uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
See more product reviews

DAVID R - 08/02/2019

They had what we needed at a good price.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Dian B - 08/02/2019

I needed a thin cover for yarn that would give a good dust cover, yet make allow easy access to the label information. This does the trick at a good price. Seals easily with a heat sealer.

Why US Poly Pack?

Very good prices

Product Choice

Correct size for the items. Heat sealable bag

Dian B

08/02/2019 - CA

A lot easier than I thought.


12 x 15 Reclosable Biohazard Speicmen Bags 3-Ply 2 Mil Case:500 Large Size
12 x 15 Reclosable Biohazard Speicmen Bags 3-Ply 2 Mil Case:500 Large Size
See more product reviews

john L - 08/01/2019

what I expected


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 2 x 5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 2 x 5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

DAMIAN S - 08/01/2019

Everything was great!

DAMIAN S

08/01/2019 - MS

N/A


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 12 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 12 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Will H - 07/29/2019

Not at all satisfied!

The bags all have wrinkles and turned ends which are unusable for our product as the bags are the primary package along with a header card. Would really like a refund and return postage. Uline bags cost more but are uniformly perfect, clear and no wrinkles or bent-over corners

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

need it for our product packaging

Will H

07/29/2019 - CA

price was great


Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 36 x 32 x 48 x 4 Mil (32 in gusset) Roll:80
Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 36 x 32 x 48 x 4 Mil (32 in gusset) Roll:80
See more product reviews

Cathy E - 07/26/2019

Good quality Bags at a fair price


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Vicki P - 07/25/2019

Great for jewelry !

Nice product and arrived very quickly!

Why US Poly Pack?

Browsing for bags.

Product Choice

Price

Vicki P

07/25/2019

Arrived much quicker than I thought it would!


Clear Mattress Bags X-Queen 60 x 12 x 90 x 4 Mil Roll:40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Mattress Bags X-Queen 60 x 12 x 90 x 4 Mil Roll:40
See more product reviews

Albert W - 07/25/2019

Great product great price, what else can you say

Why US Poly Pack?

Price an quality of product

Product Choice

Works great for taking insulation out of attics

Albert W

07/25/2019 - GA

Ordered it, paid for it, an in record time it's sitting on my loading dock. Almost as fast as I ordered it, it arrived


Clear Poly Tubing 8 x 4000 ft x 1.5 Mil Roll:4000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Poly Tubing 8 x 4000 ft x 1.5 Mil Roll:4000
See more product reviews

R V - 07/24/2019

This is strong without being impossible to tear open and heat-seals easily.

Why US Poly Pack?

Decent price.

Product Choice

Needed it for a product I'm selling at a farmers' market.

R V

07/24/2019 - MA

Delivery was fast.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 36 x 1 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 36 x 1 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Nhon H - 07/23/2019

Good

Why US Poly Pack?

Low price

Product Choice

Need it for business

Nhon H

07/23/2019

Excellent


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 18 x 20 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 18 x 20 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

John J - 07/22/2019

great for our needs


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 5 x 7 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 5 x 7 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Cynthia C - 07/10/2019

These bags are great, they fit my crafts perfectly and a great value and very fast shipping. Thanks

Why US Poly Pack?

Because I have bought other bags from you and have been very happy with them so I will continue to buy your bags

Product Choice

Because it was perfect for my crafts I make

Cynthia C

07/10/2019 - WI

I always have an easy time finding just what I'm looking for and you have very fast shipping


Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 36 x 36 x 72 x 4 Mil (36 in gusset) Roll:40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 36 x 36 x 72 x 4 Mil (36 in gusset) Roll:40
See more product reviews

Amy G - 07/08/2019

unbelievable price

Why US Poly Pack?

value

Product Choice

need

Amy G

07/08/2019 - FL

reasonable could use more details on product


14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
See more product reviews

Solene V - 07/08/2019

good product as expected


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 07/08/2019

Great produce and Service

Thank you for being so easy to order and fast to receive! Will order again in the near future!

Why US Poly Pack?

Cheapest

Product Choice

Needed it

Lisa H

07/08/2019 - MO

Easy to find product and cheaper than other prices I've shopped for along with shipping


Clear Packing List Envelopes 7 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front  Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Packing List Envelopes 7 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front Case:1000
See more product reviews

None - 07/05/2019

Happy withe the envelopes

Why US Poly Pack?

They had what I needed

Product Choice

I needed

None

07/05/2019 - IL

Good


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Nasrullah M - 06/28/2019

Best quality and great prices

Why US Poly Pack?

Quality

Product Choice

Far sample parking

Nasrullah M

06/28/2019

Quick shipment


12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
See more product reviews

Joyce K - 06/25/2019

NA


40-45 Gallon Trash Bags 0.9 Mil, 40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40-45 Gallon Trash Bags 0.9 Mil, 40"W x 46"H, White, 100/Case (H11_04)
See more product reviews

Dixie F - 06/24/2019

ok

Dixie F

06/24/2019 - TX

ok


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 13 x 15 x 4 Mil Case:500
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 13 x 15 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Katie A - 06/24/2019

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024