had previous RO under sink units made by AO Smith (sold by Lowes) that were no where near the water production quality, volume of the US Water system. US Water support staff are very knowledgeable and their site contains an absolute wealth of information to help make decisions about what type of system to purchase.

Company Choice

Quality product line, made in US and very informative web portal

Product Choice

Looking for Maximum water quality and great customer service

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you are pleased with your experience with our company and we look forward to doing future business with you!

US Water Systems

L

Leigh R.
08/31/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and easy. Good Products too

Company Choice

I was looking for a DIY option and your company provided teh support I needed.

A

Angie D.
08/30/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good no complaints
Loading Page Animation

See more uswatersystems.com Reviews

Visit uswatersystems.com ►