uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Reclosable Bags 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Steven L - 12/13/2019

This was old product. Edges are discolored.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 42 x 1 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 42 x 1 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Beryl T - 12/12/2019

very good


6 x 9 Reclosable Biohazard Specimen Bags 3-Ply 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 x 9 Reclosable Biohazard Specimen Bags 3-Ply 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Stan C - 12/06/2019

Received in good order.

Stan C

12/06/2019

It was fine.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 14 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 14 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Guillermo A - 12/06/2019

Great bags and so easy to open. Thanks

Guillermo A

12/06/2019 - AZ

Easy to find what you need. Thanks


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 8 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 8 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Guillermo A - 12/06/2019

Great bags and so easy to open. Thanks

Guillermo A

12/06/2019 - AZ

Easy to find what you need. Thanks


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 14 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 14 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Jan D - 12/02/2019

Great options and selections.

I have a kettle corn business, and they have the options I was looking for in bags. Easy to order and check out. Fast delivery. I would recommend them to anyone.

Why US Poly Pack?

Good prices

Jan D

12/02/2019

Easy to find and order.


Clear Lay Flat Bags 16 x 16 x 6 Mil Case:250
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Bags 16 x 16 x 6 Mil Case:250
See more product reviews

Cesar F - 12/01/2019

Great quality of material

Why US Poly Pack?

Price and quality

Product Choice

Quality product

Cesar F

12/01/2019

Thick materials for my products


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 10 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Mark - 11/30/2019

Will Buy Again

High quality

Why US Poly Pack?

Online Shopping, Google Search, and of all the results USPolyPack was the most transparent. Fair Prices and the product quality we require.

Product Choice

FBA

Mark

11/30/2019 - FL

Great Shopping Experience.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

RAY G - 11/30/2019

Coins with messages

I will use the bags to enclose coins that I ave collected, This will permit me to enclose a message, if desired, in with each coin.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 12 x 16 x 1.25 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 12 x 16 x 1.25 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Neil L - 11/27/2019

On time and as described.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 5 x 12 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 5 x 12 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Wayne S - 11/24/2019

Great value


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 14 x 16 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 14 x 16 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

S. C - 11/24/2019

Good quality, great price!

Very nice quality product, super fast shipping and great price!

Why US Poly Pack?

Good price on product I needed.

Product Choice

It fit my needs perfectly.

S. C

11/24/2019 - OR

Polypack has the product I need with a price that fits my budget!


Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 36 x 36 x 72 x 4 Mil (36 in gusset) Roll:40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 36 x 36 x 72 x 4 Mil (36 in gusset) Roll:40
See more product reviews

Moshe B - 11/22/2019

Great customer service fast shipping


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 6 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Harry R - 11/18/2019

PERFECT ORDER!

Why US Poly Pack?

SIZE OF ALL KIND OF BAGS ! GOOD CHOICE!

Product Choice

SMALL BAG NEEDED AND HARD TO FIND!

Harry R

11/18/2019 - NC

GOOD SERVICE!


Black Pallet Top Covers with UVI/UVA 51 x 49 x 85 x 2 Mil Roll:50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Pallet Top Covers with UVI/UVA 51 x 49 x 85 x 2 Mil Roll:50
See more product reviews

Larry L - 11/15/2019

Great


Reclosable Bags 8 x 8 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags 8 x 8 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Ernest M - 11/08/2019

I can't write much because I haven't opened the box yet. Why do you ask for a report so quickly. I have purchased these before and they were just what I wanted.

Why US Poly Pack?

I don't remember, it was several orders back.

Product Choice

I was looking for a zip lock 4 mil bag and Poly Pack

had it. Enough said.

Ernest M

11/08/2019 - MO

My experience was what you would expect from a company that wants to service their customers.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 10 x 10 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 10 x 10 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

David - 11/05/2019

arrived fast

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

needed them for work

David

11/05/2019 - FL

arrived fast


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 9 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 9 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

David - 11/05/2019

arrived fast

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

needed them for work

David

11/05/2019 - FL

arrived fast


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 10 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 10 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

David - 11/05/2019

arrived fast

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

needed them for work

David

11/05/2019 - FL

arrived fast


Reclosable Bags w/White Block 13 x 18 x 4 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/White Block 13 x 18 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Nikki R - 11/03/2019

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024