uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 10 x 12 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 10 x 12 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Linda - 02/25/2018

Manager

Works great with tape machine always good quality and great price. Will purchase again


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 4 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 4 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Kent W - 02/23/2018

Senior Agronomist

The item is as described on the website. It is just what we were looking for.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Joyce - 02/20/2018

Manager

Great product! Great price!


Slider Top Reclosable Bags 3 Mil 4 x 6 Case:250
Slider Top Reclosable Bags 3 Mil 4 x 6 Case:250
See more product reviews

Diane R - 02/13/2018

Owner

These are not what we needed. The opening is way to small. We actually need something larger. 8 x 7 would work better. The quality is good just to small. Can we return these and order the larger size?


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Mandy - 02/07/2018

Great Item

Great product. The quality of the product is great! I purchased the bags to put daily medications in them. It has worked out great!!


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Larry - 01/25/2018

Owner

Just what I was looking for...quick delivery!


Reclosable Parts Bags w/White Block 9 x 12 x 4 Mil Case:1000 w/Hang Holes
Reclosable Parts Bags w/White Block 9 x 12 x 4 Mil Case:1000 w/Hang Holes
See more product reviews

ANDREA B - 01/02/2018

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

These bags are nice and heavy duty and the zip lock works great!


Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 10 x 13 x 1.6 Mil 1.5 in Lip Case:1000
Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 10 x 13 x 1.6 Mil 1.5 in Lip Case:1000
See more product reviews

Kathie K - 11/20/2017

purchasing

This order was received in a timely manner and the bags display our products beautifully. Thank you for your great service.

Kathie K

11/20/2017

This order was received in a timely manner and the bags display our products beautifully. Thank you for your great service.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 10 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:500
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 10 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Steve - 10/25/2017

Bus Owner

Very Quality constructed bag. No negative issues


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 6 1.25 mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 6 1.25 mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Donna - 10/24/2017

Ministry lead

We appreciate the great price offered by US Poly especially since the bags are used to pack Rosaries that are traveling all around the world. Wish there was a less expensive way to ship them...but you?re still half of price of your competitor. Bravo!


Clear Lay Flat Bags 24 x 30 x 6 Mil Case:100
Clear Lay Flat Bags 24 x 30 x 6 Mil Case:100
See more product reviews

Clint - 10/13/2017

Mr

These bags are good quality. I'm using them for our weigh in bags for our fishing tournaments. They don't leak one bit and are plenty strong to hold 4-5 gallons of water plus 5 bass.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 24 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 24 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Lippold H - 08/16/2017

Sole Proprietor - Haken Audio

These bags are exactly what I needed -- good strength at a good price.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 24 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 24 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Susan C - 08/02/2017

Repeat order

We are very satisfied with our purchase from this company. We have not used any bags from this order yet, but have ordered from them before and were very pleased with the bags. We've ordered from other companies and had bags that were difficult to open. So far, not with US Poly Pack. I always compare prices with other companies as well and US Poly Pack had lower prices with shipping included. The order arrived extremely quickly as well.

Susan C

08/02/2017

We are very satisfied with our purchase from this company. We have not used any bags from this order yet, but have ordered from them before and were very pleased with the bags. We've ordered from other companies and had bags that were difficult to open. So far, not with US Poly Pack. I always compare prices with other companies as well and US Poly Pack had lower prices with shipping included. The order arrived extremely quickly as well.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 15 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 15 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Susan C - 08/02/2017

Very satisfied!

We are very satisfied with our purchase from this company. We have not used any bags from this order yet, but have ordered from them before and were very pleased with the bags. We've ordered from other companies and had bags that were difficult to open. So far, not with US Poly Pack. I always compare prices with other companies as well and US Poly Pack had lower prices with shipping included. The order arrived extremely quickly as well.

Susan C

08/02/2017

We are very satisfied with our purchase from this company. We have not used any bags from this order yet, but have ordered from them before and were very pleased with the bags. We've ordered from other companies and had bags that were difficult to open. So far, not with US Poly Pack. I always compare prices with other companies as well and US Poly Pack had lower prices with shipping included. The order arrived extremely quickly as well.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 9 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 9 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Susan C - 08/02/2017

Great product!

We are very satisfied with our purchase from this company. We have not used any bags from this order yet, but have ordered from them before and were very pleased with the bags. We've ordered from other companies and had bags that were difficult to open. So far, not with US Poly Pack. I always compare prices with other companies as well and US Poly Pack had lower prices with shipping included. The order arrived extremely quickly as well.

Susan C

08/02/2017

We are very satisfied with our purchase from this company. We have not used any bags from this order yet, but have ordered from them before and were very pleased with the bags. We've ordered from other companies and had bags that were difficult to open. So far, not with US Poly Pack. I always compare prices with other companies as well and US Poly Pack had lower prices with shipping included. The order arrived extremely quickly as well.


8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Julie - 08/01/2017

Events Specialist

Nice quality and very durable - and can be reused if taken care of properly!


20 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 13  x 23 x 1.85 mil Case:250
20 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 13 x 23 x 1.85 mil Case:250
See more product reviews

Phil - 07/27/2017

Warehouse

Good bag, held ice


Black Plastic Sheeting Film 4 ft x 100 ft x 4 Mil core size 3
Black Plastic Sheeting Film 4 ft x 100 ft x 4 Mil core size 3" Roll:1
See more product reviews

Ginny - 07/15/2017

Homeowner

Plastic rolls arrived on time and were the perfect material that I needed to line the French drains that I was installing. Would work great in a garden as well


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 1.5 x 2 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 1.5 x 2 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Gordon L - 06/26/2017

Great little bags

I was searching for a tiny ziplock bag to keep pills and other small items safe. Didn't think I'd find the size I wanted but these PolyPack bags are perfect and at reasonable price; very good quality. Quite a find.

Gordon L

06/26/2017

I was searching for a tiny ziplock bag to keep pills and other small items safe. Didn't think I'd find the size I wanted but these PolyPack bags are perfect and at reasonable price; very good quality. Quite a find.


40-45 Gallon 40 x 46 Red Biohazard Bags 1.3 mil Case:100
40-45 Gallon 40 x 46 Red Biohazard Bags 1.3 mil Case:100
See more product reviews

Denise - 06/26/2017

Office Administator

Product meets of the Medical Waste Management Act of 2017! We appreciated this as it is hard for us to find reliable companies that are honest with their products. You are a great company and the cost for us is great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023