uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Packing List Envelopes Orange Full Face 4.5 x 5.5 White Back/Clear Front w/Print Case:1000
See more product reviews

Carol R - 10/11/2022

No problems at all.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 20 x 3 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 8 x 20 x 3 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Steve I - 10/11/2022

Excellent service

Company Response

Hi Steve, 

Thank you for your order! Our pleasure to be able to serve our customers.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 10 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 10 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

julio V - 10/10/2022

Just what I was looking. Great product. Can't beat the price. Will be ordering again.


Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 10/10/2022

Thank you!

Company Response

Hi Ashley, 

Thank you!


10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White  2.5 mil Size 3 case:100 FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 3 case:100 FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Dustin M - 09/28/2022

Great product, exactly as described and arrived early.

Dustin M

09/28/2022 - Ky

Great, website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple.


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Joey B - 09/27/2022

Good


12-16 Gallon High Density Trash Bags 6 Microns, 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12-16 Gallon High Density Trash Bags 6 Microns, 24"W x 33"H, Black, 1,000/Case (H12_14)
See more product reviews

Rita H - 09/23/2022

This was a great deal!


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 12 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 12 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Adam W - 09/12/2022

Came as expected. Thanks!


7-10 Gallon High Density Trash Bags 6 Microns, 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7-10 Gallon High Density Trash Bags 6 Microns, 24"W x 24"H, Black, 1,000/Case (H8_83)
See more product reviews

Darren - 09/11/2022

Quality and Fast Shipping!

As expected with fast shipping. Very reliable company with the best prices. I've been buying quality polybags and trash bags from them for my own business since I started (3 years+ now). Thank you!!!

Why US Poly Pack?

Best Price

Product Choice

Needed for business

Darren

09/11/2022 - New York

Great company with the best prices I could find for polybags and trash bags and they pretty much always ship next business day!


8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Dollie R - 09/11/2022

Decline in quality

Love the bags but the last order had multiple defective bags

Why US Poly Pack?

Cost effective

Product Choice

Size needed

Dollie R

09/11/2022 - MI

Overall love the bags and the company


Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 6 x 9 x 1.6 Mil 1.5 in Lip Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 6 x 9 x 1.6 Mil 1.5 in Lip Case:1000
See more product reviews

Mike R - 09/08/2022

Great product... Super super fast shipping

Why US Poly Pack?

friend

Product Choice

Availability

Mike R

09/08/2022 - KS

very quick shipping, very polite customer service


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 12 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 12 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Jiacheng C - 09/03/2022

Great price, great quality and great customer service.

Why US Poly Pack?

Fair price

Product Choice

Need packaging bags for my small business

Jiacheng C

09/03/2022 - NY

Great products


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 08/31/2022

Great Ice Bags for the money

Been buying these for my ice machine for a couple years now. Drawstring is a great feature for tying closed. And they are durable. The plastic seals were a bit stuck together around the corners this last time but they still worked fine.

Why US Poly Pack?

Just came across them searching for ice bags in quantity

Product Choice

Honestly I like the drawstring feature the best

Thomas W

08/31/2022 - New York

Poly pack has been great and shipping is fairly snappy which I appreciate.


Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 White 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Red Print Plastic Shopping Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 White 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Red Print Plastic Shopping Bags
See more product reviews

alisa G - 08/30/2022

great


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Tim H - 08/23/2022

Our order was delivered within one day and we always have the best customer service.


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Matt K - 08/22/2022

Exactly what I wanted.

Why US Poly Pack?

Referral

Product Choice

Best price

Matt K

08/22/2022

I was called because my shipping address doesn't show up with ups. Package was still delivered to the correct address.


Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thank You T Shirt Bags pk. of 1000 Black 8x4x16 14 Microns 1/10 size Plastic Shopping Bags
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 08/21/2022

nice size and good deal


10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White  2.5 mil Size 3 case:100 FREE SHIPPING
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 3 case:100 FREE SHIPPING
See more product reviews

Pamela L - 08/15/2022

Great shipping bag

Just what I wanted

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

need to pack and ship fabric items

Pamela L

08/15/2022 - MD

quick and easy


Clear Gusseted Poly Bags 16 x 14 x 36 x 1.5 Mil (14 in gusset) Case:250
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Gusseted Poly Bags 16 x 14 x 36 x 1.5 Mil (14 in gusset) Case:250
See more product reviews

Kandi J - 08/11/2022

these bags are very nice - they are used inside of boxes when sending out paperwork


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 6 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 3 x 6 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

jarred A - 08/08/2022

awesome

Why US Poly Pack?

awesome

Product Choice

awesome

jarred A

08/08/2022 - TX

awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023