ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Junapaul - 02/05/2020

Just one word :awesome

Ive learned so much valuable information here .and im glad that i got involved & follow through with the 7 day mini course

Merchant Response

ustaxlienassociation.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

TC - 02/04/2020

Great info

Looking forward to the step by step process.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

bruno - 01/30/2020

Great info and seems like there is plenty to go around

I now am hopeful that I may retire and buy tax liens from home and be able to spend time with the family.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Pender - 01/29/2020

informative

great basic info


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Mark - 01/10/2020

great info

it is a real eye opener....


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Ola O - 01/09/2020

Very good product

This product is very informative


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Desira - 12/27/2019

a very good product

You guy's are awesome. can't wait to learn more.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Rakesh - 12/20/2019

It was very simple and straight forward training. Very easy to understand.

I highly recommend. You guys are amazing.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Nenita - 12/12/2019

Great for your presentation and I would like to know what is the tie frame, example years to get a list of the unpaid taxes and buy the tax lien certificate of that property I like?

I am still unclear as to how and go get to buy the tax lien certificate. But this training is very good education for a newbie investor


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Garth - 12/06/2019

Well done !

I feel i have a great overview of how this all works and ready to take action.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Russ - 11/29/2019

GREAT KICK START

Just what I was looking for. Great information to get going, with an appetite for more.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Julie - 11/22/2019

Great and safe investment

Great opportunity to make good money and safe too.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

czims - 11/20/2019

Good Investment for your future

Very good delivery on your information


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

al - 11/18/2019

you have to pay for thr property cort and othrer listed

In order to purchase tax sale property at a first sale, the bidder must pay at least the minimum bid which is the total of all amounts due in the judgment (tax, penalty, interest and attorney fees) plus court cost, title search costs, constable fees, and posting and publication fees. The exact minimum bid is determined prior to the sale by the Constable conducting the sale and is announced at the sale. If taxes have accrued on the property for years after the time of the foreclosure judgment (i.e. “post judgment taxes”), the tax sale purchaser is also responsible for these taxes. Bidding Once you have registered with the Harris County Tax Assessor’s Office and obtained a bidder card, you are eligible to bid by raising your card in plain sight for the Constable to see at a certain bid price. The bidding begins at that minimum and the highest bidder wins the auction. If no minimum bid is offered, the property will be struck-off to the posting jurisdiction and sold at a later date. Harris County properties may be offered at a later Constable sale for a lower minimum bid. Purchasing The winning bidder is expected to pay the purchase amount immediately at the end of that auction. The Constable will only accept cash or certified funds (cashier’s check) as payment for property purchased. If the payment is more than the winning bid, the Constable’s Office will issue a refund for the difference at a later date. A receipt for the purchase payment is issued on the day of the Tax Sale. Then within 4-6 weeks, the Constable’s Office will issue the deed to the purchaser/bidder owner. Note: There is no buyer’s financing option at the Harris County Tax Sale. The potential buyer will not be able to obtain a mortgage loan. Redemption Most properties sold at the Harris County Delinquent Tax Sale are subject to the defendant’s right of redemption – 2 years for residence homestead and 180 days for non-homesteaded properties. To redeem the property, the defendant must either: contact the purchaser or complete a redemption affidavit form, which can be found at texaslawhelp.org or submit a written/notarized statement of their wishes. The redemption payment should then be submitted through the Tax Assessor-Collector’s office. For more information on purchasing property at Tax Sale, refer to Frequently Asked Questions. Frequently Asked Questions

Merchant Response

ustaxlienassociation.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Flor - 11/17/2019

Very informative!

Now I have a better picture of TLC, and Deeds. Would like further education on it specially hands on!


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Gerry - 11/17/2019

Great And Very Informative Training

I learned about the kinds of TLC that can be bought and invested for pennies on the dollar or for such a small amount of money. Also, you don't have to live in that State in order to invest in TLC. Thanks for my free training.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Rafik L - 11/07/2019

Best investment strategy.

Compared to many other products, this is the best of all.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Sandy - 11/07/2019

Awesome!!!!, This training is my ticket out of poverty. A legacy for myself and Grandchildren, I must master this field.

this knowledge of tax liens gives me the hope I've sought for years.With grate mentors I can and will achieve. And thank you all so much. I watch this training over and over every day absorbing every word to get i in my spirit mind and soul.You guys are brilliant, I'm so happy I found you, It is vital that I master such a promising tool to escape poverty. I need to master this knowledge and want all the ends and outs, to be the best as you both are. I look forward to all your lessons this knowledge is a must have in my life. Thank you all again. Ms. Sandra Dulaney


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Josh - 10/18/2019

Very Knowledgable i had no idea. Thanks Guys!

I would like to learn and master all of the PAPERWORK that I would need to be successful in Tax Certificates and Tax Deeds in a very short Time Frame.


Online 7 Day Video Training
Online 7 Day Video Training
See more product reviews

Alex - 10/18/2019

Amazing trainings

I really want to see a step by step to get a property


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ustaxlienassociation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022