ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,453 Ratings

5
3280 (73.7%)
4
876 (19.7%)
3
198 (4.4%)
2
50 (1.1%)
1
49 (1.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Training Quality

4.5 Average

5
(89)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(87)
4
(27)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

R

Ralph
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast&honest
W

Wonti
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great content
L

Lloyd L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for the how to find properties I can start this program

Company choice

I was told you have the right answers to my questions

J

JONATHAN L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SEEMS VERY COMPREHENSIVE.

Company choice

GENUINELY INTERESTED IN MY SUCCESS.

M

Marie P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair

Company choice

Knowledge and experience.

F

Fred M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
CustomerService
5/5
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Already attended 3 day seminar. Want to revive my interest to get involved with this business.

F

Fred M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company choice

Already attended 3 day seminar. Want to revive my interest to get involved with this business.

B

Bryan O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company!
CustomerService
5/5
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0

Company choice

Knowledge and the ability to convey that knowledge to their students.

K

Kelly K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not familiar with the Tax :Liens, but what little I have learned, they sound great.

Company choice

Information was presented on my computer and I do not know another firm in this business.

C

Cheryl C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still have not had the chance or time to dive into this, but looking forward to it.

Company choice

For retirement.

B

Bruno M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think it’s worth the money invested in education  at the end it all about you taking action

Company choice

I’m a believer  and I like to be entertain while driving  so cds work for me

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great information

Company choice

i want to invest real estate and be financially free and enjoy life with my wife

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rating the Promotional ordering process ??
I truly dislike the “never enough” additional ons when you think the initial pkg has all the pertinent info only to find out later in the process that it’s NOT!  Just introduce all info up front! People are getting sick of this tactic! It’s annoying! I would have canceled my order had it not been processed already.
G

George
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
CustomerService
5/5
Value of USTLA
5.0
Training Quality
5.0
T

Ted W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Company choice

Referral from friend

J

Jack K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful, unbelievable, exciting

Company choice

For my personal development and progress

L

Larry H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been very positive.  I have wanted to pursue tax lien certificates for several years but never found the time to research the material.  I finally looked into it last month and found the seven day training to be very helpful.

Company choice

I saw Sean Higgins on TV about 10 years ago and I ordered one of his books at that time.  When I started looking into TLC's again last month, I got out the book and found the website that directed me to the US Tax Lien Association.

H

harold C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looks to be good

Company choice

i am a realtor

A

Antwan
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
R

robert B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its been good

Company choice

yes

Loading Page Animation

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►