ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,641 Ratings

5
2712 (74.5%)
4
713 (19.6%)
3
132 (3.6%)
2
40 (1.1%)
1
44 (1.2%)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Training Quality

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Value of USTLA

4.3 Average

5
(27)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

E

Edwin H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish it was all available is hard copy form"

Company choice

have heard about tax liens about 15 yrs ago and just did not follow thru your presentation sounds more informational yhan others

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
J

James L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Company choice

Internet

J

James L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Company choice

Internet

Z

Zakariyya A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have learned a lot, iam ready to get started."

Company choice

I listened to the free seminar.

C

CAROLINA T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exelent thank you"

Company choice

I was in one of you presentations this was amazing

S

Sonia
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company choice

Good info so far

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company choice

Good Information

E

Essence K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that all the basic questions I had were all being answered as I read along it brought me a ton of excitement and motivation !"

Company choice

Referred

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was painless."
M

Maria A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its seems to be a lot of good information."

Company choice

First on the search engine

F

Felicia D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve always wanted to invest in tax leans, but didn’t know how. Thanks for the guidance."
K

Kris
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"US Tax Lien Associantion has provided me with valuable & quality knowledge & training at a very affordable price. I will definitely continue to invest in their products"

Company choice

Getting into the investment side of real estate & signed up for a seminar

D

Darren M.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info."
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Financial Freedom

G

Gregory
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its time to make money . I do this much . Its a lot of work ."

Company choice

You have not disappeared on me .

T

Tavarius W.
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
Value of USTLA
4.0
Training Quality
4.0

Company choice

Highly professional and recommended..

R

Ray H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice course and experience"

Company choice

But searching and assisting real estate meeting and event.

N

Nkenglefe A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very informational and i look forward to attending a training session"

Company choice

internet search from google

R

Robert E.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with u people was good"

Company choice

Because I feel this is real and safe

V

victor E.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great,and exciting."

Company choice

I believe the association truly what to help people to succeed in this market.

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►