ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,352 Ratings

5
3206 (73.7%)
4
862 (19.8%)
3
188 (4.3%)
2
47 (1.1%)
1
49 (1.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(80)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(79)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

S

Scott
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it

Company choice

Heard about it before. Time to learn

C

Cory D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Easy to understand. Have not gotten into the course yet but looking forward to it.
T

tracy
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na

Company choice

na

R

Robert S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Good working relationship with people that tell the truth.

S

Suzanne D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm making a living. That's a good thing.
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Honest, trust. What you guys say is true.

E

Elizabeth L.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Tony and Sean and look forward to learning all I can about Tax certificates. I will be getting a bonus soon and can afford to spend a little on tax certs. I cannot afford the Protege program but this I can afford thank you!
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

You guys know what you are doing and I want to learn from you. I trust your knowledge and If i get stuck I know your staff will help me.

R

Randy C.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am excited.  Saen's book inspired me years ago but I chickened out of acting to develop my personal program here in tax lien investing.  Now I get another chance.  Thank you.
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Saen.  Attractive/fair price for value.  

I'm very excited.  Thank you.

J

James J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable without hesitation

Company choice

To better understand that there are so many other avenue to choose from.

R

Rudy A.
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am loving everything about this program. This will be truly life changing. Thank You Tony and Sean:)
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Because there is no other training program that I feel will help me with success.

D

Dezlin
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found these 2 Gentlemen not pushy with up grading this product.

Company choice

I choose US Tax Lien Association very clear to understand

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Company choice

.

V

Valinda N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been excellent so far

Company choice

been following for several years.

E

Eliakim M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's understandable

Company choice

I want to learn

D

David M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good I hope it works for me

Company choice

Why not got to learn from somewhere

L

LaShey
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! The 65% off offer was a no brainer plus the 100% money back guarantee. It's a win win all the way around.

Company choice

Interested in real estate investing in myself and gaining knowledge

J

JERRY D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressive marketing format! Every thing is easy to understand.

Company choice

Because, what you people teach, is what I believe I need for my future!

R

Rosalina N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, we were attended the class at Hilton hotel in East Brunswick last week. We supposed to receive the CD after class but the organizer didn’t give it to us. My advise you should commit what you promise !

Company choice

Because I would like to learn from the experts.

T

THOMAS J.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well planned Training Video

Company choice

It seems safe and good to start with

L

Linda D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was quick with only 1 OTO!

Company choice

Free video lessons.

K

Keith B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Company choice

Your company seemed to have the most complete information.

Loading Page Animation

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►