uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 2 x 5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 2 x 5 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Diane B - 12/02/2022

Well priced and shipped quickly

Consistent quality of the product at a reasonable price - quick shipping as well.


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

robert K - 12/02/2022

good bags

robert K

12/02/2022 - north carolina

good quality


14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
See more product reviews

john D - 12/01/2022

Thanks

Thanks

Why US Poly Pack?

a

Product Choice

a

john D

12/01/2022 - FL

a


14.5x19 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 6 case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5x19 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 6 case:500
See more product reviews

Mike T - 11/30/2022

The package arrived quickly and in good condition. The product is as expected. I recommend buying from this company.


Clear Lay Flat Bags 3 x 6 x 6 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Bags 3 x 6 x 6 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Kim H - 11/30/2022

Powdery feel to them and not clear.


10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White  2.5 mil Size 3 case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10x13 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 3 case:1000
See more product reviews

Spencer E - 11/29/2022

Perfect, as described & fast shipping


Clear Mattress Bags X-King 78 x 12 x 90 x 4 Mil Roll:30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Mattress Bags X-King 78 x 12 x 90 x 4 Mil Roll:30
See more product reviews

Sara W - 11/21/2022

Great bags

Why US Poly Pack?

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

We pick up mattreses

Sara W

11/21/2022

It was easy


Clear Mattress Bags Twin 39 x 9 x 90 x 4 Mil Roll:50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Mattress Bags Twin 39 x 9 x 90 x 4 Mil Roll:50
See more product reviews

Sara W - 11/21/2022

Although this says its 78 x 90, these bags do not fit Cal king mattresses.

Why US Poly Pack?

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

We pick up mattreses

Sara W

11/21/2022

It was easy


Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 6 x 9 x 1.6 Mil 1.5 in Lip Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Resealable Plastic Bags 6 x 9 x 1.6 Mil 1.5 in Lip Case:1000
See more product reviews

Mike R - 11/18/2022

Bags are good quality. The seal doesn't seal very good but for the price the quality is good.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price and availibilty

Product Choice

This is the product we use alot of

Mike R

11/18/2022 - Ks

Easy to navigate the site


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 6 x 7 x 3 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 6 x 7 x 3 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 11/14/2022

Everything was fine with my order. No issues what so ever.

Everything was fine with my order. No issues what so ever.

Why US Poly Pack?

Had the best price and availability.

Product Choice

Its a stock item for me.

Lisa W

11/14/2022 - IL

Everything was fine with my order. No issues what so ever.


14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 x 17 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil case:500
See more product reviews

Joshua G - 11/04/2022

Thanks!


Clear Polypropylene Bags 7.5 x 13 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Polypropylene Bags 7.5 x 13 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Donna B - 11/04/2022

Great cookie bags

Very happy I found you


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Scott M - 11/03/2022

N/a

Why US Poly Pack?

1st one to pop up online, also best price!

Product Choice

Needed

Scott M

11/03/2022 - Ms

Very easy


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 10 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 10 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

James H - 10/31/2022

Little smaller than I thought but looks awesome

Why US Poly Pack?

Quality price

Company Response

Hi James, 

So Sorry to hear your bags were smaller than expected, maybe next time around you can put in a sample form, located at the bottom of our website, so you can be aware of what to expect or if it will work fine for you use. Again, sorry for that inconvenience. 

James H

10/31/2022

Easy to use


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

SARAH B - 10/28/2022

Best ice bag

Love these bags

Company Response

Hi Sarah,

Great to hear you love your ice bags. Hope we continue to earn your business with US poly pack. 


Reclosable Bags w/White Block 10 x 12 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/White Block 10 x 12 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Sheila J - 10/25/2022

Good quality.

Company Response

Hi Shelia, 

Thank you for your order! Happy to hear your bags are good quality.


8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 18 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Suresh D - 10/20/2022

Bags might be a little thin in quality

Suresh D

10/20/2022

Good


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 5 x 3 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 4 x 5 x 3 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Silvia Z - 10/19/2022

Very sturdy and good quality!

Company Response

Hi Silvia,

Thank you for your order! Happy to hear the bags were good to you. Hope you will be one of our repeated customers.


10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11  x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 lb Ice Bags with Drawstring 11 x 19 x 1.4 mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Rupert M - 10/19/2022

Just what I expected at an exceptional price.


Clear Bubble Bags with Lip & Tape 4 x 5.5 Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Bubble Bags with Lip & Tape 4 x 5.5 Case:1000
See more product reviews

Bijay A - 10/16/2022

Excellent product.

Company Response

Hi Bijay, 

Our poly mailers are one of our best product, Im happy to hear they were exactly what you wanted.

Bijay A

10/16/2022

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023