ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,397 Ratings

5
3237 (73.6%)
4
868 (19.7%)
3
194 (4.4%)
2
49 (1.1%)
1
49 (1.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(84)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(82)
4
(27)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

M

matt
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far

Company choice

I saw a youtube video of Saen

H

Helen R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to remember that I have to not have but one address to order with.  One shipping address not one shipping address and a different business address because it doesn’t work.

Company choice

I would like to buy some tax liens to rent out the properties.

L

launa
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick no problems

Company choice

You have a good reputation

K

Kenneth
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it has been good easy to navigate

Company choice

I have been interested in this for a while now. I decided to try your course.

M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been Interesting and satisfying learning about tax lien certificates.I appreciate your knowledge on this subject.

Please contact me by email only (not over the phone) at this time.

Company choice

I read Saen Higgins book on Wealth Without Risk.

D

David W.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to follow and complete.
CustomerService
5/5
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Because they are the best tax lien association around!

P

Par S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great team, mentors and resource for real estate investments
B

Byron D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please be advised i Byron Davis is very pleased and confident in you for what you have been doing. May God continue to bless guide and protect you both and your team. Jah bless.

Company choice

First i Am broke, and i have been trying different things which didn't work. I have been listening to Tony and Sean for about 2 years now, and

J

Jack S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been very interesting so far. I am hoping it's not another internet scam.

Company choice

I liked the videos with Tony and Saen. I am hoping this really works out well.

C

carlos H.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great info thus far
CustomerService
5/5
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

friend recommendation

W

william
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

professional all the way

Company choice

best practices

P

Petrina R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im very excited about helping people, I understand the concept of helping people, government and myself...this is a win! win! win!

Company choice

I chose Tax Lien Association because they explain things in plain english...its very easy to understand and looks like a rather simple process..cant wait to learn more.

G

Glyndun S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informational and excited about getting started
L

Linda R.
05/05/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The training I have received was great.
Value of USTLA
4.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

The experience of the trainers, the in-depth database and 14-step proven program.

T

Teressa S.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your information was informative, your price reasonable and the buying process was easy

Company choice

Have been researching for a while and you seem to be a good company

M

Mario G.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great looking forward to this journey.

Company choice

I chose US Tax Lien Association Because I’m destined to learn about the outs and ends of the purchasing and owning tax liens/Deeds

J

JACK H.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company choice

Like the system & people

M

Michael J.
04/28/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent. All my questions were answered.
Value of USTLA
4.0
Training Quality
3.0

Company choice

I like real estate and this seems to be the best route to get into the industry

M

Melvin W.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited to start

Company choice

I just like what i'm hearing and I want to know more

L

Latonya J.
04/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Informational

Company choice

20 years experience

Loading Page Animation

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►