ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,693 Ratings

5
2755 (74.6%)
4
720 (19.5%)
3
133 (3.6%)
2
40 (1.1%)
1
45 (1.2%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(31)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Value of USTLA

4.3 Average

5
(32)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

G

Gwen P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company choice

To investing for retirement

G

George C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel the information so far is a very valuable tool to learn and know to become successful in investing in Tax Liens.R"

Company choice

Researching

D

Dave L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Company choice

Research

D

DONNA
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVED THE INFORMATION"

Company choice

BECAUSE I'VE BEEN DOING A LOT OF RESEARCH LATELY, AND STUMBLED ACROSS TONY PAGE.

M

Marshall
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company choice

Informative

P

Phillip
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and not pushy"

Company choice

It was presented well and I can see it work for me!

G

Gerald R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick email response. accurate answer. placing order easy."

Company choice

you're the BEST!

C

Curtis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information has been great, want to keep learning more about how to do this, and the case studies have been great."

Company choice

Seems like a great organization to partner with to start pursuing financial freedom by purchasing TLC and Deeds.

J

jason
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just thinking about the program being great"

Company choice

I believe the hosts of the program

P

Patricia W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company choice

Wanted to be self employeed

J

Joe
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Company choice

Better information on Tax Liens

M

Mark D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Price

D

Dolores S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The preliminary information as presented by Tony encouraged me to take the steps to learn about how to invest in tax liens, which is something I have been wanting to do but was hesitant."

Company choice

Tony presented the information in such a way that I was able to understand explained what I need to learn in order to make a profit.

L

Louis O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."

Company choice

Great content!

M

Mike R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient process"

Company choice

I like their straight forward approach

A

Anna W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good video"

Company choice

Research online

L

Larry A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great additional income stream possibilities"

Company choice

after reviewing various online sites this program appears to satisfy my desire to add this to my income streams. Money back guaranty is a BIG plus.

L

Larry A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great additional income stream possibilities"

Company choice

after reviewing various online sites this program appears to satisfy my desire to add this to my income streams. Money back guaranty is a BIG plus.

R

richard
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"

Company choice

I ve been to one of your seminars and have some of your products

J

Jorge R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick! I am excited and I can’t wait to get started."

Company choice

I have tried everything from little investments here and there to hourly hard work for many years including a small restaurant. It pays the bills. However, I am not here to just pay bills. If this strategy changes my life, I will do what ever it takes to meet Tony and Saen in person and thank them for sharing this information with me.

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►