ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,900 Ratings

5
2895 (74.2%)
4
770 (19.7%)
3
148 (3.8%)
2
40 (1%)
1
47 (1.2%)
2,500+

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(48)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

M

MILAN M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've high hopes. I believe this will work for me."

Company choice

Seems professional and organized.

A

Alexis C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website!"
B

bryant A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company choice

reasoning

G

Gary
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the most comprehensive tax lien information that I have found on the web. 2nd to none in professionalism"

Company choice

Looking to make this my vehicle to financial freedom

M

Marye J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always wanted to do this business. Starting training before, but never finished."

Company choice

Have attend lots of seminars, clear and simple instructions.

R

Robert F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company choice

Long Time Student

C

Charles
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An inspiring opportunity!"

Company choice

Compact training package!

F

Frank A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company choice

Investment in real estate

R

Rick L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication with your students"

Company choice

Wanted to find an investment vehicle that was not effected by so many factors like the stock market in preparation for my retirement

D

Debbie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to get started."

Company choice

Because they have an “A” grade with the BBB in California.

T

Tony F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and very excited to get started"

Company choice

It’s insane to think the money to be made

K

Kathy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I have no experience"
J

Jesse C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience has been excellent.   Looking forward to the 3 day class."

Company choice

You’re the best in Tax Lien training.

C

Clayton E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and smooth process."
M

Mary M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel this is a great opportunity for me to learn"

Company choice

This is not the first time I've heard about them this is just the first time that I have the mindset to go forward and learn all about it

S

Steven J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and concise"

Company choice

Honest, Professional

K

Kathryn L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and comprehensive"

Company choice

I am familiar with Tony Martinez and the United States Tax Lien Association. Lived in Stockton CA for many years.

L

Launa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great i read through everything. Very informative."

Company choice

It looked like the best offer for the info.

B

Brijyot S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience so far has been great"

Company choice

They seem to be practical and knowledgable about the topic.

T

Thomas M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"

Company choice

Interested

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►