ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,096 Ratings

5
3030 (74%)
4
807 (19.7%)
3
169 (4.1%)
2
42 (1%)
1
48 (1.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Training Quality

4.4 Average

5
(55)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Value of USTLA

4.4 Average

5
(54)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ustaxlienassociation.com

From the business

The Mission of The U.S. Tax Lien Association is to use all of our talents, knowledge, and resources to help make the lives of other people significantly better, to help solve the greatest challenges of our culture, and to only benefit personally in proportion to benefiting the prosperity of the lives of other people. One of the most important questions we ask ourselves is, "why are we in business?" We didn’t just pose the question to ourselves as owners of the business; we’ve sat in a boardroom as a team, and answered the question collectively. And, we didn’t just answer the question once; we continue to have very deep meaningful discussions about our purpose for being in business. Rather than write an essay on why we’re in business, we thought we would simply give you the list of answers that were given by the group. You’ll notice that there’s some redundancy due to the fact that we purposely did not edit the list. Well, except for spelling errors. This is a dynamic list that grows, shifts, and evolves.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

970 Reserve Drive

Suite 180

Roseville , Ca 95678

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

1-888-691-1710
support@ustaxlienassociation.com

A division of
US Tax Lien Association

N

Nathan T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"

Company choice

I wanna take some risk

S

sam R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"dont know much yet, gotta go through the rest"

Company choice

online ad

D

David A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most information with the lease cost."

Company choice

the resources and support

P

Phillip A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to reading, viewing and exploring this process."

Company choice

Because I wanted solid factual information and training.

T

Tammy V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy."

Company choice

Because my son had the tax lien Bible and let me listen to it and use it and that got me started. Looking forward to learning more!

P

Phillip A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to reading, viewing and exploring this process."

Company choice

Because I wanted solid factual information and training.

S

Scott M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"
R

Rebecca M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am eager to get started. I love investing in real estate but I'M cash poor. Your program is going to be my ticket to debt freedom."

Company choice

Your program just makes sense.

G

Gregory L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company choice

Good

R

Ralph N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company choice

Sounds great

P

patrick
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been a great experience"

Company choice

gave good information

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome way to make money with a high percentage on the dollar !! I am so excited to get started !!"

Company choice

I trust that this is a lucrative way to invest without working really hard. I do understand that due diligence is key for my success !!

J

Jermel P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, seminar wish I could afford it but overall good."

Company choice

Good

&

"BEA" H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
T

Thelma B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information this will help a lot for investing thanks"

Company choice

The best information I’ve been able to get so far

M

Marcus S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy. Great info."

Company choice

Literature and videos are easy to follow.

T

Tammu B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great to partner with honest people. I would recommend this to all people who needs a retirement plan."

Company choice

It makes sense for a better retirement plan.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS IS GREAT IT SAVES ME TIME"

Company choice

I HAVE BEEN TO THE SEMINARS

O

Orlando A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple and straightforward"

Company choice

I’m looking to diversify and learn more real estate strategies

J

Jay C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very interesting"

Company choice

Went to an event

Loading Page Animation

See more ustaxlienassociation.com Reviews

Visit ustaxlienassociation.com ►