uspolypack.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000

Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We believe in providing you with quality, top-rated products at an afforable price. Ensuring that you are able to purchase with ease. Supporting each other one product at a time. US Poly Pack is a plastic bag company established in 2008 as a plastic bag manufacturer and distributor of plastic bags products. With manufacturing facilities in the US and Asia, our firm has a broad cross discipline of consumer polyethylene plastic bags and commercial polyethylene plastic products. In addition to polyethylene plastic bags, we also inventory high clarity polypropylene bags for both our consumer, commercial, and government clients.

Recognizing that it is critical to focus on quality of the product, our quality control processes within our facilities works to establish that the client receive reliable and top quality plastic bags at effective pricing. We work with all our facilities to assure the bags perform at the highest standards.

With over 3,000 products in inventory we provide plastic bags for the consumer, retailers, businesses, and commercial bags. Our product lines of poly bags (such as layflat polyethylene bags and gusseted polyethylene bags), trash bags, industry specific specialty bags you can be assured we carry your needs or we will customer manufacture for your needs.  

 

Filter
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

zip B - 12/17/2022

Just what I was looking for and the order arrived quickly

Why US Poly Pack?

Had the products I need

Product Choice

need them for my business

zip B

12/17/2022 - OH

You have the items I was looking for and ship orders quickly


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Theresa D - 04/24/2022

It's the perfect size for crate beads and little bits.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

Perfect size for crafts

Company Response

Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are glad that our product fit your needs! Thank you for choosing US Poly Pack! :)

Customer Service

877-899-3466

Theresa D

04/24/2022

Love the process. Well packed.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

jangwook L - 07/08/2021

gooog


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Dov B - 04/21/2021

-


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Heidi H - 02/05/2021

These bags are exactly what I needed to facilitate a project.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Theresa D - 07/03/2020

I would definitely recommend this product.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Melissa T - 05/17/2020

Perfect, at a perfectprice

Why US Poly Pack?

Great prices

Product Choice

It was exactly what i needed

Melissa T

05/17/2020

No, problems, you had exactly what i was looking for


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

george S - 03/30/2020

Cool

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

For fishing lures

george S

03/30/2020

Cool


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Cynthia H - 02/23/2020

Great deal. And just what I was looking for, and delivered in a timely manner.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

John A - 02/20/2020

Nice,Those little 2 x 2 bags are perfect.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Omar G - 01/10/2020

Excellent quality and deal!

These are used to provide small add ons to certain goods! Definitely an amazing value!


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Janet H - 12/30/2019

Received my order extremely fast.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

RAY G - 11/30/2019

Coins with messages

I will use the bags to enclose coins that I ave collected, This will permit me to enclose a message, if desired, in with each coin.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Dawn B - 08/25/2019

Terrific bags

These bags are perfect for our intended use.

Why US Poly Pack?

Price

Product Choice

need

Dawn B

08/25/2019 - NY

I loved the experience up until this extended review under the guise of a confirmation of receipt.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 04/26/2019

Perfect size and so much more reasonably priced

Why US Poly Pack?

price for the quality is awesome!

Deborah D

04/26/2019

fast and easy.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Rick H - 03/16/2019

Good bags but shipping too high.

Very nice bags but shipping was way too expensive. They'll last me awhile. Thank you so much.

Why US Poly Pack?

I needed the bags for tumbled stones.

Product Choice

Needed them.

Rick H

03/16/2019 - TX

Good product and price but shipping is too high.


Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
Zip Reclosable Lock Bags 3 x 3 x 2 Mil Case:1000
See more product reviews

Mandy - 02/07/2018

Great Item

Great product. The quality of the product is great! I purchased the bags to put daily medications in them. It has worked out great!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   uspolypack.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023