ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,785 Ratings

5
2814 (74.3%)
4
745 (19.7%)
3
140 (3.7%)
2
40 (1.1%)
1
46 (1.2%)
2,500+

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(41)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(44)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

C

Constance R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So great experience"

Company choice

They are considered the number one company who established founding of this program and created it for the public to see and get trained in as team players. I am very proud to be able to be apart of the opportunity to be in that number to experience success with them. Thanks so much for your experience and knowledge... Constance Reed

J

Jim B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems the most direct way to learn about TLCs."
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
4.0

Company choice

Attended seminar in Pasadena

D

Derek H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company choice

Sounds interesting

D

Debbie T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am truly blown away with your introduction to TLC program!!! Awesome!! I was just thinking if I could only sit in a classroom with these 2 guys as a sponge and absorb their knowledge I would have an awesome Successful life."

Company choice

After being on YouTube and scanning through different real estate programs my reason for, I will soon be attending a real estate boot camp in April at bwi double tree hotel for 3 days with an investor. I was educating myself on real estate wholesaling etc. prior to going to the boot camp.

I came across your program and fell in love with it. I will attend the boot camp because I've already paid for it. Thanks to you guys I have a clear understanding in what part of real estate I want to participate in TLC all the way for now.

Thank you both for being so selfless with your knowledge. I don't mind paying because you guys earned your knowledge. You earned the to be paid for your knowledge. I thank you for the discount. God-bless both of you.

L

Larry D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, informative"

Company choice

Simple, straightforward & safe investment strategies

J

Jack S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to be involved with your program"
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

I have been wanting to get involved with Tax Liens but was waiting to find the right program

F

FRED A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was impressed"

Company choice

I needed reliability and integrity and you seem genuine.

J

John M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Mary M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I plan to Get Fully involved in your 1 year program starting next month because I don't have that money right now. But this purchase will allow me to learn while I save. Thanks and I will talk with you guys sometime next month."
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0
F

Freda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will know once I start investing hopefully as soon as I get the program & study the DVD. I am impressed with the convincing & excellent video teachers."

Company choice

Looking for another method to invest money from a rental property I just sold. I want to stay debt free & not have the headaches of a landlord.I plan to purchase the complete course after understanding to initial on just purchased.

F

Freda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will know once I start investing hopefully as soon as I get the program & study the DVD. I am impressed with the convincing & excellent video teachers."

Company choice

Looking for another method to invest money from a rental property I just sold. I want to stay debt free & not have the headaches of a landlord.I plan to purchase the complete course after understanding to initial on just purchased.

M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really excited about getting started."

Company choice

I've heard of tax liens before and wanted to find out more.

E

Eddie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good content. I'm looking forward to learning."
L

Lisa G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"

Company choice

x

V

Valerie V.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"give me more info"
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
4.0

Company choice

info that was said over internet email

A

Allen W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair deal? when i read through material i will make judgement"

Company choice

seems like experts in tax liens

J

Jeff
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the free introductory videos that were enough to get me interested"

Company choice

History of both training and doing

R

Rashad A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the experience it was very easy and smooth process."

Company choice

I was always striving to find a tax lien software.

A

Alphonso
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very thorough and complete course."
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

I love sean and Tony and the way they communicate.

S

sandra
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the knowledge about this course was very informative and what expect, i was not good with the order ing and the down loads, i don't know how to use nor do i have a mp3, i'm old school and i need to feel my books in my hand, i do have cd or dvd recorder"

Company choice

i go a letter in the mail about a seminar in my area and i have all always been interested in tax deeds as well tax lien certificate and i did what to waste my time leaving home to go to a seminar, i kind of lazy about driving now a days i will doit if i have to, so what to heck i found you and it seem worth it to do every thing from home

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►