uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Filter
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 3 x 5 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 2 days ago

Works great

Why US Poly Pack?

I found your sight on line and am giving it a try.

Product Choice

First time shopping with your company, I am going to see if the bags I ordered will work out for my business.

Brenda S

2 days ago

Bags work perfectly


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 12 x 15 x 4 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 12 x 15 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 2 days ago

Works perfect

Why US Poly Pack?

I found your sight on line and am giving it a try.

Product Choice

First time shopping with your company, I am going to see if the bags I ordered will work out for my business.

Brenda S

2 days ago

Bags work perfectly


Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 5 x 8 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags w/Hang Holes 5 x 8 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 2 days ago

Works perfect

Why US Poly Pack?

I found your sight on line and am giving it a try.

Product Choice

First time shopping with your company, I am going to see if the bags I ordered will work out for my business.

Brenda S

2 days ago

Bags work perfectly


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 11 x 16 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Alexander H - 3 days ago

Great service

Great product

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

price

Alexander H

3 days ago

great


12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:500
See more product reviews

Irene G - 1 week ago

Great product at a great price. Delivery is super prompt.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price Point

Product Choice

Its what we need

Irene G

1 week ago - CA

Found them online. Great supplier.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 12 x 12 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 12 x 12 x 1.5 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Value C - 1 week ago

Great quality

Why US Poly Pack?

Good product

Product Choice

Great price

Value C

1 week ago

Great product and service is good.


40-45 Gallon 40 x 46 Red Biohazard Bags 1.2 mil Case:100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40-45 Gallon 40 x 46 Red Biohazard Bags 1.2 mil Case:100
See more product reviews

RICHARD P - 1 week ago

Very relliable product.

Why US Poly Pack?

Product is always in stock.

Product Choice

Warehouse production needs

RICHARD P

1 week ago - Colorado

Easy to place orders on the website!


12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x15.5 Poly Mailers Envelopes Shipping Bags White 2.5 mil Size 4 case:100
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 1 week ago

LOOK GOOD and STRONG

I have not used them yet, but they appear to be just what I wanted. I am planning on selling my TRUMP Motorcycle T-Shirts and I needed a way to ship them. It looks like I can fit three shirts in each bag if needed, but they will work for one shirt.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price seemed right and delivery was quick.

Product Choice

Needed a package to ship t-shirts

Daniel S

1 week ago

Easy to order and product looks good.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 6 x 6 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 6 x 6 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Zoelfigar S - 1 week ago

Good

Why US Poly Pack?

Good

Product Choice

Good

Zoelfigar S

1 week ago

Good


Reclosable Bags 12 x 12 x 4 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reclosable Bags 12 x 12 x 4 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

michael B - 1 week ago

Fast shipping

michael B

1 week ago

Fast shipping


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 6 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 4 x 6 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Jason F - 1 week ago

Quality products at great prices.

Jason F

1 week ago

The item that I purchased cannot be purchased cheaper anywhere else. Plus, shipping was super quick.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 8 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 7 x 8 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Sunil D - 2 weeks ago

Very well constructed and easy to use

Why US Poly Pack?

Have been using for more than 5 years. Very happy with service and prices.

Sunil D

2 weeks ago

Excellent prices. Free shipping over $1050


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 13 x 20 x 1 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 13 x 20 x 1 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Sunil D - 2 weeks ago

Very happy with purchase from US Polypack

Very well constructed and easy to use

Why US Poly Pack?

Have been using for more than 5 years. Very happy with service and prices.

Sunil D

2 weeks ago

Excellent prices. Free shipping over $1050


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 42 x 1 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 20 x 42 x 1 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

Sunil D - 2 weeks ago

Very well constructed and easy to use

Why US Poly Pack?

Have been using for more than 5 years. Very happy with service and prices.

Sunil D

2 weeks ago

Excellent prices. Free shipping over $1050


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 24 x 30 x 2 Mil Case:500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 24 x 30 x 2 Mil Case:500
See more product reviews

howard L - 2 weeks ago

RECD

Why US Poly Pack?

PRICE

Product Choice

ONLINE

howard L

2 weeks ago

ONLINE


TISH-400 Sealer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TISH-400 Sealer
See more product reviews

Ismail S - 2 weeks ago

Durable, perfect for our shipping needs.


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 6 x 4 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 5 x 6 x 4 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Chris S - 2 weeks ago

Best Value

Good quality and better price than competitors.

Why US Poly Pack?

Best price.

Product Choice

Product purchased was ideal for size and strength to package my products.

Chris S

2 weeks ago

Pricing was reasonable and shipping was prompt.


Pallet Size Shrink Bags on Rolls 44 x 44 x 70 x 4 Mil (44 in gusset) Roll:25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pallet Size Shrink Bags on Rolls 44 x 44 x 70 x 4 Mil (44 in gusset) Roll:25
See more product reviews

Betsy S - 2 weeks ago

good deal

Why US Poly Pack?

price

Product Choice

shipping

Betsy S

2 weeks ago - south carolina

easy to order online


Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 2 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Lay Flat Poly Plastic Bags 2 x 10 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Kimberly J - 2 weeks ago

Found my new supplier

I've used this product for 23 years. I have tried 3 suppliers in the last 2 years and finally got a quality product again from these guys. I was throwing way every other bag from other suppliers there was zero consistency in width. Some of these are still unusable do to poor condition but its 5% loss instead of 50% and some creased and crinkled bags aren't unusual.


55-60 Gallon Trash Bags 3 Mil, 38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
55-60 Gallon Trash Bags 3 Mil, 38"W x 63"H, Clear, 50/Case (H23_94)
See more product reviews

Rutland A - 2 weeks ago

Kudos

Great product----Excellent service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024