ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Filter

4,917 Verified Customer Reviews

4,917 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3635
(73.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
949
(19.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(1%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph A.
Today

You make it easy

Company choice

I've been with you for years


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky S.
6 days ago

I have always received excellent customer service and support from USTLA.

Company choice

Experience from the Leaders


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheldon M.
1 week ago

Easy Access

Company choice

Great results Looking forward to financial freedom


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward E.
1 week ago , Florida

Very Interesting, I'm just beginning to learn but I'm excited and look forward to the success. But I understand there is hard work in front of me but I look forward the the doors that will open ..

Training Quality
4/5
Value of USTLA
4/5

Company choice

Very Faithful and straight forward .. reasonable as well very nice


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lincoln T.
2 weeks ago

Good process to check to ensure all the information is accurate

Company choice

Seemed to be more credible and good support team in place and commitment on money back guarantee if not met expectations


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ciro &.
3 weeks ago

Hi, I'm very impressed with all the information provided in the 4 free modules. USTLA is obviously a professional, well run organization. Fantastic job, Tony!

Company choice

My husband attended an informational meeting with another company that provides training and database software for Tax Lien purchasing. He was very intrigued but did not sign up for their training. Then, we found your website and read your reviews.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim P.
3 weeks ago

Very painless

Company choice

Confident that you will follow through


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman G.
11/02/2022

Simple and easy

Company choice

Honestly, I was researching how to get into tax leins and this advertisement came up on my Google search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy J.
11/01/2022

I have enjoyed the four day online class.

Company choice

No hype. Just good information.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
10/30/2022

Excellent presentation

Company choice

Ease of content and understanding


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald L.
10/21/2022

So far I am very curious and excited about the opportunity to make changes in my life

Company choice

It sounds like an interesting way to make a comfortable living


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie P.
10/18/2022

Very easy process!

Company choice

I love the support your company gives!  I know I am one amongst a million clients and when you found out I was diagnosed with cancer, you even sent a card!  That speaks volumes about your company!  I am forever grateful!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug O.
10/13/2022

excited

Company choice

To learn more about making cashflow.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
10/12/2022

My experience has been great with USTLA

Company choice

I want to change my financial condition.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina M.
10/11/2022 , CA

Awesome

Value of USTLA
5/5
Training Quality
5/5

Company choice

He's the best!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill M.
09/21/2022

Clean and clear


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hermabn P.
09/09/2022

Excellent! Fast, user friendly.

Company choice

Expertise, knowledge, great resource.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teoni A.
09/04/2022

None

Company choice

None


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
09/02/2022

I’m excited to get started. I’ve been looking for a vehicle like this for a long time!

Company choice

They are my ticket to financial freedom


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karleen R.
08/31/2022

Easy Peazy. We became Diamond members in 2016 and then never put it to work. Now the timing is perfect for us to really go for it. we are anxious to make our investment into this program pay off. We are grateful you are still here.

Company choice

You are the experts! Thank You for providing such a cool tool.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022