uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 5 x 6 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 5 x 6 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

WILLIAM V - 01/10/2024

The bags are thick and work great for screws.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 6 x 6 Mil Case:500
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 6 x 6 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 01/09/2024

Just got our order and we are using these bags to store raw dog food - we like the size, as well as easy-open & close zip top!


Clear Bubble Bags with Lip & Tape 4 x 5.5 Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Bubble Bags with Lip & Tape 4 x 5.5 Case:1000
See more product reviews

Joni L - 01/08/2024

I don't have a picture of this product. We have not started to use them yet to see if there is any issues.

Why US Poly Pack?

Great price

Product Choice

It's what we needed for a mailing.

Joni L

01/08/2024 - Wisconsin

Working with polypack has be seamless. Due to the quantity, we even got a discount.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 12 x 14 x 1.25 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 12 x 14 x 1.25 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Robert A - 01/04/2024

good buy


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 18 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 9 x 18 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Steven L - 01/02/2024

The product is fine, but they should set up a system where orders can be shipped out UPS collect. My UPS rates are cheaper.


14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
See more product reviews

Bryce O - 01/02/2024

Product ordered wasn’t product sent but company verified. They would be providing better bags due to stock issues. Bag works perfect.


Clear Polypropylene Bags 2.5 x 0.75 x 6.5 1.5 Mil (0.75 in gusset) Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Polypropylene Bags 2.5 x 0.75 x 6.5 1.5 Mil (0.75 in gusset) Case:1000
See more product reviews

David S - 12/31/2023

Just what I needed

Why US Poly Pack?

YouTube

Product Choice

Recommended

David S

12/31/2023

Very Easy to navigate


Reclosable Bags 6 x 9 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags 6 x 9 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Paula F - 12/30/2023

Review

Just what I needed. Thank You

Why US Poly Pack?

Best price

Product Choice

I needed it for packaging.

Paula F

12/30/2023 - UT

Fast Shipping & Great product!


55-60 Gallon Trash Bags 1.2 Mil, 38
55-60 Gallon Trash Bags 1.2 Mil, 38"W x 58"H, Black, 100/Case (H17_63)
See more product reviews

Janice D - 12/29/2023

purchased garbage bags


Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 58 x 46 x 108 x 1.5 Mil (46 in gusset) Roll:50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Pallet Covers on Roll 58 x 46 x 108 x 1.5 Mil (46 in gusset) Roll:50
See more product reviews

tracie S - 12/28/2023

AS DESCRIBED

tracie S

12/28/2023

AS DESCRIBED


Clear Postal Approved Mailing Bags 12 x 15.5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Clear Postal Approved Mailing Bags 12 x 15.5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Melinda M - 12/28/2023

Great bags...great price!

The bags are significantly less expensive that Uline where I had been ordering. Quality product, fast shipping... I'll be ordering again.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 4 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 4 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Bernard G - 12/27/2023

Happy customer

I purchased this product to contain fishing lures sold on e-commerce. The bags are high guality at a great price!

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

Zip lock and 4 mil bags are needed to contain the fish hooks.

Bernard G

12/27/2023 - Ohio

I found US Poly on an internet search. I was a little skeptical because of the price but believe me, these bags are quality products offered at great value. I recommend you give them a try.


Clear Packing List Envelopes 5.5 x 10 White Back/Clear Front  Case:1000
Clear Packing List Envelopes 5.5 x 10 White Back/Clear Front Case:1000
See more product reviews

Kelly R - 12/27/2023

Nice bags


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 6 x 3 Mil Case:1000
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 6 x 3 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Michael L - 12/18/2023

Great vendor!

I’ve bought polybags from this company several times. Always good quality and fast shipping. I highly recommend them got you plastic needs.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

E. M - 12/15/2023

Very good, great quality


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 7 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 7 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Dale T - 12/11/2023

Steep Price Great Quality

Price is not great buy the bags are the exact quality I was looking for.

Why US Poly Pack?

Used them before and worked well

Product Choice

Used them before and worked well

Dale T

12/11/2023 - MI

Price is a bit steep


Clear Packing List Envelopes 10 x 12 White Back/Clear Front  Case:500
Clear Packing List Envelopes 10 x 12 White Back/Clear Front Case:500
See more product reviews

Tonya S - 12/05/2023

Just what we ordered


Color Paper Covered Twist Ties 4 in Case:2000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Paper Covered Twist Ties 4 in Case:2000
See more product reviews

Erin H - 12/03/2023

We own a bakery and these bags are perfect for our wholesale accounts. Great size for general use as well as study enough for transport. Will definitely continue to buy these bags!

Why US Poly Pack?

Had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

See above

Erin H

12/03/2023 - SC

We own a bakery and these bags are great for our wholesale accounts. The size is perfect for general use and sturdy enough for transport. We will definitely continued to buy these bags!


Clear Poly Tubing 48 x 450 ft x 4 Mil Roll:450
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Poly Tubing 48 x 450 ft x 4 Mil Roll:450
See more product reviews

Donald Z - 11/27/2023

Excellent

Perfect for what I use it for.

Why US Poly Pack?

Quality of previous purchase of a similar product and reasonable price.

Product Choice

Required for new product in development.

Donald Z

11/27/2023 - North Carolina

Simple order experience for an excellent product at a reasonable price.


20 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 13  x 23 x 1.85 mil Case:250
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 13 x 23 x 1.85 mil Case:250
See more product reviews

Toan N - 11/21/2023

Great quality and quick shipping!

products were shipped promptly and priced lower than most suppliers

Why US Poly Pack?

website is easy to use and customer service is friendly

Product Choice

best price and quality

Toan N

11/21/2023 - IL

never had a problem with this company, always reliable!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024