ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,982 Ratings

5
2951 (74.1%)
4
783 (19.7%)
3
158 (4%)
2
42 (1.1%)
1
48 (1.2%)
2,500+

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(51)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like what has been presented to this point"

Company choice

Great

J

James W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company choice

Great program and Teachers

P

Pammy L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and process was easy."

Company choice

To learn more about tax lien.

D

Deybis S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to buy the hole package soon"

Company choice

You are the best in the business

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"

Company choice

went to your seminar and it sounds very good.

T

Tyler Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fact and up to date."
G

GEORGE L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company choice

WILL BE A GOOD INVESTMENT

C

Charles C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lucid and easy to understand!"

Company choice

internet

R

Robert G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"look forward to learning the ropes"
C

Clarissa C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"

Company choice

Internet

T

Theresa L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm Leary but I believe it was a good presentation and I'm hoping a good investment for my future because I'm disabled and have a very limited income."

Company choice

Found on internet. It seems ligit.

A

Angelo G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
D

Dale K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great presentation, just hope it is everything you say it is."

Company choice

First tax lien program I was introduced to.

U

Uneeda C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No experience"

Company choice

I hope to get the best and easiest training possible

D

DAWNITA W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exciting"

Company choice

I stumbled across it

D

DAWNITA W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exciting"

Company choice

I stumbled across it

M

Michael K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I like what I here. I cannot wait to receive the lessons."

Company choice

It appears highly credible.

D

Dawnita W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like to find other options of doing things, not having to put out as money to turn a profit. This way you'll have money now and later."

Company choice

I heard a guest speaker on the Karen Hunter talk show on SiriusXM radio, mention how he invest. I googled and found this site.

J

Joyce M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience with lots of detailed information"
M

Michael A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just starting no experience"

Company choice

experience of teachers.very understandable information

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►